Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#664149 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 05:27:03 GMT 0 0 437
#661267 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 03:06:21 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#660766 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 17:18:04 GMT 0 0 437
#657421 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 08:42:03 GMT 0 0 460
#657118 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 12:22:38 GMT 0.12205 2 460.12205
#657005 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 04:42:16 GMT 0.50735 6 460.50735
#655946 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:00:12 GMT 1.00735 2 461.00735
#655567 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 04:47:31 GMT 0 0 460
#654910 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:41:48 GMT 1.02205 11 461.02205
#654063 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 23:17:45 GMT 0.9 9 460.9
#653190 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:47:50 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#652169 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:27:11 GMT 0.06615 3 460.06615
#652124 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:37:51 GMT 0.21025 5 460.21025
#648884 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 12:16:43 GMT 0 0 460
#648478 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:35:22 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#647387 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 07:48:33 GMT 0.0294 2 484.0294
#647194 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:40:47 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#645944 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 06:22:48 GMT 0.02205 2 484.02205
#644830 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 04:02:41 GMT 2.00735 3 486.00735
#644814 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 03:02:06 GMT 0 0 484
#644622 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:55:37 GMT 1.10735 3 485.10735
#644510 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 06:43:44 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#643262 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:55:01 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#642884 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:26:26 GMT 0.3 3 484.3
#642725 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:33:49 GMT 1.0147 2 485.0147
#642474 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:44:31 GMT 3.25145 5 487.25145
#641787 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:57:26 GMT 0 0 484
#641598 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 03:03:57 GMT 0 0 484
#641477 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:55:59 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#641424 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:21:44 GMT 0 0 484
#641292 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:21:34 GMT 5 5 489
#641088 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:38:49 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#640544 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 04:19:02 GMT 0 0 484
#640435 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 21:12:56 GMT 0 0 484
#639676 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 17:59:31 GMT 1.5 1 485.5
#638871 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:43:38 GMT 0.35145 6 484.35145
#638833 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 09:35:34 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#638741 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 03:24:32 GMT 0 0 484
#638140 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 10:44:27 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#638095 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 08:15:52 GMT 2.5 6 486.5
#638088 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 07:33:34 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#637500 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:54:48 GMT 3.2849 16 487.2849
#637393 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 08:39:27 GMT 0.0735 4 484.0735
#637274 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:25:53 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#636595 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:03:33 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#634470 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 03:57:23 GMT 0 0 510
#633603 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:17:57 GMT 0.0441 3 510.0441
#633462 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:18:44 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#633436 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:40:02 GMT 0 0 510
#633054 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 05:17:11 GMT 3.6 8 513.6
#632463 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:23:25 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#632066 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:01:22 GMT 1.70735 4 511.70735
#631823 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 18:33:10 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#631670 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:58:48 GMT 4 4 514
#631640 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:05:55 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#631547 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 23:44:03 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#631491 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:17:48 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#630443 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:13:44 GMT 2.20735 5 512.20735
#630199 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 05:19:38 GMT 1.3 13 511.3
#629244 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 13:36:11 GMT 5.72205 7 515.72205
#629231 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:31:43 GMT 0 0 510
#628137 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 11:14:03 GMT 0 0 510
#617456 Sun, 05 May 2019 14:29:51 GMT 2.6588 6 539.6588
#617394 Sun, 05 May 2019 10:09:17 GMT 1 0 538
#617377 Sun, 05 May 2019 08:44:06 GMT 0 0 537
#616644 Fri, 03 May 2019 08:04:16 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#616556 Fri, 03 May 2019 02:04:09 GMT 0 0 537
#616536 Fri, 03 May 2019 00:45:45 GMT 0 0 537
#616446 Thu, 02 May 2019 18:22:23 GMT 4.00735 5 541.00735
#615392 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 19:44:27 GMT 0 0 565
