Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

14274013650261194000 321.59 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 20 May 2019 06:51:58 GMT

>>>

3817572724909659154 54.06 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 20 May 2019 04:21:58 GMT

>>>

844598872250820522 286.75 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 20 May 2019 01:11:58 GMT

>>>

15395788820712878755 54.37 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 19 May 2019 23:11:58 GMT

>>>

14764650973399664220 305.00 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 19 May 2019 06:03:37 GMT

>>>

14983754133316215263 343.52 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 19 May 2019 04:53:38 GMT

>>>

1744612196086842341 54.93 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 18 May 2019 22:43:37 GMT

>>>

10878587576030530124 54.94 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 18 May 2019 14:35:44 GMT

>>>

1433580563740919688 54.07 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 18 May 2019 11:45:43 GMT

>>>

16887156376052555122 52.86 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 18 May 2019 04:56:30 GMT

>>>

274023324985071805 52.17 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 18 May 2019 03:56:30 GMT

>>>

17637593510202470429 52.78 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 17 May 2019 17:48:08 GMT

>>>

12043667755435696763 50.92 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 17 May 2019 06:18:08 GMT

>>>

13923444624369857221 52.04 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 16 May 2019 23:38:08 GMT

>>>

16938241741798164755 53.01 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 16 May 2019 22:38:08 GMT

>>>

1019224179767445069 286.99 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 16 May 2019 14:41:17 GMT

>>>

8860815568922134102 52.40 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 16 May 2019 13:41:17 GMT

>>>

7337845029862316530 51.57 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 16 May 2019 05:01:17 GMT

>>>

1958005372472543334 53.48 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 15 May 2019 22:51:19 GMT

>>>

8647976086206420794 303.77 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 15 May 2019 20:01:17 GMT

>>>

5792307404743510753 286.16 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 15 May 2019 16:01:18 GMT

>>>

9652248337946870834 328.55 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:31:17 GMT

>>>

14252370674099853149 274.77 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 14 May 2019 03:38:50 GMT

>>>

3280456336661550963 52.55 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 13 May 2019 15:43:17 GMT

>>>

14638101019207929945 54.01 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 12 May 2019 13:34:18 GMT

>>>

16391021273860690033 55.11 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 12 May 2019 01:44:18 GMT

>>>

2639400049232239573 284.34 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 11 May 2019 11:32:11 GMT

>>>

13162426242437598620 50.70 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 11 May 2019 04:38:21 GMT

>>>

15785979098252224732 54.94 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 10 May 2019 20:38:21 GMT

>>>

9843881784460326047 51.17 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 10 May 2019 09:42:03 GMT

>>>

3482564230603179878 286.67 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 09 May 2019 15:32:03 GMT

>>>

6133220174251412985 51.14 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 09 May 2019 10:42:03 GMT

>>>

4346244762081011024 288.23 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 08 May 2019 04:07:51 GMT

>>>

200208868668580757 282.78 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 07 May 2019 17:27:51 GMT

>>>

2824889757859077197 55.80 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 07 May 2019 09:17:30 GMT

>>>

17916994341981157181 53.63 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 06 May 2019 11:39:08 GMT

>>>

7091397225491966569 298.97 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 05 May 2019 23:10:50 GMT

>>>

18196075005383642959 52.94 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 05 May 2019 03:58:08 GMT

>>>

13715761508688200390 281.62 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 04 May 2019 04:02:18 GMT

>>>

13619895052138289867 52.91 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 03 May 2019 22:12:18 GMT

>>>

990906813142139070 50.96 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 01 May 2019 17:56:59 GMT

>>>

14562879794227164592 50.38 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 02:53:22 GMT

>>>

8596715860988058236 330.30 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:38:48 GMT

>>>

9285489026322696202 51.03 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:42:04 GMT

>>>

9393894720925095811 50.38 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:41:32 GMT

>>>

13887990137757646595 52.57 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:37:59 GMT

>>>

13590606003820719466 325.89 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:37:59 GMT

>>>

5136010111582748992 334.69 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:44:12 GMT

>>>

7152442901369262578 50.04 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:24:40 GMT

>>>

10978740458227248685 52.61 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:59:33 GMT

>>>

15598312221838296969 291.51 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:48:23 GMT

>>>

16775733977808150135 310.44 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:18:23 GMT

>>>

298214948445064247 52.89 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:28:32 GMT

>>>

5105676890036131938 53.95 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:15:25 GMT

>>>

11562125042253516123 56.92 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:15:25 GMT

>>>

8734962335430582991 56.47 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 23:45:25 GMT

>>>

2222073452099680623 306.86 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:35:25 GMT

>>>

3972643689008608585 50.63 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:45:25 GMT

>>>

3723830871467957246 52.17 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 05:15:25 GMT

