Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

7270010199366275525 359.67 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:51:48 GMT

>>>

3875939998758846549 345.79 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:40:48 GMT

>>>

4625071632583418891 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:59:10 GMT

>>>

2318166666251516236 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:43:07 GMT

>>>

17165887233617558673 101.61 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:33:38 GMT

>>>

8522729154391139052 101.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:53:52 GMT

>>>

2610187838207376943 100.33 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:32:44 GMT

>>>

8023123044280072272 101.37 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:23:41 GMT

>>>

16194074220839258254 535.64 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 04:42:43 GMT

>>>

9977953607188722631 101.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 09:32:43 GMT

>>>

201024417619480146 101.57 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:03:23 GMT

>>>

6212912757301831579 550.05 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:32:53 GMT

>>>

1311999106589171346 511.38 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 01:42:43 GMT

>>>

3253465035083572276 100.17 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:22:43 GMT

>>>

5449341915603668737 555.98 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:06:05 GMT

>>>

5227794984970683223 101.42 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:25:48 GMT

>>>

14893332936576444988 101.82 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:27:01 GMT

>>>

3293326538274073128 102.42 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:07:23 GMT

>>>

10058457673171671126 100.17 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 12:27:23 GMT

>>>

16859430237677043911 100.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:22:58 GMT

>>>

17710890918448209347 100.92 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:39:24 GMT

>>>

12922985733590334773 101.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:39:49 GMT

>>>

5520157856407428646 100.34 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 05:39:24 GMT

>>>

4766163138464036818 101.33 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 18:02:13 GMT

>>>

11884788777183669197 100.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 07:13:08 GMT

>>>

14609269742106141527 100.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 04:10:01 GMT

>>>

12809442887823268051 100.84 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 16:59:37 GMT

>>>

1397458509301151963 490.72 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 03:19:34 GMT

>>>

5451649756117195694 100.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 20:19:35 GMT

>>>

10582856201448258787 100.99 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 31 May 2018 04:30:30 GMT

>>>

6710170481520056792 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 29 May 2018 13:29:58 GMT

>>>

12779482131959568092 100.17 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 28 May 2018 01:30:08 GMT

>>>

14127274196923261050 101.58 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 26 May 2018 13:21:01 GMT

>>>

16236722386426155447 100.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 24 May 2018 19:40:06 GMT

>>>

12949224382177766094 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 23 May 2018 07:40:06 GMT

>>>

16779273266866631740 521.73 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 21 May 2018 09:54:39 GMT

>>>

9601610455460581197 100.04 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 20 May 2018 19:54:40 GMT

>>>

4437215664632296956 100.00 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 18 May 2018 23:50:29 GMT

>>>

9987434023197630952 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 17 May 2018 07:48:07 GMT

>>>

6048631414906720197 100.15 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 15 May 2018 18:58:09 GMT

>>>

16451524323293241556 515.30 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 14 May 2018 01:41:04 GMT

>>>

17564754942566332973 571.40 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 13 May 2018 15:51:05 GMT

>>>

6584688984678120171 100.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 12 May 2018 10:11:55 GMT

>>>

7520491398062283433 566.97 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 09 May 2018 13:26:19 GMT

>>>

9539059587580009430 100.07 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 08 May 2018 10:26:47 GMT

>>>

18350965843554754638 100.72 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 06 May 2018 11:40:32 GMT

>>>

14162865540426312048 100.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 04 May 2018 16:06:48 GMT

>>>

14023645252410322578 100.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 03 May 2018 12:36:47 GMT

>>>

13645800640318237575 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Wed, 02 May 2018 11:12:31 GMT

>>>

14342123484618407158 101.44 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 02 May 2018 02:57:14 GMT

>>>

7259506761112368091 100.14 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:56:48 GMT

>>>

12062724988950636957 100.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 02:46:52 GMT

>>>

6590845153908836604 101.11 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 18:16:48 GMT

>>>

5495514322959375347 100.27 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 09:20:25 GMT

