Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

12603436093874775115 103.69 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 11:09:55 GMT

>>>

15934264970919981769 100.97 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:12:25 GMT

<<<

17664056351268033300 0.00 BURST-ZYKY-PZEJ-Y95S-8WXAD Tue, 28 May 2019 11:42:07 GMT

<<<

2406724561006914730 0.00 BURST-ZYKY-PZEJ-Y95S-8WXAD Tue, 28 May 2019 10:11:50 GMT

>>>

6725870258252420792 1.80 BURST-GGBW-XCX7-5PZC-6FEGW Tue, 28 May 2019 10:02:45 GMT

>>>

12138225849412246273 0.00 BURST-GGBW-XCX7-5PZC-6FEGW Tue, 28 May 2019 09:59:46 GMT
16 Generated Blocks by BURST-ZYKY-PZEJ-Y95S-8WXAD
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#630997 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:52:07 GMT 1 1 511
#630360 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:20:02 GMT 0 0 510
#629590 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:33:16 GMT 2.1 7 512.1
#629331 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:40:01 GMT 1 1 511
#629290 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 16:19:11 GMT 2.00735 2 512.00735
#629116 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 04:56:55 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#628998 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:52:31 GMT 0.11 2 510.11
#628829 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 09:54:08 GMT 0 0 510
#628534 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:55:46 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#628349 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 01:07:48 GMT 1.1 2 511.1
#628189 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:44:36 GMT 0.14675 4 510.14675
#627439 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 12:05:20 GMT 0.0294 2 510.0294
#627324 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 04:24:22 GMT 0.12205 2 510.12205
#627195 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 19:40:49 GMT 0 0 510
#626859 Fri, 31 May 2019 21:19:50 GMT 0.03675 2 510.03675
#625887 Wed, 29 May 2019 04:20:00 GMT 0.0109271 1 537.0109271