Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

15414002592882547025 541.57 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:43:39 GMT

>>>

16186393236779683965 563.73 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:23:40 GMT

>>>

3650861034205973529 509.18 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 11 Feb 2019 10:23:39 GMT

>>>

14698320626806118974 102.43 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:33:39 GMT

>>>

5478285370818452978 504.80 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 02 Feb 2019 16:13:39 GMT

>>>

4281649386451098373 102.12 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 02 Feb 2019 15:03:39 GMT

>>>

5535742474917703330 576.98 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:43:39 GMT

>>>

17281075277052756841 574.28 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:03:39 GMT

>>>

7702514700838406928 573.19 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:33:29 GMT

>>>

12139615910134398273 102.98 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:27:25 GMT

>>>

3055935707700531225 100.21 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 02 Jan 2019 05:26:55 GMT

>>>

1884590264565758908 668.02 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:51:59 GMT

>>>

13620360199539387418 102.61 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:21:55 GMT

>>>

78496502744946426 561.59 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:31:55 GMT

>>>

7275406851723460289 102.07 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:31:55 GMT

>>>

1009354202917656794 602.70 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:57:00 GMT

>>>

10609265845479267529 101.17 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:59:24 GMT

>>>

6423168216770642693 632.29 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:38:10 GMT

>>>

1687728667444987139 648.23 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 01 Dec 2018 14:10:29 GMT

>>>

8699670271980205930 101.00 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:28:12 GMT

>>>

4055874691852356670 639.45 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:41:15 GMT

>>>

11593518773504415708 639.74 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:38:08 GMT

>>>

12798523374835475717 101.49 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:41:33 GMT

>>>

1546888843463821449 100.44 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 03 Nov 2018 19:31:24 GMT

>>>

3873805921488402992 101.29 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 29 Oct 2018 03:15:26 GMT

>>>

17146669751180943149 101.38 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 20 Oct 2018 07:17:35 GMT

>>>

663707649034699791 100.91 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 14 Oct 2018 16:28:20 GMT

>>>

9790246976329860162 100.23 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:07:23 GMT

<<<

11740463971972096264 0.00 BURST-PERF-LHZD-W9QB-EJQVN Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:13:58 GMT

<<<

15674161121863485564 0.00 BURST-PERF-LHZD-W9QB-EJQVN Sun, 09 Sep 2018 12:21:18 GMT

>>>

3229141474903588629 100.00 BURST-FLGG-NJ37-BAD3-E25P6 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 09:34:14 GMT
14 Generated Blocks by BURST-PERF-LHZD-W9QB-EJQVN
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#591076 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:03:58 GMT 0.2 2 626.2
#589244 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 15:52:17 GMT 0 0 626
#587727 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:28:06 GMT 0.15 3 626.15
#584599 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 15:35:17 GMT 0.02205 1 626.02205
#580503 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 03:59:31 GMT 0.08 1 659.08
#579364 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 23:41:51 GMT 2.2 4 661.2
#577703 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:03:33 GMT 0.1441 4 659.1441
#570468 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:02:57 GMT 136 136 830
#568810 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:09:07 GMT 0.01 1 694.01
#566635 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:24:19 GMT 0.00735 1 694.00735
#563462 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 12:05:41 GMT 0 0 694
#562057 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 13:29:28 GMT 0 0 694
#557615 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:13:28 GMT 3 3 733
#556638 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:44:28 GMT 0.29665 4 730.29665