Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

18261829195364297078 104.43 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Mon, 13 May 2019 22:49:28 GMT

<<<

5090861924793736209 0.00 BURST-M7KK-C7XJ-M8PF-4LPEB Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:00:07 GMT

<<<

7692126243877822772 0.00 BURST-M7KK-C7XJ-M8PF-4LPEB Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:58:12 GMT

>>>

8161731671485175358 2.00 BURST-NACC-7BY5-69SM-GXKDM Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:50:55 GMT
40 Generated Blocks by BURST-M7KK-C7XJ-M8PF-4LPEB
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#632292 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:01:43 GMT 68.0294 69 578.0294
#632049 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:45:47 GMT 0.01 1 510.01
#631953 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:23:11 GMT 1 1 511
#631759 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:32:00 GMT 0.0294 2 510.0294
#631537 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 23:09:31 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#631507 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 21:03:40 GMT 1.5294 3 511.5294
#630930 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:36:08 GMT 0.01 1 510.01
#630571 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 06:40:41 GMT 2.0247 8 512.0247
#629631 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 15:08:26 GMT 0 0 510
#629326 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:17:44 GMT 0.17615 4 510.17615
#628919 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:35:53 GMT 0 0 510
#628715 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 01:58:22 GMT 0 0 510
#627838 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:53:36 GMT 3.6 3 513.6
#627388 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 08:40:36 GMT 1.3 13 511.3
#627373 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 07:58:44 GMT 0.1441 3 510.1441
#627170 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 18:09:59 GMT 0 0 510
#626568 Fri, 31 May 2019 02:03:36 GMT 0.20735 3 510.20735
#626357 Thu, 30 May 2019 11:42:52 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#625936 Wed, 29 May 2019 07:29:00 GMT 2.10735 4 539.10735
#625883 Wed, 29 May 2019 04:03:59 GMT 1.00735 2 538.00735
#625383 Mon, 27 May 2019 18:35:05 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624073 Fri, 24 May 2019 02:22:26 GMT 0.6588 9 537.6588
#623231 Tue, 21 May 2019 17:43:34 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#622726 Mon, 20 May 2019 07:40:05 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622187 Sat, 18 May 2019 19:45:16 GMT 3 3 540
#621365 Thu, 16 May 2019 12:59:04 GMT 0 0 537
#621287 Thu, 16 May 2019 07:28:19 GMT 1.1615 8 538.1615
#620333 Mon, 13 May 2019 15:45:03 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#620261 Mon, 13 May 2019 10:38:00 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#620181 Mon, 13 May 2019 05:37:01 GMT 0 0 537
#620093 Sun, 12 May 2019 22:44:37 GMT 0 0 537
#619853 Sun, 12 May 2019 07:15:41 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#619437 Sat, 11 May 2019 03:30:18 GMT 0.11 2 537.11
#619135 Fri, 10 May 2019 07:10:50 GMT 3 3 540
#619051 Fri, 10 May 2019 01:31:16 GMT 3.00735 4 540.00735
#618952 Thu, 09 May 2019 19:05:46 GMT 0.02205 2 537.02205
#617800 Mon, 06 May 2019 13:28:16 GMT 1 1 538
#617020 Sat, 04 May 2019 09:03:22 GMT 0 0 537
#615291 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:05:28 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614993 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:55:51 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735