Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

2418655327403612861 313.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:22:51 GMT

>>>

7963301787325426602 332.60 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:50:56 GMT

>>>

7827137863523184982 281.13 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 07:35:16 GMT

<<<

16559382548869909749 96800.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:23:15 GMT

<<<

10872879731304695940 10000.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 01:38:41 GMT

>>>

13894864090438674597 357.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:24:04 GMT

>>>

10038107141611460712 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:08:16 GMT

>>>

10497850309947630814 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:45:25 GMT

>>>

5657469874082682585 100.01 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:31:01 GMT

>>>

14639080529314901203 100.38 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:03:08 GMT

>>>

2645969881607154329 100.34 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:42:43 GMT

>>>

6251972679915037571 100.06 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 07:22:50 GMT

>>>

13150736266397815344 499.34 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:53:13 GMT

>>>

9923708117425387151 100.12 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:13:21 GMT

>>>

10834885496185058390 0.00 BURST-85W6-5P5V-7VLZ-GZJEF Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:42:07 GMT

>>>

15814253975599701388 101.41 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:56:25 GMT

>>>

13185733805767139830 507.89 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:13:00 GMT

>>>

12285883809438247258 100.92 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:29:50 GMT

>>>

14990975166767652391 101.29 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:09:56 GMT

>>>

6642647621673374352 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Fri, 08 Jun 2018 17:08:51 GMT

<<<

7800236373109984229 0.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:06:42 GMT

>>>

11866877642414678462 100.13 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:53:09 GMT

>>>

8606679850743815442 531.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:49:39 GMT

>>>

680892335059361479 100.86 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 31 May 2018 22:09:57 GMT

>>>

12566017793698376110 566.12 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 30 May 2018 08:29:33 GMT

>>>

12106267048247210472 534.35 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 29 May 2018 02:39:32 GMT

>>>

13718282795335517949 100.14 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 28 May 2018 11:46:09 GMT

>>>

13026615143243877737 100.46 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 26 May 2018 19:50:14 GMT

>>>

8017722596828487539 100.35 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 25 May 2018 03:30:08 GMT

>>>

15872243908462400805 101.32 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 23 May 2018 12:00:40 GMT

>>>

2901142686244265763 100.71 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 21 May 2018 13:55:04 GMT

>>>

5780220284735327626 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Mon, 21 May 2018 12:07:25 GMT

>>>

3235503222777183159 100.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 19 May 2018 12:00:31 GMT

>>>

9762517750655359784 100.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 17 May 2018 10:58:08 GMT

>>>

8098456075139969940 589.77 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 15 May 2018 12:06:49 GMT

>>>

290080218152934721 580.86 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 13 May 2018 10:01:12 GMT

>>>

13762590244892891737 591.88 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 11 May 2018 20:41:38 GMT

>>>

6657572843415518195 100.49 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 10 May 2018 07:48:11 GMT

>>>

14257261683365622760 100.18 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 08 May 2018 07:04:34 GMT

>>>

6246323683231736656 100.89 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 06 May 2018 05:11:02 GMT

>>>

17760714394129178559 100.13 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 04 May 2018 08:06:49 GMT

>>>

16022514027887445671 568.29 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 02 May 2018 17:46:49 GMT

>>>

8908066508659912616 100.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 01 May 2018 14:46:48 GMT

>>>

14288127971028642263 100.49 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:46:49 GMT

>>>

5478559951472189933 585.62 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 03:26:49 GMT

>>>

487816927139317987 100.72 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:30:33 GMT

>>>

17218984749690857111 100.83 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:30:25 GMT

>>>

8387446897556108469 100.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:00:25 GMT

>>>

8302333360667192255 100.56 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:10:26 GMT

>>>

8357521294938324449 535.86 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:30:25 GMT

>>>

7350901401152638313 100.47 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 02:40:33 GMT

>>>

7017277860848574063 100.56 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 08:25:11 GMT

>>>

17782983641403878896 100.79 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:55:11 GMT

>>>

9580035562745154360 100.28 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:05:11 GMT

>>>

12186008684644919618 100.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 05:35:11 GMT

>>>

5581346140884586747 101.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:25:13 GMT

>>>

3615097310464746314 100.32 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 22:05:48 GMT

>>>

16504445836474499727 101.88 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 13:25:50 GMT

>>>

7255326530307799534 100.35 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 20:15:48 GMT

>>>

2462506263927725318 607.03 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:57:45 GMT

>>>

12835533649801591234 100.18 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 01 Apr 2018 08:22:21 GMT

>>>

14248359255753343426 100.95 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:53:19 GMT

>>>

10061475338663245116 633.23 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:43:19 GMT

>>>

15380809619154220597 100.66 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:13:19 GMT