>>>

13126482506837893977 51.70 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:34:01 GMT

>>>

5781352537145919227 57.02 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 08:35:25 GMT

>>>

14687448832743775303 290.28 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:08:03 GMT

>>>

4968443616911519810 313.26 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:28:03 GMT

>>>

12935259092367551975 54.59 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:41:09 GMT

>>>

9597078750596817637 305.33 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 01:21:07 GMT

>>>

10807406035726882076 55.48 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:01:45 GMT

>>>

6359824072094680490 51.05 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 02:31:45 GMT

>>>

3128943655849757239 56.35 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:31:01 GMT

>>>

2083766682452275767 51.54 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:00:24 GMT

>>>

1196517684849549469 289.20 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 22:00:24 GMT

>>>

16167365272458514240 56.31 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 17:50:36 GMT

>>>

6560245019910314021 55.68 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 11:14:33 GMT

>>>

16703162342982583979 50.83 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 23:33:07 GMT

>>>

7381111523569836780 53.60 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 19:33:07 GMT

>>>

15905719128352127813 55.59 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 13:23:07 GMT

>>>

17508495217972937575 56.54 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 07 Apr 2019 03:53:07 GMT

>>>

9444127614446052482 56.71 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:25:53 GMT

>>>

12083936422907004181 59.06 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:05:53 GMT

>>>

2482586642814082040 54.80 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:19:27 GMT

>>>

9660515994660821224 58.02 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 09:49:27 GMT

>>>

3023887535080702146 55.83 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:20:17 GMT

>>>

7459766240081749803 53.26 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 02:08:56 GMT

>>>

3755413810679002496 55.41 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 15:56:33 GMT

>>>

15518030426723729259 57.12 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 23:41:05 GMT

>>>

10131290570627280982 56.61 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:41:05 GMT

>>>

15794974967711228388 291.22 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 02:23:44 GMT

>>>

6581785285307035175 53.07 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:54:30 GMT

>>>

3183382064565750365 51.81 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:54:30 GMT

>>>

13143192548580059142 52.40 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 03:19:28 GMT

>>>

9951391741098593180 52.07 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:39:27 GMT

>>>

15367850036390712089 319.80 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 06:46:21 GMT

>>>

3750523954945396161 327.12 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 23:22:59 GMT

>>>

369966762406607350 58.50 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:12:59 GMT

>>>

9827192417516158835 57.23 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 05:00:39 GMT

>>>

12045262019935561211 51.65 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:58:50 GMT

>>>

3775485233906092490 51.17 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:38:50 GMT

>>>

3168716863137822889 51.50 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:28:50 GMT

>>>

451343356514858447 356.28 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:28:50 GMT

>>>

5295036232672709314 57.18 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:55:57 GMT

>>>

2934829058673271032 345.40 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:11:04 GMT

>>>

3753199166453643490 52.10 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:13:41 GMT

<<<

6166068926673627275 0.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:14:15 GMT

>>>

3993306131352929977 54.06 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 19:33:41 GMT

>>>

17530393730269323134 52.83 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 09:01:20 GMT

>>>

14745800255635549094 53.66 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:45:00 GMT

>>>

6032026114674676912 54.18 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:03:02 GMT

>>>

7214049437650904549 53.47 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:19:49 GMT

>>>

17250244947113965374 53.36 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 05:09:00 GMT

>>>

16848691745389647171 55.31 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 07:36:09 GMT

>>>

3908386021160971322 50.31 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:19:17 GMT

>>>

12849615487316969957 51.34 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:08:40 GMT

>>>

4575193401238701002 50.82 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:18:40 GMT

>>>

10597491196825934081 55.79 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 18:46:56 GMT

>>>

3983853536288968518 329.24 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 16:20:45 GMT

>>>

5758505406516614546 24.08 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 04 Mar 2019 15:57:19 GMT

<<<

5111512584739941688 0.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Mon, 04 Mar 2019 03:06:58 GMT

>>>

9209152940009970236 24.04 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 04 Mar 2019 01:37:19 GMT

>>>

1592433785307770059 24.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:27:19 GMT

>>>

8151209345721008063 25.24 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 03 Mar 2019 00:37:19 GMT

>>>

16238221953145351917 28.04 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 02 Mar 2019 07:00:47 GMT

>>>

13531650997083256086 27.61 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:40:47 GMT

>>>

14095821443748440366 25.86 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 01 Mar 2019 02:20:03 GMT

>>>

2137252661934885537 23.60 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:00:03 GMT

>>>

940517716910002433 40.26 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:40:02 GMT

>>>

15779559400671868475 37.29 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:51:02 GMT

>>>

5189944933062904525 37.78 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:11:01 GMT

>>>

4524052666003640982 32.84 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 26 Feb 2019 05:31:01 GMT