#614787 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 03:04:48 GMT 0.1294 3 565.1294
#614561 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:51:22 GMT 1.80735 5 566.80735
#614529 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:58:53 GMT 0.1294 3 565.1294
#614302 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:07:47 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#613604 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:49:07 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613352 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:58:02 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613153 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:35:13 GMT 1.10735 3 566.10735
#613072 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:16:09 GMT 1.80735 9 566.80735
#613042 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 06:20:54 GMT 1 1 566
#612805 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:36:21 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#612379 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:49:19 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611871 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:33:40 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611828 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:48:23 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611512 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:26:05 GMT 1 1 566
#611383 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:55:04 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#611038 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:46:56 GMT 1 1 566
#610746 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:56:34 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#610727 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:34:16 GMT 1.0074 11 566.0074
#610562 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 07:57:52 GMT 1.32205 6 566.32205
#610265 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:35:10 GMT 2.0074 3 567.0074
#609666 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:31:16 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#609645 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:11:36 GMT 1.9 9 566.9
#609625 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:55:34 GMT 0 0 565
#609455 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:30:11 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609282 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:43:10 GMT 1 1 566
#609258 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:05:27 GMT 0.0441 3 565.0441
#608468 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:06:47 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#608364 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 04:17:04 GMT 0 0 565
#607542 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 20:59:38 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#607361 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 08:59:27 GMT 0 0 565
#607354 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 08:19:12 GMT 2 2 567
#607335 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 07:14:21 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#607310 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 05:33:55 GMT 2.01 3 567.01
#607246 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 01:15:52 GMT 0.05145 1 565.05145
#607038 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 11:18:27 GMT 0.6 6 565.6
#606952 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 05:21:17 GMT 0 0 565
#606732 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:37:30 GMT 0.05145 3 565.05145
#606209 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 03:30:12 GMT 0 0 565
#605903 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 07:07:02 GMT 0.22205 3 565.22205
#605774 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 22:35:27 GMT 2.3 14 567.3
#605764 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 21:22:20 GMT 0.05145 1 565.05145
#605450 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:54:10 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#605039 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:12:08 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#604627 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:34:19 GMT 1.1441 4 596.1441
#604201 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:30:15 GMT 0 0 595
#604190 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:44:14 GMT 0 0 595
#604132 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:12:36 GMT 0 0 595
#603820 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:54:31 GMT 0 0 595
#603620 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:36:29 GMT 0.9441 11 595.9441
#602916 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:11:40 GMT 0 0 595
#602871 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:01:16 GMT 0.5441 7 595.5441
#602851 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 17:55:47 GMT 1 1 596
#602786 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:29:20 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#602728 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:41:24 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#602242 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:48:19 GMT 0 0 595
#601739 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:04:14 GMT 2.12205 3 597.12205
#601166 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:06:20 GMT 0.62205 7 595.62205
#599351 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:31:48 GMT 0 0 595
#599152 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:24:29 GMT 0 0 595
#598560 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:40:19 GMT 0 0 595
#598472 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:48:42 GMT 2.12205 4 597.12205
#598432 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:49:42 GMT 0 0 595
#598227 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:44:55 GMT 0 0 595
#597967 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 01:26:06 GMT 0 0 595
#596769 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 17:10:22 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#596750 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 15:56:32 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#596384 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 15:26:57 GMT 0.20735 3 595.20735
