Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

11863927940572736084 5.00 BURST-ZX7Y-7988-XV6G-9Q598 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 18:35:30 GMT

<<<

12566175709243726478 0.00 BURST-ZX7Y-7988-XV6G-9Q598 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:25:06 GMT

>>>

4860130957607749003 100.08 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 17 Jun 2018 19:45:19 GMT

<<<

16845767500820087646 0.00 BURST-ZX7Y-7988-XV6G-9Q598 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:31:44 GMT

>>>

2070925453829127014 1.00 BURST-FFLQ-3QZJ-267R-F3QBX Wed, 11 Apr 2018 05:21:49 GMT

<<<

9224066744245307283 0.00 BURST-ZX7Y-7988-XV6G-9Q598 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 20:23:08 GMT

>>>

5907986627493899390 1.00 BURST-ENPB-KM83-BZP7-7DM6Y Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:13:41 GMT
4 Generated Blocks by BURST-ZX7Y-7988-XV6G-9Q598
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#621044 Wed, 15 May 2019 15:08:29 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#594669 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 19:58:13 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#564913 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 13:11:44 GMT 2.56905 6 696.56905
#510011 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 21:35:48 GMT 3.1075 5 900.1075