>>>

8966656650653901617 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Sun, 25 Mar 2018 11:43:16 GMT

>>>

11024212300006098912 610.79 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:33:18 GMT

>>>

2475034129479200080 100.38 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:58:56 GMT

>>>

4702389011263925741 100.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:33:23 GMT

>>>

16798483705176448642 100.92 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:45:40 GMT

>>>

393687262314364790 585.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:13:15 GMT

>>>

10940341662702025164 100.38 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 15:08:06 GMT

>>>

91392784590120850 623.36 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:55:30 GMT

>>>

10437345083103157257 100.07 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:18:19 GMT

>>>

5354349223795664474 100.18 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:03:16 GMT

<<<

14435019282537472870 0.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 17:17:34 GMT

>>>

5986288238372208737 101.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:23:16 GMT

>>>

1171791999903096652 100.68 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:56:02 GMT

<<<

7468940655016818694 0.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:11:51 GMT

<<<

14923095409637363065 0.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:21:24 GMT

<<<

14807399847644226015 0.00 BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:22:18 GMT

>>>

11362185868381657050 3.00 BURST-Y9EK-BFV8-DCZ8-HMF6A Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:14:09 GMT
211 Generated Blocks by BURST-MJF3-2EKU-6F8V-DCHKZ
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#631892 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 22:49:32 GMT 0 0 510
#631844 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:44:26 GMT 0.01 1 510.01
#631593 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:53:49 GMT 0.30735 4 510.30735
#631447 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 17:00:30 GMT 3.50735 4 513.50735
#631310 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:06:24 GMT 1.1588 9 511.1588
#630932 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:41:43 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#630809 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 22:27:56 GMT 0.0294 4 510.0294
#630731 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:56:49 GMT 0 0 510
#629773 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 01:02:36 GMT 3.06615 11 513.06615
#629277 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:33:21 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#628303 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 21:55:03 GMT 0 0 510
#628100 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:26:13 GMT 3 3 513
#627570 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 21:07:32 GMT 0 0 510
#627258 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 00:08:51 GMT 3.7205 3 513.7205
#627221 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 21:21:03 GMT 0.0441 6 510.0441
#627010 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 07:19:29 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#626970 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 04:54:19 GMT 0.02205 3 510.02205
#626479 Thu, 30 May 2019 19:59:34 GMT 0 0 510
#626029 Wed, 29 May 2019 13:52:21 GMT 1.61025 16 538.61025
#625805 Tue, 28 May 2019 22:41:53 GMT 0 0 537
#625689 Tue, 28 May 2019 14:50:59 GMT 0 0 537
#625519 Tue, 28 May 2019 03:30:10 GMT 0 0 537
#624687 Sat, 25 May 2019 19:25:54 GMT 0.12205 4 537.12205
#623210 Tue, 21 May 2019 16:19:52 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#623031 Tue, 21 May 2019 04:19:07 GMT 0.0147 2 537.0147
#622954 Mon, 20 May 2019 23:20:20 GMT 1.63675 7 538.63675
#622950 Mon, 20 May 2019 23:07:55 GMT 0 0 537
#622885 Mon, 20 May 2019 18:27:18 GMT 1.5 1 538.5
#622570 Sun, 19 May 2019 21:39:52 GMT 1.21025 17 538.21025
#622293 Sun, 19 May 2019 02:41:34 GMT 0.147 20 537.147
#622278 Sun, 19 May 2019 01:56:26 GMT 0 0 537
#622264 Sun, 19 May 2019 00:52:15 GMT 1.3 4 538.3
#621400 Thu, 16 May 2019 15:10:17 GMT 1.7764 4 538.7764
#620694 Tue, 14 May 2019 15:49:51 GMT 0.05145 7 537.05145
#619705 Sat, 11 May 2019 21:24:41 GMT 0.6882 10 537.6882
#618862 Thu, 09 May 2019 13:10:11 GMT 3.60735 4 540.60735
#617946 Mon, 06 May 2019 23:14:47 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#617304 Sun, 05 May 2019 04:07:04 GMT 2.5 7 539.5
#616191 Thu, 02 May 2019 01:27:50 GMT 2.2147 6 539.2147
#615932 Wed, 01 May 2019 08:20:45 GMT 1.60735 3 538.60735
#615284 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:41:34 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#615064 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 21:55:13 GMT 0.7147 9 565.7147
#614775 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 02:37:03 GMT 0.1294 3 565.1294
#614096 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 04:50:55 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614059 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:33:13 GMT 0 0 565
#613914 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:15:38 GMT 1 1 566
#613192 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:29:12 GMT 10.2 3 575.2
#612525 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 19:17:29 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#612323 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 06:15:53 GMT 0.02735 3 565.02735
#611376 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:23:50 GMT 4.6 5 569.6
#611281 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:50:22 GMT 3.00735 4 568.00735
#610212 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 08:18:39 GMT 0.1276 5 565.1276
#609907 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 11:44:23 GMT 1.02205 2 566.02205
#609289 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:15:19 GMT 0 0 565
#609257 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:03:05 GMT 0.21735 4 565.21735
#608731 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:38:10 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#608231 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 19:49:38 GMT 0 0 565
#607991 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:57:17 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#607936 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 23:21:19 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#607918 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 22:33:45 GMT 0.09555 11 565.09555