#596167 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:44:17 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#595923 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 08:32:43 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#594904 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 11:47:31 GMT 0 0 595
#594749 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 01:12:40 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#594724 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 23:24:05 GMT 0 0 595
#594672 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 20:05:51 GMT 28 28 623
#593443 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:55:45 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#593288 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 23:40:49 GMT 0 0 626
#593270 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 21:50:03 GMT 0 0 626
#593099 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:52:56 GMT 0 0 626
#592757 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 11:52:21 GMT 1.10735 3 627.10735
#592226 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 23:57:34 GMT 2.15145 6 628.15145
#591879 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:51:46 GMT 2.00735 3 628.00735
#591784 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:45:43 GMT 0.32205 5 626.32205
#591526 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 01:09:23 GMT 1 0 627
#591472 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 21:43:03 GMT 2 2 628
#591015 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 14:45:38 GMT 1 1 627
#590740 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:23:05 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#590501 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 04:01:13 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#590263 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:23:33 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#590241 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:37:32 GMT 0 0 626
#589714 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:23:03 GMT 0 0 626
#589625 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:42:51 GMT 0.10735 2 626.10735
#589487 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:01:23 GMT 0 0 626
#589195 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:13:02 GMT 5.1 5 631.1
#589135 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 08:18:25 GMT 0 0 626
#588425 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:36:27 GMT 0 0 626
#588421 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:11:29 GMT 2 2 628
#587896 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:47:29 GMT 2 2 628
#587784 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 13:18:48 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#587354 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 08:52:21 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#586830 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 21:11:09 GMT 1.00735 1 627.00735
#586777 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 17:40:43 GMT 0 0 626
#586391 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 15:44:34 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#585632 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:58:21 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#585132 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 03:18:31 GMT 0 0 626
#584773 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 03:02:28 GMT 0 0 626
#584216 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 13:56:55 GMT 10.17 12 636.17
#584185 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 11:37:20 GMT 1.05 2 627.05
#583735 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 05:16:44 GMT 0 0 626
#583623 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:57:05 GMT 0.2 3 626.2
#583612 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:32:15 GMT 0 0 626
#583603 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:13:10 GMT 0.19 3 626.19
#583299 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 00:01:46 GMT 0.2 1 626.2
#583010 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 04:43:01 GMT 2 2 661
#582843 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:09:52 GMT 2 1 661
#582774 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:55:48 GMT 0.30205 6 659.30205
#582709 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 07:59:22 GMT 2 2 661
#582449 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:58:52 GMT 105.08 107 764.08
#581165 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:42:47 GMT 0 0 659
#580992 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:51:05 GMT 0 0 659
#580963 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:17:31 GMT 0 0 659
#578370 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:51:04 GMT 5 5 664
#578257 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:23:31 GMT 2.0441 2 661.0441
#577288 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 04:28:03 GMT 1.22 4 660.22
#577019 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:47:05 GMT 1.4 3 660.4
#576153 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 23:58:47 GMT 0 0 659
#573937 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:50:27 GMT 2.07 3 661.07
#573797 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 09:47:37 GMT 0.4 4 659.4
#573356 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:53:46 GMT 1.3 13 660.3
#573122 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:38:12 GMT 0 0 659
#572614 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 02:25:10 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#571884 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 01:03:57 GMT 1.1 2 695.1
#571844 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 22:28:57 GMT 1.18 4 695.18
#570499 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 04:37:22 GMT 0 0 694
#570335 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 17:17:28 GMT 7.35 11 701.35
#569592 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:25:25 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#569227 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:48:35 GMT 0.0882 1 694.0882
#568449 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:45:52 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#568240 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:32:36 GMT 0 0 694
#568056 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 08:13:28 GMT 0.7 7 694.7
#568040 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:10:13 GMT 0 0 694
