Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

10183221647842158462 257.04 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 20 Mar 2019 11:01:53 GMT

>>>

14090769460833464027 265.54 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 15 Mar 2019 02:55:17 GMT

>>>

1091313688892065031 256.20 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 09 Mar 2019 10:32:20 GMT

>>>

11457297754673814139 257.39 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:22:21 GMT

>>>

4962279022059178207 275.11 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 01 Mar 2019 08:43:58 GMT

>>>

11311261993710831470 265.62 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:54:07 GMT

>>>

1154042413517648854 266.20 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:27:56 GMT

>>>

1343132812811165858 254.10 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 13 Feb 2019 04:37:31 GMT

>>>

5023080990573810757 283.87 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 07 Feb 2019 16:22:54 GMT

>>>

4597216187928449100 287.01 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 02 Feb 2019 18:15:31 GMT

>>>

296277427481890521 276.05 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:49:47 GMT

>>>

4799654931876484824 258.88 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:04:59 GMT

>>>

14447601623655278194 250.63 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:46:16 GMT

>>>

6037536153218918219 254.08 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 18 Jan 2019 21:39:30 GMT

>>>

3525561431333725498 255.59 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:11:49 GMT

>>>

14154259828709741804 252.73 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 09 Jan 2019 01:04:27 GMT

>>>

15569326504912315057 257.36 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 05 Jan 2019 08:30:56 GMT

>>>

11234010584982607453 261.52 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:29:44 GMT

>>>

15283605988378936087 263.50 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 31 Dec 2018 13:14:05 GMT

>>>

17992242619830523026 257.79 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:12:23 GMT

>>>

10464615131879090969 418.54 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 25 Dec 2018 12:06:39 GMT

>>>

7960362875061550646 432.14 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:54:04 GMT

>>>

18185700164414541519 429.15 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 24 Dec 2018 21:23:44 GMT

>>>

4334804865690359355 169.29 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 24 Dec 2018 05:36:33 GMT

>>>

14880252278829544725 126.20 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:51:25 GMT

>>>

15485408787664847000 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:55:33 GMT

<<<

12428801056079595752 17000.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:48:08 GMT

>>>

10193236951566974389 249.13 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 09 Dec 2018 20:10:28 GMT

>>>

15091972429052162627 596.62 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:49:22 GMT

>>>

5831024168310034312 482.72 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:28:31 GMT

>>>

17225979207471369467 250.90 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:13:28 GMT

>>>

4402815837873953496 124.20 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:15:49 GMT

>>>

11800608815596505609 477.18 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:26:59 GMT

>>>

12465172313601624039 258.74 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 13 Nov 2018 15:11:15 GMT

>>>

2208680224803452941 254.50 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 06 Nov 2018 23:54:24 GMT

>>>

12360498262260242163 175.97 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:03:30 GMT

>>>

13742050500861242850 192.54 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:27:07 GMT

>>>

1191792765152326891 159.08 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:32:57 GMT

>>>

17884749262662130195 218.74 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:53:18 GMT

>>>

7289147461275025917 600.89 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 04 Oct 2018 05:41:48 GMT

>>>

5528511047816929770 450.88 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:57:28 GMT

>>>

16263233414485292160 255.77 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 30 Sep 2018 17:11:15 GMT

>>>

7628609182110127898 310.60 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 23 Sep 2018 12:20:19 GMT

>>>

1658305245595520499 117.38 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:37:51 GMT

>>>

7063073415900051138 506.08 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 09 Sep 2018 02:22:53 GMT

>>>

7404962496631333115 518.92 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 06 Sep 2018 19:16:56 GMT

>>>

3803599783151041162 38.18 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 05 Sep 2018 09:44:40 GMT

>>>

11252236172356954108 47.76 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 04 Sep 2018 06:39:51 GMT

>>>

11962616594336714719 33.80 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 03 Sep 2018 02:05:53 GMT

>>>

6164790189925058824 43.47 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 02 Sep 2018 03:42:23 GMT

>>>

2803556970979221776 48.29 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:19:47 GMT

>>>

17702054599281885704 512.96 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 30 Aug 2018 03:30:28 GMT

>>>

13716203034201978564 26.37 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 29 Aug 2018 22:33:57 GMT

>>>

11573392962765642729 27.18 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:18:05 GMT

>>>

16067441632087777376 554.18 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:03:43 GMT

>>>

5429164462785925707 55.64 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:03:43 GMT

