Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

3431581520653323258 22.58 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Fri, 08 Mar 2019 12:32:52 GMT

>>>

13255202669111009567 22.58 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:21:55 GMT

>>>

12599909251779440234 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 29 Dec 2018 06:21:32 GMT

<<<

16940068337769725086 0.20 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:28:52 GMT

>>>

11325196966383200025 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:56:13 GMT

<<<

16289792164604405601 10.00 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:54:15 GMT

>>>

15593882098174416070 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:16:51 GMT

<<<

2617139346538920912 0.00 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:12:01 GMT

>>>

12001518228045891874 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:03:40 GMT

<<<

3835698257434676937 0.00 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:03:08 GMT

>>>

1174598742471234039 11.67 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:33:43 GMT

>>>

8909809902759250100 3.17 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:18:47 GMT

>>>

8717730495941803275 4.18 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Tue, 20 Nov 2018 23:33:53 GMT

>>>

15403592363710975975 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:18:29 GMT

<<<

11508044340240153978 0.00 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:15:08 GMT

<<<

6103557912973532647 0.00 BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:52:58 GMT

>>>

16382305924692436264 2.10 BURST-YMQY-7BEE-GKJC-28J2U Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:51:21 GMT
54 Generated Blocks by BURST-J2BD-C94U-DE5G-98ZQB
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#633811 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:59:26 GMT 0 0 510
#633184 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:41:42 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#633183 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:39:12 GMT 0.3588 6 510.3588
#630963 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:48:16 GMT 0.3 3 510.3
#629857 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 06:41:52 GMT 0 0 510
#629531 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:01:39 GMT 1.3 13 511.3
#625096 Sun, 26 May 2019 23:33:02 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624271 Fri, 24 May 2019 15:35:24 GMT 4.50735 5 541.50735
#622835 Mon, 20 May 2019 15:08:47 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#621858 Fri, 17 May 2019 21:36:26 GMT 0 0 537
#621163 Wed, 15 May 2019 22:58:53 GMT 1.01 2 538.01
#619380 Fri, 10 May 2019 23:55:47 GMT 14.0735 17 551.0735
#618924 Thu, 09 May 2019 17:16:17 GMT 0 0 537
#618196 Tue, 07 May 2019 16:03:49 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#617614 Mon, 06 May 2019 01:07:22 GMT 1.59555 4 538.59555
#617259 Sun, 05 May 2019 01:01:57 GMT 0.2441 4 537.2441
#616946 Sat, 04 May 2019 04:28:09 GMT 0.12205 2 537.12205
#616687 Fri, 03 May 2019 10:35:44 GMT 2.81 11 539.81
#615239 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:32:27 GMT 1.80735 5 566.80735
#612709 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 07:48:39 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#611545 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:52:45 GMT 0 0 565
#608789 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:36:11 GMT 0 0 565
#607501 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 18:18:28 GMT 0 0 565
#605594 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 10:38:35 GMT 0.02205 1 565.02205
#604582 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:30:55 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#603981 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:28:29 GMT 1 1 596
#603195 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:58:22 GMT 0 0 595
#602962 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 01:32:51 GMT 0 0 595
#600988 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:50:41 GMT 0 0 595
#599707 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:40:19 GMT 4.1 5 599.1
#599093 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 05:27:08 GMT 1 1 596
#598280 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:47:25 GMT 0 0 595
#598215 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:54:32 GMT 0.2 2 595.2
#598196 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:35:55 GMT 1.4 5 596.4
#595594 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 10:22:12 GMT 0 0 595
#592935 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:51:47 GMT 0.14675 4 626.14675
#590994 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:28:19 GMT 0 0 626
#587148 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:52:40 GMT 2 2 628
#585912 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:35:48 GMT 1.20735 7 627.20735
#585051 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:31:39 GMT 0 0 626
#584106 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 06:34:46 GMT 0 0 626
#582767 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 12:12:02 GMT 0.05 1 659.05
#581344 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 12:43:49 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#576661 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 09:55:06 GMT 2.28205 6 661.28205
#575751 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 20:55:01 GMT 0.494 9 659.494
#572825 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:34:08 GMT 2 2 661
#570437 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:09:11 GMT 0.06 1 694.06
#568157 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:10:32 GMT 1.07195 11 695.07195
#567772 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:06:01 GMT 1.1323 4 695.1323
#567328 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 07:09:38 GMT 0.0441 2 694.0441
#561469 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 22:14:33 GMT 1.47195 8 731.47195
#561439 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 20:02:20 GMT 1.34545 4 731.34545
#560906 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 08:02:47 GMT 1.22205 4 731.22205
#559747 Sun, 25 Nov 2018 02:43:08 GMT 0 0 730