>>>

1253463911381688620 30.13 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 25 Feb 2019 10:56:19 GMT

>>>

1360872052830443308 30.40 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 24 Feb 2019 18:07:15 GMT

>>>

9190297873839381453 29.55 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:47:15 GMT

>>>

9310630521395946755 25.79 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 23 Feb 2019 08:29:51 GMT

>>>

16220579968004081491 23.11 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:39:50 GMT

>>>

18056911790938616879 22.89 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:46:07 GMT

>>>

17819083261207450853 23.59 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:06:07 GMT

>>>

5976476205612576211 22.94 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Thu, 21 Feb 2019 08:21:10 GMT

>>>

9302000800590357119 23.37 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:18:49 GMT

>>>

11223550362347355116 31.77 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:08:49 GMT

>>>

11170348325311991761 22.99 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:23:18 GMT

>>>

16134464074078256060 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Sat, 16 Feb 2019 03:48:52 GMT

<<<

2112717130239286470 0.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Sat, 16 Feb 2019 01:34:10 GMT

>>>

16388402907942589083 20.65 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:51:58 GMT

>>>

4550767877545238635 5998.00 BURST-HK9D-P74Q-XDEJ-D6PGM Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:25:01 GMT

<<<

15009869348638233972 10.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Thu, 14 Feb 2019 04:15:58 GMT

>>>

9223257998731462861 24.28 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:52:05 GMT

>>>

4661624491357471448 20.12 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:12:07 GMT

>>>

2940371926278442423 23.73 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 08 Feb 2019 11:44:07 GMT

>>>

12829569936278389985 23.19 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:30:25 GMT

>>>

10204513205108560321 20.03 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Fri, 01 Feb 2019 03:03:01 GMT

>>>

459428171423656778 20.08 BURST-NEWP-R7WE-KUH3-3336G Sun, 27 Jan 2019 03:08:29 GMT

>>>

10694621321108058367 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:25:19 GMT

<<<

3763819386321505563 0.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:19:22 GMT

<<<

16332136226152130918 0.00 BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:28:47 GMT

>>>

18265089962100458050 10.00 BURST-JJEV-EXY8-9SQC-8VMKA Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:16:46 GMT

>>>

14603436180602667002 198.00 BURST-HK9D-P74Q-XDEJ-D6PGM Tue, 22 Jan 2019 03:02:21 GMT

>>>

11154818127467555686 0.05 BURST-BBAQ-GF7D-Z6LX-3U7B6 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 06:13:50 GMT
32 Generated Blocks by BURST-PCLL-FH85-LQL6-5DC3U
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#622706 Mon, 20 May 2019 06:23:34 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#622612 Mon, 20 May 2019 00:38:05 GMT 1.60735 3 538.60735
#622331 Sun, 19 May 2019 05:33:27 GMT 1.0294 3 538.0294
#622311 Sun, 19 May 2019 04:11:06 GMT 3.5294 4 540.5294
#621389 Thu, 16 May 2019 14:09:58 GMT 1.00735 1 538.00735
#621111 Wed, 15 May 2019 19:29:25 GMT 0 0 537
#621048 Wed, 15 May 2019 15:23:31 GMT 2 6 539
#620982 Wed, 15 May 2019 11:04:44 GMT 0 0 537
#620509 Tue, 14 May 2019 03:09:44 GMT 2.6294 8 539.6294
#619549 Sat, 11 May 2019 11:14:34 GMT 1.3 4 538.3
#618898 Thu, 09 May 2019 15:03:57 GMT 0 0 537
#618362 Wed, 08 May 2019 03:42:43 GMT 2.00735 3 539.00735
#618210 Tue, 07 May 2019 17:10:48 GMT 4.8 15 541.8
#617578 Sun, 05 May 2019 22:38:49 GMT 1 1 538
#616932 Sat, 04 May 2019 03:39:05 GMT 0 0 537
#614621 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:55:28 GMT 0 0 565
#613189 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:14:57 GMT 2.01 3 567.01
#612863 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:14:07 GMT 3.1588 5 568.1588
#611138 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 23:01:38 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#611064 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:41:51 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#609976 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 16:08:20 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609311 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:36:07 GMT 0.0515 3 565.0515
#609287 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:10:44 GMT 1.1441 4 566.1441
#609032 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:50:45 GMT 0 0 565
#608257 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 21:25:31 GMT 0 0 565
#605464 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 01:52:48 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#604821 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 06:21:21 GMT 0 0 565
#604706 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:47:26 GMT 3.5 2 598.5
#603700 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 02:55:53 GMT 2.52205 8 597.52205
#603015 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 04:44:10 GMT 0 0 595
#595680 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:59:37 GMT 3 1 598
#592441 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:38:42 GMT 1.1 2 627.1