>>>

17097871073845715116 32.98 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 26 Aug 2018 06:03:34 GMT

>>>

15510897281932086640 41.63 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:22:19 GMT

>>>

2470607094660501345 35.04 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 23 Aug 2018 16:41:40 GMT

>>>

15162229951896652759 515.12 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:25:50 GMT

>>>

10994198549081755520 23.72 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 22 Aug 2018 01:16:24 GMT

>>>

15183047729092812268 63.62 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 21 Aug 2018 02:12:42 GMT

>>>

3220241124986050934 26.52 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:19:27 GMT

>>>

1039830638856921086 83.48 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 19 Aug 2018 10:22:54 GMT

>>>

16148728977597703501 17.95 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:54:27 GMT

>>>

5068258073654634572 33.71 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:01:17 GMT

<<<

4987894889727132409 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Thu, 16 Aug 2018 14:41:58 GMT

>>>

12435613994394083156 35.48 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:10:38 GMT

>>>

12310387751099206404 19.59 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:22:04 GMT

>>>

1272149859778549510 42.71 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 13 Aug 2018 04:24:19 GMT

>>>

9266503159405719966 502.14 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 12 Aug 2018 04:03:18 GMT

>>>

15489412424481196755 50.29 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 11 Aug 2018 13:57:37 GMT

>>>

9505800796144065416 23.89 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:54:15 GMT

>>>

11423143297553866837 32.26 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 09 Aug 2018 08:25:20 GMT

>>>

10189123511609667741 17.92 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:43:54 GMT

>>>

15073900222897510773 499.08 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:29:36 GMT

>>>

18187093579479456885 27.95 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:12:13 GMT

>>>

10214075744698034365 30.72 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 05 Aug 2018 21:30:25 GMT

>>>

18397277885207047165 31.85 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 05 Aug 2018 00:28:46 GMT

>>>

16672877215474513799 546.93 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 04 Aug 2018 02:47:58 GMT

>>>

16814198916471595645 19.27 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 03 Aug 2018 11:18:16 GMT

>>>

8103558905812767540 10.01 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 01 Aug 2018 13:42:58 GMT

>>>

16774225965558643933 18.71 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:15:32 GMT

>>>

1050268296783649006 7.86 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:05:14 GMT

>>>

8616669123622714282 49.01 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 29 Jul 2018 13:37:10 GMT

>>>

18433062265902541322 28.68 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 28 Jul 2018 07:18:33 GMT

>>>

4078196982311236132 8.75 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:25:43 GMT

>>>

10783485091687665579 564.77 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:37:33 GMT

>>>

8774546673561938309 17.14 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:38:14 GMT

>>>

9977695123322575810 28.62 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 25 Jul 2018 01:54:43 GMT

>>>

13171525358847227002 22.88 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 24 Jul 2018 02:42:18 GMT

>>>

3028189044617153151 18.85 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:03:22 GMT

>>>

16288476420412704107 45.07 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:17:36 GMT

>>>

9904233224628909853 538.11 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 21 Jul 2018 08:20:46 GMT

>>>

15380647538357864085 69.54 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:02:24 GMT

>>>

15046832850492551299 29.06 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 20 Jul 2018 01:17:57 GMT

>>>

11422805241903699124 44.46 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:26:13 GMT

>>>

3216116646901671650 24.24 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:33:39 GMT

>>>

15177154966698006888 21.87 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:05:48 GMT

>>>

6283314983442152463 23.30 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:42:58 GMT

>>>

4614165071601823136 20.19 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 15 Jul 2018 01:41:11 GMT

>>>

9946331752580481041 53.94 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:03:31 GMT

>>>

15266408188413199182 15.03 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 13 Jul 2018 06:33:03 GMT

>>>

6887940881904384609 92.62 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:00:00 GMT

>>>

10515906020693074279 50.52 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 11 Jul 2018 01:47:44 GMT

>>>

1238895733481911741 29.89 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 09 Jul 2018 23:39:03 GMT

>>>

8487988499632432545 21.66 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 09 Jul 2018 02:24:13 GMT

>>>

6703040286934639278 25.96 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 08 Jul 2018 05:37:33 GMT

>>>

9749186979467317009 29.34 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 06 Jul 2018 02:44:52 GMT

>>>

4739906478571231747 24.42 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 04 Jul 2018 20:01:35 GMT

>>>

14806621105441627624 4.68 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 03 Jul 2018 20:23:22 GMT

>>>

13874795454154189201 16.64 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:20:11 GMT