#607483 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 16:49:17 GMT 0 0 565
#607430 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 13:28:08 GMT 0 0 565
#606883 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:45:21 GMT 0.1441 3 565.1441
#606812 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:00:33 GMT 0 0 565
#606430 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:31:42 GMT 0 0 565
#606214 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 03:58:39 GMT 0 0 565
#605403 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 21:20:29 GMT 0 0 565
#605255 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:22:34 GMT 0.0441 2 565.0441
#605108 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 01:39:31 GMT 0.4 4 565.4
#604914 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:24:46 GMT 0 0 565
#603189 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:06:45 GMT 0 0 595
#603098 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:12:27 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#601391 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:44:58 GMT 0 0 595
#600884 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:33:20 GMT 0 0 595
#599870 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 09:57:53 GMT 0 0 595
#598688 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:48:23 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#597703 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 07:56:34 GMT 0 0 595
#597427 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:17:08 GMT 0 0 595
#596709 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:07:56 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#596629 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 08:03:26 GMT 2.82205 12 597.82205
#596498 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 22:42:48 GMT 1 1 596
#596080 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 18:46:48 GMT 0 0 595
#595368 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:03:33 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#595066 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 22:43:03 GMT 0 0 595
#595016 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 19:12:39 GMT 5.24205 9 600.24205
#594954 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 15:04:46 GMT 0.14410002 3 595.14410002
#594940 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 14:16:47 GMT 1 1 596
#593214 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:26:14 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#592507 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:03:33 GMT 0 0 626
#592081 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:19:27 GMT 2.3441 16 628.3441
#591609 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 06:47:09 GMT 0 0 626
#589341 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 22:26:12 GMT 0.541 2 626.541
#588755 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 06:29:24 GMT 1.0588 3 627.0588
#588463 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:23:04 GMT 0 0 626
#587630 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:33:19 GMT 3.3 4 629.3
#587207 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 23:00:01 GMT 0 0 626
#586953 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 05:32:33 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#586629 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 08:23:56 GMT 1.2835 7 627.2835
#586473 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 21:34:53 GMT 0.1147 2 626.1147
#586335 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:25:54 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#586052 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 17:04:41 GMT 1 1 627
#582934 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 23:21:26 GMT 0 0 659
#582842 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:05:55 GMT 0.12 3 659.12
#582630 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:54:24 GMT 0.18 3 659.18
#581933 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 04:05:42 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#581798 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 19:11:18 GMT 1 0 660
#581383 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:26:44 GMT 0.22205 3 659.22205
#580628 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:05:07 GMT 8.8 27 667.8
#580607 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:34:05 GMT 0.23 3 659.23
#580525 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:07:20 GMT 1.2 6 660.2
#579157 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:18:03 GMT 2.15145 4 661.15145
#578732 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:13:24 GMT 0.06 1 659.06
#578214 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:21:27 GMT 1.1 1 660.1
#576735 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:09:40 GMT 2.5 8 661.5
#576533 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 01:24:40 GMT 0.4 2 659.4
#573741 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 05:57:50 GMT 3.07 4 662.07
#573498 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 13:32:59 GMT 3.36 8 662.36
#573397 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 06:43:34 GMT 0.24 3 659.24
#571568 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:55:49 GMT 4.1541 8 698.1541
#570604 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 11:47:05 GMT 1.22205 10 695.22205
#570179 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:02:22 GMT 0 0 694
#570126 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 03:24:57 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#569579 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:38:29 GMT 1.12205 12 695.12205
#569128 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 08:31:46 GMT 0.12205 3 694.12205
#569053 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 03:37:28 GMT 1.8 2 695.8
#568558 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:00:58 GMT 0 0 694
#568007 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:07:44 GMT 0 0 694
#567131 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:25:54 GMT 0.38955 5 694.38955
#565911 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:33:33 GMT 0.247 3 694.247
#561683 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:35:15 GMT 1.19845 4 695.19845
#561282 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:27:31 GMT 0 0 730
#561166 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 01:29:33 GMT 0.0294 1 730.0294
#560996 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:06:20 GMT 0.1735 2 730.1735