#567635 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:10:26 GMT 0.37485 3 694.37485
#567453 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:50:48 GMT 1.1 2 695.1
#567425 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:10:16 GMT 1 1 695
#566597 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 06:34:11 GMT 1.9938 18 695.9938
#566574 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 05:01:07 GMT 0 0 694
#566113 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:10:02 GMT 0.13675 2 694.13675
#565551 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:17:27 GMT 1.80115 6 695.80115
#565063 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 23:34:47 GMT 1.3058 6 695.3058
#564349 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 23:47:50 GMT 0.4263 4 694.4263
#564247 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 16:45:17 GMT 0.12495 3 694.12495
#563528 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:25:02 GMT 0 0 694
#563432 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 10:30:54 GMT 2.10735 4 696.10735
#562802 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:55:38 GMT 0 0 694
#562363 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 09:57:59 GMT 1.2205 4 695.2205
#562243 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 01:55:08 GMT 0.1323 1 694.1323
#562112 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 16:54:14 GMT 8.1 9 702.1
#561814 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:08:21 GMT 0.4922 7 694.4922
#561794 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:54:25 GMT 0.22205 3 694.22205
#561419 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:11:44 GMT 1.08085 4 731.08085
#561309 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:08:35 GMT 0 0 730
#561091 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:45:20 GMT 0.37485 6 730.37485
#561043 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:12:13 GMT 0.0588 3 730.0588
#560610 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:15:55 GMT 0.2911 3 730.2911
#560478 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:31:23 GMT 0 0 730
#560455 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:04:32 GMT 10.684 17 740.684
#560194 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 08:07:44 GMT 1.16615 3 731.16615
#559762 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 03:27:24 GMT 2.0735 4 732.0735
#559494 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:39:56 GMT 0.00735 1 730.00735
#559460 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:10:04 GMT 0.41 5 730.41
#559104 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:05:22 GMT 1 10 731
#559034 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 02:47:06 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#559030 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 02:30:38 GMT 0 0 730
#558643 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:07:25 GMT 0 0 730
#558049 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:54:38 GMT 0.2 2 730.2
#557582 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:37:43 GMT 0.01 1 730.01
#556517 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:56:59 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#556357 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 14:13:31 GMT 0.16905 1 730.16905
#556293 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:54:32 GMT 2.12025 4 732.12025
#556285 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:19:08 GMT 1.0735 2 731.0735
#556186 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 02:56:25 GMT 2.12125001 4 732.12125001
#556022 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:34:41 GMT 0.50735 6 730.50735
#555269 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 12:55:14 GMT 0 0 730
#555151 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 05:00:08 GMT 0.03675 1 730.03675
#554648 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:18:28 GMT 2.28665 14 732.28665
#554608 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:36:31 GMT 2 2 732
#554599 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:10:30 GMT 4.81595 6 734.81595
#553643 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 23:54:50 GMT 0.0735 2 730.0735
#553565 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:51:24 GMT 1.6145 4 731.6145
#553501 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:33:40 GMT 0.4423 7 730.4423
#553215 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 19:17:59 GMT 0.00735 1 730.00735
#553202 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 18:13:10 GMT 5.02205 6 735.02205
#553194 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 17:54:49 GMT 11.21 14 741.21
#553074 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 09:53:14 GMT 0 0 730
#552948 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 01:11:04 GMT 4.01 5 734.01
#552871 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 20:01:29 GMT 0.1029 1 730.1029
#552762 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 12:51:16 GMT 1.3 13 731.3
#552493 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:57:37 GMT 0.23205 4 730.23205
#552065 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 13:54:43 GMT 0.06145 2 730.06145
#552006 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 10:00:38 GMT 1.11 1 731.11
#551374 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 15:48:19 GMT 0 0 730
#550183 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:13:11 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#549768 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:46:31 GMT 0.42205 5 769.42205
#549524 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:17:08 GMT 0 0 769
#549250 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 17:08:36 GMT 1.21 4 770.21
#549125 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 08:49:29 GMT 1.00735 2 770.00735
#549086 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 05:52:14 GMT 3.02205 4 772.02205
#548986 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 23:02:46 GMT 1.3 13 770.3
#548796 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:34:09 GMT 1.10735 3 770.10735
#548646 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:17:35 GMT 0 0 769
#548514 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:44:00 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#547847 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:46:25 GMT 0 0 769
#547562 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 23:58:45 GMT 0 0 769