>>>

9526339697377896598 62.67 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 30 Jun 2018 10:58:56 GMT

>>>

12893442409549507644 49.93 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:58:18 GMT

>>>

4030244211524879536 62.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:19:01 GMT

>>>

5376555395174528816 64.28 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:33:26 GMT

>>>

13928113421474086261 42.11 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:12:07 GMT

>>>

7834258273510060207 59.21 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Tue, 26 Jun 2018 12:34:08 GMT

>>>

14303224449914348474 63.70 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:37:28 GMT

>>>

2127051406822662233 58.50 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:09:44 GMT

>>>

1358893102597721772 4.68 BURST-NSVP-PLHQ-FNQZ-8SCHX Sat, 23 Jun 2018 11:12:08 GMT

<<<

10046410834590340470 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:32:33 GMT

>>>

4429128918249004519 236.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:08:05 GMT

<<<

3987096532882159147 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Thu, 21 Jun 2018 19:36:05 GMT

>>>

5903765766190678516 223.64 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 14 Jun 2018 21:52:14 GMT

>>>

16568777582102023210 234.43 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:52:27 GMT

>>>

13691182482580401515 541.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 31 May 2018 18:09:58 GMT

>>>

9003612943654424570 640.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 29 May 2018 02:42:24 GMT

>>>

570830077745144415 215.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 27 May 2018 14:42:08 GMT

>>>

17440425022901095886 168.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 20 May 2018 12:52:51 GMT

>>>

8039469457927837762 209.12 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 13 May 2018 07:04:38 GMT

>>>

6100154327377898723 167.11 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 06 May 2018 05:58:49 GMT

>>>

8409639882790896813 578.21 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:43:47 GMT

>>>

10009918300064829730 607.62 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 29 Apr 2018 01:03:02 GMT

>>>

4974748366260760281 128.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 28 Apr 2018 08:49:11 GMT

>>>

4857473508095820236 128.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 21 Apr 2018 04:58:37 GMT

>>>

835981474782495540 104.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 14 Apr 2018 04:04:34 GMT

<<<

9273390036328700841 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 22:13:38 GMT

<<<

4176958718509332910 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:36:25 GMT

<<<

5304442928800180967 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:27:04 GMT

<<<

3821467756938684501 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:25:54 GMT

<<<

15692211104763358993 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:36:34 GMT

<<<

13813369075198785633 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:22:01 GMT

<<<

15370816847833698528 1.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:31:39 GMT

<<<

5207952962001555574 0.00 BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF Fri, 06 Apr 2018 20:29:13 GMT

>>>

17378465383840474597 98.00 BURST-R8SQ-TUEM-DTHQ-7ATA3 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 02:18:39 GMT
28 Generated Blocks by BURST-RZSJ-3PRA-56AP-A2KPF
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#598932 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:49:03 GMT 1.1 2 596.1
#597815 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:21:23 GMT 0 0 595
#589030 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:53:53 GMT 0 0 626
#581664 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:13:53 GMT 1.06 1 660.06
#581375 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 14:52:30 GMT 0 0 659
#576703 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:39:10 GMT 0.72 8 659.72
#570605 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 11:48:45 GMT 0.8147 5 694.8147
#570440 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:30:09 GMT 0 0 694
#570386 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:41:10 GMT 0.06 1 694.06
#562887 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:15:14 GMT 3.2793 5 697.2793
#560904 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:49:40 GMT 1.4112 6 731.4112
#555990 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:32:49 GMT 0.00735 1 730.00735
#541209 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 04:47:53 GMT 0.0294 2 769.0294
#540147 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 05:35:41 GMT 0 0 769
#532224 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 01:19:48 GMT 0 0 809
#531409 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:37:02 GMT 1.05145 2 810.05145
#528677 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 02:54:41 GMT 0 0 852
#527861 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:20:23 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#525890 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 07:57:41 GMT 0 0 852
#522250 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 03:27:42 GMT 1 1 853
#520302 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 16:55:24 GMT 2.01 3 854.01
#519374 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 02:13:49 GMT 2 2 854
#516258 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 09:04:49 GMT 0 0 897
#514448 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:21:55 GMT 1.008 2 898.008
#496376 Thu, 31 May 2018 17:32:16 GMT 10 10 1004
#495433 Tue, 29 May 2018 02:07:19 GMT 0 0 994
#484734 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:20:52 GMT 3 3 1049
#484690 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:31:47 GMT 6 6 1052