Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

2477776970869572572 3657.86 BURST-TXR9-DCX4-83ZJ-3M9BG Tue, 08 Jan 2019 08:57:45 GMT

>>>

14308132209115924962 1320.64 BURST-L62D-NTV2-NAEJ-GYVKY Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:57:19 GMT

>>>

12159915175229503681 1006.91 BURST-L62D-NTV2-NAEJ-GYVKY Mon, 31 Dec 2018 23:07:19 GMT

>>>

17715151992453187786 1320.52 BURST-L62D-NTV2-NAEJ-GYVKY Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:37:19 GMT

>>>

7063155102663053987 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:19:09 GMT

>>>

11362516204551426968 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:19:11 GMT

<<<

10788694466274801294 0.00 BURST-TXR9-DCX4-83ZJ-3M9BG Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:18:31 GMT

<<<

9410238830199872705 0.00 BURST-TXR9-DCX4-83ZJ-3M9BG Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:17:30 GMT

>>>

2666667714351819046 10.00 BURST-XPEH-DCFG-3N4H-HGLWX Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:06:22 GMT
38 Generated Blocks by BURST-TXR9-DCX4-83ZJ-3M9BG
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#578761 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:58:21 GMT 0.4 3 659.4
#578724 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:47:23 GMT 0.31205 6 659.31205
#578485 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:21:06 GMT 0.6 7 659.6
#578471 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:23:34 GMT 0.47205 6 659.47205
#578057 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:52:44 GMT 0.26 3 659.26
#577465 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 16:09:01 GMT 1.1 1 660.1
#577319 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 05:54:44 GMT 0.27 3 659.27
#577101 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:19:34 GMT 3.09 3 662.09
#577100 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:19:01 GMT 4.46 7 663.46
#576841 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:10:29 GMT 0 0 659
#576680 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:04:26 GMT 40.15 42 699.15
#576578 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 04:08:26 GMT 0.2 2 659.2
#576557 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:51:51 GMT 0.60205 7 659.60205
#576436 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:56:49 GMT 0.4 2 659.4
#576253 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:45:39 GMT 0 0 659
#576065 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:16:06 GMT 0.8 4 659.8
#576041 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 16:28:31 GMT 0.16 2 659.16
#575270 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 12:23:51 GMT 1.8 6 660.8
#574895 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 11:26:56 GMT 4.1 19 663.1
#574381 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 01:02:55 GMT 0 0 659
#574115 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 06:58:38 GMT 2 2 661
#573843 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:36:44 GMT 2.0441 4 661.0441
#573715 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 04:18:41 GMT 0 0 659
#572962 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 01:32:08 GMT 1.22735 5 660.22735
#572910 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:15:16 GMT 0.25 5 659.25
#572653 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:58:22 GMT 1.22205 3 660.22205
#571698 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:19:05 GMT 0.35 5 694.35
#571396 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:07:36 GMT 0.21 4 694.21
#571394 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:56:13 GMT 1.15735 4 695.15735
#570804 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 01:02:27 GMT 2.9 21 696.9
#570756 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 21:42:13 GMT 0.45 7 694.45
#570375 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:10:14 GMT 0.18 2 694.18
#570128 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 03:36:09 GMT 0.50735 6 694.50735
#569443 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:15:16 GMT 6.2588 10 700.2588
#569316 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 20:52:46 GMT 0 0 694
#568024 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:07:32 GMT 0.01 1 694.01
#567999 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 04:48:22 GMT 0.00735 1 694.00735
#566380 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:02:58 GMT 2.0969 13 696.0969