#546760 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 17:23:39 GMT 0.02205 1 769.02205
#546626 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:52:57 GMT 0.60735 7 769.60735
#546367 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:36:57 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#546181 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 03:05:29 GMT 0.1294 2 769.1294
#545906 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:50:37 GMT 3 3 772
#545846 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:43:57 GMT 2.12205 3 771.12205
#545495 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:10:03 GMT 68 68 837
#545307 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:58:44 GMT 1 0 770
#544830 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:27:10 GMT 6.3 18 775.3
#544544 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 13:11:22 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#544441 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 06:06:56 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#544377 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 02:29:13 GMT 0 0 769
#543855 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:27:09 GMT 0 0 769
#543325 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 03:07:35 GMT 0.2 2 769.2
#543271 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 22:53:36 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#542939 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 01:00:37 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#542911 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 23:00:45 GMT 12.01 13 781.01
#542823 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 17:19:12 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#542360 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 10:13:57 GMT 0.02205 2 769.02205
#541173 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:22:24 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#541130 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 23:26:54 GMT 0 0 769
#540961 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 12:24:06 GMT 0 0 769
#540201 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:13:46 GMT 0.11 2 769.11
#539489 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:26:36 GMT 1.00735 2 810.00735
#539479 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 08:23:49 GMT 0 0 809
#538329 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 03:13:42 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#537694 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:28:08 GMT 1 1 810
#537436 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:19:44 GMT 0 0 809
#535913 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:58:43 GMT 0 0 809
#535816 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 02:16:35 GMT 0 0 809
#533902 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:52:34 GMT 0.2 2 809.2
#532430 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 15:25:58 GMT 0 0 809
#532161 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:09:15 GMT 0 0 809
#530259 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 13:22:56 GMT 12.1 13 821.1
#529813 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 07:18:15 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#525809 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 02:33:00 GMT 1.1 11 853.1
#523666 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:53:43 GMT 0 0 852
#523576 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:49:13 GMT 1 1 853
#523210 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:08:57 GMT 0 0 852
#522911 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:08:21 GMT 0.05145 1 852.05145
#522546 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:43:05 GMT 3.3 15 855.3
#521375 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:44:17 GMT 0 0 852
#520473 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 04:14:57 GMT 0 0 852
#520178 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:27:40 GMT 18 18 870
#520013 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 21:30:20 GMT 0.10735 2 852.10735
#517767 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:52:43 GMT 0.2 2 897.2
#517294 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:43:29 GMT 1.11 3 898.11
#516387 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:51:24 GMT 0 0 897
#516348 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 15:00:16 GMT 1 1 898
#515997 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:36:27 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#512366 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:06:42 GMT 0 0 897
#510691 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:26:11 GMT 0 0 897
#510397 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 23:38:22 GMT 0 0 897
#509016 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 02:46:49 GMT 5 5 902
#508608 Wed, 04 Jul 2018 23:39:04 GMT 2 2 899
#507931 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 02:00:56 GMT 0 0 897
#505618 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 14:31:58 GMT 1 1 945
#504579 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:35:31 GMT 1 1 945
#504294 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:48:32 GMT 1017 18 1961
#502414 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:12:46 GMT 0.00735 1 944.00735
#501015 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:53:46 GMT 0 0 944
#500033 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 23:08:12 GMT 0 0 944
#498350 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 05:35:35 GMT 1 1 945
#492476 Sun, 20 May 2018 19:45:01 GMT 0 0 994
#490709 Tue, 15 May 2018 20:59:40 GMT 24 24 1018
#487337 Sun, 06 May 2018 10:13:00 GMT 0 0 994
#486302 Thu, 03 May 2018 12:56:40 GMT 0 0 994
#482669 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:49:52 GMT 0 0 1046
#481285 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:38:33 GMT 1 1 1047
#476134 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 01:53:52 GMT 12 12 1058
#473430 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 12:29:50 GMT 0 0 1101
#464591 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 18:22:03 GMT 1 1 1102
#460824 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:44:44 GMT 1 1 1160
#456530 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 05:31:32 GMT 66 66 1225
#452719 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:39:09 GMT 5 5 1225
#450574 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:52:52 GMT 30 30 1250