Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

13471002052590140700 23422.51 BURST-DVYP-QPG7-QL6D-E4KFU Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:08:16 GMT

>>>

445054535148694095 10053.50 BURST-NJRA-PYZV-LTAE-HCBYD Thu, 29 Nov 2018 05:04:03 GMT

<<<

10722469567501306736 0.00 BURST-P8XH-KHFP-FLQE-5YEVP Sun, 11 Nov 2018 02:44:24 GMT

>>>

7877269347610480131 9.97 BURST-7G4U-FQ9F-XSTJ-8A64J Sun, 11 Nov 2018 01:16:35 GMT
24 Generated Blocks by BURST-P8XH-KHFP-FLQE-5YEVP
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#568150 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:32:21 GMT 1.01 11 695.01
#567820 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 16:35:54 GMT 0 0 694
#567116 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:06:46 GMT 2.3667 14 696.3667
#566232 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:08:01 GMT 0.0735 1 694.0735
#565927 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:34:22 GMT 2.1441 6 696.1441
#565915 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:51:08 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#565261 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 12:55:20 GMT 0.1029 1 694.1029
#565239 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:10:27 GMT 3.2323 9 697.2323
#563880 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:21:16 GMT 2.9855 22 696.9855
#563761 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:04:34 GMT 1 1 695
#563746 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 07:17:22 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#562561 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 23:22:16 GMT 0.1323 2 694.1323
#562532 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 21:21:36 GMT 0.6 6 694.6
#560995 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:57:50 GMT 1.0735 2 731.0735
#560972 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:40:40 GMT 0.3058 5 730.3058
#560245 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:03:21 GMT 0 0 730
#559671 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 21:05:28 GMT 0.00735 1 730.00735
#559500 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 10:01:34 GMT 0 0 730
#559461 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 07:11:12 GMT 0 0 730
#559050 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:46:15 GMT 0.2 2 730.2
#559046 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:38:25 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#558857 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:37:36 GMT 0 0 730
#558347 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 04:22:04 GMT 0.39555 6 730.39555
#558173 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:17:24 GMT 0.01 1 730.01