Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

10380607810693735738 0.00 BURST-LKW5-4WUJ-DTG7-2D2NZ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:34 GMT

<<<

4121651046641048658 0.00 BURST-LKW5-4WUJ-DTG7-2D2NZ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:47:05 GMT

>>>

925474149599286152 0.05 BURST-BBAQ-GF7D-Z6LX-3U7B6 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:44:07 GMT
8 Generated Blocks by BURST-LKW5-4WUJ-DTG7-2D2NZ
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#641460 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:09:14 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#619772 Sun, 12 May 2019 01:56:50 GMT 0.18085 5 537.18085
#619076 Fri, 10 May 2019 03:25:20 GMT 0 0 537
#618509 Wed, 08 May 2019 13:00:49 GMT 0 0 537
#613332 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 01:29:38 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612392 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:38:26 GMT 8.80735 11 573.80735
#610805 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:03:49 GMT 1 1 566
#597011 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 09:37:41 GMT 0.1 1 595.1