#560572 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:35:11 GMT 1.02205 2 731.02205
#560096 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 01:51:14 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#559996 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:07:11 GMT 1 1 731
#559083 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:01:48 GMT 3.32205 7 733.32205
#559072 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:09:58 GMT 0.02205 1 730.02205
#557151 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 19:25:49 GMT 1.1 2 731.1
#555741 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:55:11 GMT 0.32785 5 730.32785
#555255 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:59:20 GMT 0.50425 6 730.50425
#554869 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:05:57 GMT 0.02205 1 730.02205
#553747 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:01:56 GMT 2 2 732
#552955 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 01:36:11 GMT 0.05 1 730.05
#552428 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 14:30:26 GMT 0.81025 10 730.81025
#552290 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 04:58:48 GMT 0.25435 4 730.25435
#551844 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 23:26:19 GMT 0.3617 6 730.3617
#551441 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 20:12:09 GMT 0.21025 4 730.21025
#549745 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 02:18:08 GMT 2.7145 9 771.7145
#549184 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:20:23 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#548493 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:11:11 GMT 0.05145 2 769.05145
#546604 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:18:30 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#546486 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:37:12 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#545499 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 05:39:57 GMT 0.21 3 769.21
#545207 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:17:18 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#544645 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:45:29 GMT 0 0 769
#544624 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 18:27:06 GMT 5 5 774
#543794 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:29:01 GMT 0 0 769
#543756 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:27:15 GMT 1 1 770
#543680 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:10:56 GMT 16.01 17 785.01
#543595 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:26:14 GMT 1.4294 7 770.4294
#542382 Sun, 07 Oct 2018 11:34:12 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#541558 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 04:14:20 GMT 0 0 769
#541087 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 20:51:05 GMT 0.80735 9 769.80735
#539717 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:23:12 GMT 0 0 809
#539709 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:52:25 GMT 0 0 809
#538773 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 08:54:46 GMT 0.20735 3 809.20735
#538125 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:20:26 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#537773 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 13:39:59 GMT 0 0 809
#535540 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:03:39 GMT 1.6 7 810.6
#534912 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:42:34 GMT 0.11 2 809.11
#532695 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 09:20:43 GMT 0 0 809
#532512 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 20:17:06 GMT 0 0 809
#532172 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:37:33 GMT 3.3 14 812.3
#532142 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 19:50:56 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#532078 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 15:25:22 GMT 0.30735 4 809.30735
#529722 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 01:04:22 GMT 0 0 809
#529184 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:10:18 GMT 0 0 852
#528538 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:01:53 GMT 1.10735 3 853.10735
#526552 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 04:35:08 GMT 1 1 853
#526356 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 15:14:43 GMT 0 0 852
#525153 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:40:44 GMT 0.38665 3 852.38665
#524413 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 05:01:24 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#523879 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:52:54 GMT 0.05145 2 852.05145
#523495 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:18:31 GMT 3.20735 15 855.20735
#521719 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:49:40 GMT 0 0 852
#521160 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 02:27:25 GMT 0 0 852
#519152 Fri, 03 Aug 2018 11:27:44 GMT 0.01 1 852.01
#518528 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 17:31:57 GMT 0.10735 2 852.10735
#516635 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:07:44 GMT 1.1091 3 898.1091
#515623 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:42:03 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#509453 Sat, 07 Jul 2018 08:12:10 GMT 1 1 898
#509391 Sat, 07 Jul 2018 04:17:53 GMT 3 2 900
#508646 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 01:52:33 GMT 2.1 2 899.1
#507776 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:25:45 GMT 3.2 5 900.2
#504486 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:40:31 GMT 3 3 947
#501208 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:09:26 GMT 1 1 945
#496642 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:29:59 GMT 0 0 994
#495883 Wed, 30 May 2018 08:15:35 GMT 4 4 998
#495440 Tue, 29 May 2018 02:26:40 GMT 0 0 994
#490574 Tue, 15 May 2018 11:54:12 GMT 21 21 1015
#489830 Sun, 13 May 2018 09:56:33 GMT 0 0 994
#489277 Fri, 11 May 2018 20:32:30 GMT 16 15 1010
#486021 Wed, 02 May 2018 17:37:00 GMT 5 5 999
#484371 Sat, 28 Apr 2018 03:15:39 GMT 53 53 1099
#481312 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:26:47 GMT 1 1 1047
#475330 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:52:09 GMT 0 0 1046
#473379 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:34:19 GMT 0 0 1101
#471724 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:20:42 GMT 16 16 1117
#466461 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:07:52 GMT 0 0 1101
#464027 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:45:26 GMT 15 15 1174