Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

3554512993793493845 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:02:44 GMT

<<<

507965579110957449 0.00 BURST-NZTZ-DDY7-KTZT-67LWV Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:44:45 GMT

>>>

15519940688959513111 111.71 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:49:25 GMT

>>>

5997642326837983139 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:51:29 GMT

>>>

10967160973066363075 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:50:14 GMT

>>>

4935354831776664716 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:57 GMT

>>>

10920053126843318829 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:46:11 GMT

>>>

8521769146343979996 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:03:27 GMT

>>>

8480425838416550036 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:02:53 GMT

>>>

1425778015236123318 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:03:24 GMT

>>>

10015596242937916154 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:13:44 GMT

>>>

9273053021099259599 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:14:30 GMT

>>>

1349486115268883652 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:16:35 GMT

>>>

18021633381606673014 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:25:25 GMT

>>>

15794190398272278832 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:25:02 GMT

>>>

6848879326340372363 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:22:47 GMT

<<<

983456363916556876 1000.00 BURST-NZTZ-DDY7-KTZT-67LWV Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:58:25 GMT

<<<

3553096242864667460 0.00 BURST-NZTZ-DDY7-KTZT-67LWV Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:03:48 GMT

<<<

14058314200097697372 0.00 BURST-NZTZ-DDY7-KTZT-67LWV Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:04:56 GMT

>>>

7577946112121359923 1.00 BURST-32YY-UBDS-D7FQ-8VAB5 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:45:32 GMT
31 Generated Blocks by BURST-NZTZ-DDY7-KTZT-67LWV
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613401 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 06:17:43 GMT 2.00735 2 567.00735
#613079 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:28:01 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#612614 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 01:23:12 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#612106 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:42:25 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#611970 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:14:43 GMT 0 0 565
#611825 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:27:19 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#611635 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:43:07 GMT 0 0 565
#611467 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:30:20 GMT 1.00735 2 566.00735
#611263 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:39:47 GMT 2.00735 2 567.00735
#611204 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:46:18 GMT 0 0 565
#611071 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:08:15 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#610933 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:16:06 GMT 1.10735 3 566.10735
#610615 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:22:54 GMT 0 0 565
#610578 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:34:54 GMT 0 0 565
#610576 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:34:16 GMT 0 0 565
#610293 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:43:59 GMT 0.0221 2 565.0221
#610199 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 07:12:11 GMT 1.50735 2 566.50735
#610102 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 01:03:45 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#609430 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 03:48:00 GMT 1.55145 4 566.55145
#609410 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 02:03:20 GMT 115.1 120 680.1
#609169 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:02:52 GMT 0 0 565
#608846 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:30:04 GMT 1.1 2 566.1
#608366 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 04:25:31 GMT 2 2 567
#608255 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 21:19:01 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#608250 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 20:52:03 GMT 0 0 565
#608083 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 09:14:49 GMT 0 0 565
#607836 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 16:33:20 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#607712 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:15:40 GMT 1.1441 4 566.1441
#606641 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 08:33:38 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#606383 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:54:04 GMT 0 0 565
#606280 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 08:31:03 GMT 0 0 565