>>>

6287401552800124278 100.24 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:10:24 GMT

>>>

14700662342006363041 596.88 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:10:32 GMT

>>>

14802838339702154116 101.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:30:25 GMT

>>>

554437893004431083 101.71 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 22:20:51 GMT

>>>

14499333407162961029 557.98 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:11:38 GMT

>>>

3971014578776463295 619.82 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:35:12 GMT

>>>

6270987426810274897 100.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 04:05:12 GMT

>>>

7921296722067349891 100.09 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:55:11 GMT

>>>

15505190521897115877 100.80 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:15:11 GMT

>>>

7847114053559594158 100.27 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:25:11 GMT

>>>

2221088729588911219 100.76 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:15:11 GMT

>>>

4432663243217560822 100.31 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 16:15:48 GMT

>>>

17541128692645862174 551.70 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 04:05:49 GMT

>>>

15979110397983325925 100.77 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 17:55:48 GMT

>>>

8238526512854338663 100.38 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 08:25:48 GMT

>>>

16113059917166575002 100.92 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 22:47:44 GMT

>>>

9430166248856597419 100.47 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:07:44 GMT

>>>

1316919640726255508 667.18 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 21:22:21 GMT

>>>

14702991195037251646 642.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:13:18 GMT

>>>

6723167377508225452 575.60 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 18:03:18 GMT

>>>

15357757512061190871 100.99 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:23:18 GMT

>>>

13036033263096238815 649.88 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 03:03:18 GMT

>>>

4927867777880863459 563.75 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:23:18 GMT

>>>

15416014163929754536 100.13 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:53:22 GMT

>>>

1401890566367586846 100.12 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:43:19 GMT

>>>

15523792014255209156 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:06:03 GMT

>>>

505187073939893803 100.45 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:08:55 GMT

>>>

11229343361345493545 100.75 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 22 Mar 2018 05:08:55 GMT

>>>

10788863363430763463 100.60 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:58:55 GMT

>>>

5630246430060016330 598.27 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:48:55 GMT

>>>

5888260300133657792 557.78 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:34:12 GMT

>>>

1762758943280780581 101.47 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:23:23 GMT

>>>

18114988762900948757 101.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:23:23 GMT

>>>

13401832844212533924 100.05 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:02:38 GMT

>>>

2348341397342019716 606.52 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:55:39 GMT

>>>

15992903350540615497 100.63 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 01:55:39 GMT

>>>

9407576977230106060 101.50 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:23:10 GMT

>>>

1535465751232302851 101.19 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 07:10:30 GMT

>>>

6396342901827153283 101.60 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 15:33:15 GMT

>>>

327206885225653745 100.05 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 03:56:28 GMT

>>>

8724070122423021319 100.06 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 23:10:42 GMT

>>>

12347632761032669739 100.49 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 13:30:47 GMT

>>>

1318760807872019087 100.12 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 05:10:47 GMT

>>>

13748664133861640392 100.60 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 02:54:04 GMT

>>>

9383379107438256729 101.20 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 17:38:19 GMT

>>>

10717996900034627148 100.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 17:08:19 GMT

>>>

6293367177512438819 102.87 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:08:20 GMT

>>>

13375044086764588178 100.37 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:51:34 GMT

>>>

11782598007217633618 102.00 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:33:15 GMT

>>>

5036224804523386532 605.44 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:23:16 GMT

>>>

11999445156536767093 623.51 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:15 GMT

>>>

3675395977694701507 634.25 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:23:17 GMT

>>>

1077423918140324406 101.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:23:16 GMT

>>>

4418479936644675708 100.89 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:53:15 GMT

>>>

14488340082562773574 101.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:43:15 GMT

>>>

18429350487752192536 664.22 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:53:15 GMT

>>>

16941382386790987935 40.00 BURST-YBDR-43KM-APVC-7CF5U Sun, 18 Feb 2018 08:36:19 GMT

>>>

765022311207411438 100.08 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 01:03:15 GMT

