Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

12694944996364238094 805.00 BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:56:54 GMT

>>>

16418355206481776529 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 22 Jan 2019 04:20:24 GMT

<<<

2282287431963143966 400.00 BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:11:28 GMT

>>>

11229386522554021384 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:09:23 GMT

<<<

10330848111711541420 100.00 BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:59:20 GMT

>>>

513662376080686236 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 01 Dec 2018 12:56:01 GMT

<<<

14419953815146717730 0.00 BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH Sat, 01 Dec 2018 12:55:37 GMT

>>>

8143111269692736833 0.05 BURST-BBAQ-GF7D-Z6LX-3U7B6 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:49:12 GMT

<<<

13246266292593932950 0.00 BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:56:00 GMT

>>>

2034056717794988262 0.03 BURST-VASG-SVEA-B558-52GQM Wed, 21 Nov 2018 11:56:11 GMT
3 Generated Blocks by BURST-JNHL-LBLJ-NMSQ-4VHGH
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#587739 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 10:30:51 GMT 0.36735 5 626.36735
#572704 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 08:23:40 GMT 0.6 3 659.6
#568605 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:15:11 GMT 1.20735 13 695.20735