Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1598499986730896737 561.68 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:25:44 GMT

>>>

9232598296744558128 561.68 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:45:32 GMT

>>>

16486250227051933221 561.78 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 03:45:31 GMT

>>>

679975522920271955 563.96 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:05:13 GMT

>>>

9856248944404395401 565.92 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:35:13 GMT

>>>

1019887286737413186 561.70 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:05:12 GMT

>>>

3763498373422900802 561.67 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 22:05:13 GMT

>>>

14811306278450852399 561.70 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:05:13 GMT

>>>

18272875089976770897 561.87 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:35:13 GMT

>>>

13992978924679119960 561.67 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 05:35:13 GMT

>>>

4980183105308087752 561.68 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:05:13 GMT

>>>

8029300342954883810 591.75 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:38:52 GMT

>>>

12319151518680993509 622.57 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 05:18:52 GMT

>>>

6550773983838165993 622.47 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:43:21 GMT

>>>

9181246126906772156 622.37 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:52:11 GMT

>>>

16340744520661024811 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 04 Jan 2019 14:16:30 GMT

<<<

5716674904224930578 0.00 BURST-T2LD-3QXT-29CT-HWNJS Fri, 04 Jan 2019 14:05:16 GMT

<<<

8859704241619019971 0.00 BURST-T2LD-3QXT-29CT-HWNJS Mon, 24 Dec 2018 13:32:24 GMT

>>>

18300937693516206216 10.00 BURST-DRUE-CSUC-BXGX-A542H Mon, 24 Dec 2018 12:50:59 GMT
40 Generated Blocks by BURST-T2LD-3QXT-29CT-HWNJS
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613627 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:36:05 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613065 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:44:48 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612632 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 02:41:22 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#611760 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:14:37 GMT 2.3 13 567.3
#611513 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 23:42:06 GMT 4.26615 13 569.26615
#611319 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 10:14:42 GMT 0.02205 1 565.02205
#610401 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:02:33 GMT 0 0 565
#610391 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:15:56 GMT 0.02205 2 565.02205
#610314 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:08:18 GMT 0.2 2 565.2
#609446 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:40:55 GMT 0 0 565
#608971 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:05:45 GMT 0 0 565
#607702 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:23:43 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#604776 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 03:15:26 GMT 1 1 596
#604557 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:44:07 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#601807 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:33:26 GMT 0.25145 5 595.25145
#599860 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:29:44 GMT 1.20735 4 596.20735
#596922 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 03:44:28 GMT 0 0 595
#596857 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:09:18 GMT 2.8 9 597.8
#595790 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 23:25:01 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#595646 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:39:11 GMT 0.2294 4 595.2294
#595526 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 05:25:35 GMT 0 0 595
#594434 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 04:06:43 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#594007 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 23:34:30 GMT 0.02205 2 595.02205
#593935 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:57:07 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#591573 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:27:29 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#591325 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:40:46 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#589900 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:51:03 GMT 1.35145 7 627.35145
#589018 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:23:02 GMT 0 0 626
#588756 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:33:26 GMT 0.22205 3 626.22205
#586750 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 16:02:17 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#586606 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 06:09:42 GMT 1.02205 1 627.02205
#586053 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:07:25 GMT 0 0 626
#583949 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:23:04 GMT 0.12205 2 626.12205
#583415 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:59:22 GMT 0.05 1 626.05
#582456 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:25:31 GMT 4.6 6 663.6
#582442 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:36:31 GMT 0.08 2 659.08
#580289 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:12:37 GMT 2.81 11 661.81
#580154 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:44:51 GMT 2.4 12 661.4
#579100 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 05:48:28 GMT 0.1294 3 659.1294
#574493 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 08:23:27 GMT 0 0 659