Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

5963549949656991730 0.00 BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG Wed, 24 Apr 2019 11:25:44 GMT

<<<

16710481082608325738 0.00 BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:46:56 GMT

<<<

2504400412462773995 0.00 BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG Wed, 24 Apr 2019 04:20:09 GMT

<<<

17810843834597614517 0.00 BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:07:18 GMT

<<<

15729899138869257695 0.00 BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:07:02 GMT

>>>

8550074524223716084 5.00 BURST-G9FD-M6HP-KCC9-6B2MJ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:05:10 GMT
9 Generated Blocks by BURST-QT6Z-5RBL-7Y7E-8ADXG
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#630939 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:05:14 GMT 1.3 13 511.3
#628575 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:28:49 GMT 1.72205 4 511.72205
#626136 Wed, 29 May 2019 21:11:34 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624274 Fri, 24 May 2019 15:37:01 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622022 Sat, 18 May 2019 09:01:33 GMT 3.3 15 540.3
#617906 Mon, 06 May 2019 20:21:14 GMT 0 0 537
#617115 Sat, 04 May 2019 15:50:39 GMT 0 0 537
#615025 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:03:18 GMT 1.075 2 566.075
#613980 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 21:05:47 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735