Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1101176723735192310 0.00 BURST-F8E8-P495-JCT9-G9QR8 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 06:20:22 GMT

>>>

9242775897408717050 101.56 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 20:22:25 GMT

<<<

8027040023248762737 0.00 BURST-Z7QM-LUE7-R7KR-DEFF9 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:23:18 GMT

>>>

10121463554308534546 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Sun, 21 Apr 2019 12:32:11 GMT

<<<

2404126138755119095 0.00 BURST-Z7QM-LUE7-R7KR-DEFF9 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:24:15 GMT

<<<

14427971498236275891 0.00 BURST-Z7QM-LUE7-R7KR-DEFF9 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:15:41 GMT

>>>

14693328494435943339 4005.00 BURST-FZTJ-FHCN-L7HY-9EZS3 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:13:30 GMT
15 Generated Blocks by BURST-Z7QM-LUE7-R7KR-DEFF9
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#631148 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:07:50 GMT 0.0394 2 510.0394
#630999 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:56:44 GMT 0 0 510
#630024 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 17:33:31 GMT 2 2 512
#629964 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 13:34:51 GMT 0 0 510
#629940 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:52 GMT 2.50735 3 512.50735
#629869 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 07:30:47 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#629138 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 06:08:22 GMT 0 0 510
#628745 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 03:38:05 GMT 1 1 511
#628571 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:12:41 GMT 3.22205 10 513.22205
#628427 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 06:02:49 GMT 0.02205 1 510.02205
#628036 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 04:23:12 GMT 0.02205 2 510.02205
#626189 Thu, 30 May 2019 00:24:39 GMT 2.00735 3 539.00735
#625767 Tue, 28 May 2019 20:04:27 GMT 0.11 2 537.11
#617683 Mon, 06 May 2019 05:43:15 GMT 0 0 537
#615863 Wed, 01 May 2019 03:24:50 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735