>>>

10486644077527324032 100.36 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:03:15 GMT

>>>

12782405367739965703 102.21 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Wed, 14 Feb 2018 02:13:15 GMT

>>>

17846708760721062127 100.68 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:32:44 GMT

>>>

17259596292443159315 678.16 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:21:38 GMT

>>>

277707786648956209 101.02 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 05:31:37 GMT

>>>

13543041036037684713 100.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 10 Feb 2018 21:38:32 GMT

<<<

17787335615044954943 0.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 03:50:15 GMT

>>>

7593207609870948891 101.20 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 09 Feb 2018 03:29:47 GMT

>>>

8090672357310807245 106.95 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 08 Feb 2018 15:49:50 GMT

>>>

7253666254208856698 118.48 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 08 Feb 2018 04:34:58 GMT

>>>

11327708125221526991 108.77 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:49:22 GMT

>>>

12553612159252959716 101.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 06 Feb 2018 12:29:28 GMT

>>>

15077707024501520380 113.20 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:59:30 GMT

>>>

18230571765511574140 105.64 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 04 Feb 2018 19:00:16 GMT

>>>

2042952228162562241 101.71 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 04 Feb 2018 07:19:39 GMT

>>>

3705644932348256898 103.58 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 04 Feb 2018 02:49:26 GMT

>>>

14037795146578162486 109.91 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 03 Feb 2018 13:49:28 GMT

>>>

11911210970171818020 104.43 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:49:29 GMT

>>>

11421346231430091620 106.97 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 02 Feb 2018 06:00:59 GMT

>>>

16397826049032672672 106.31 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:49:01 GMT

>>>

5113174979422762741 110.27 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:08:00 GMT

>>>

10419407809680410661 104.32 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 30 Jan 2018 20:56:24 GMT

>>>

9297234074326551596 113.19 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 29 Jan 2018 23:24:39 GMT

>>>

18406380278502066422 110.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 29 Jan 2018 12:24:10 GMT

>>>

18181043188922672011 105.78 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:14:13 GMT

>>>

16280239842510481592 100.09 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 27 Jan 2018 18:41:19 GMT

>>>

3809925662104773410 102.89 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:31:17 GMT

>>>

6947401537581628966 106.29 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 24 Jan 2018 23:14:52 GMT

<<<

14135907955358551038 0.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:23:58 GMT

>>>

13706965018933345186 100.93 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:08:24 GMT

>>>

12591503888265621261 101.58 BURST-8KLL-PBYV-6DBC-AM942 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 18:14:09 GMT

>>>

12036613806231891565 0.00 BURST-YBDR-43KM-APVC-7CF5U Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:29:56 GMT

<<<

15787237740821591139 2.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:21:40 GMT

<<<

15468842245844528318 5.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 06:43:33 GMT

<<<

13189107806237233183 0.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 06:51:57 GMT

>>>

13583356712542794005 102.00 BURST-R8SQ-TUEM-DTHQ-7ATA3 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 21:42:40 GMT

<<<

13888615186524992988 0.00 BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 23:12:47 GMT

>>>

8045957723997757846 1.00 BURST-ENPB-KM83-BZP7-7DM6Y Fri, 05 Jan 2018 23:01:11 GMT
70 Generated Blocks by BURST-H5SY-ZKHU-P9N6-3LNA2
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#576702 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:36:10 GMT 0.20470174 4 659.20470174
#574480 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:06:14 GMT 1.20735 3 660.20735
#574021 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:21:52 GMT 0.03 1 659.03
#573912 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:28:09 GMT 5.51615 13 664.51615
#573665 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:49:28 GMT 2 2 661
#572587 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:17:57 GMT 0.12735 3 659.12735
#572372 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:18:13 GMT 0.12 2 694.12
#571424 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 18:26:48 GMT 1.4 7 695.4
#571393 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:49:52 GMT 0.40735 3 694.40735
#569209 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:38:49 GMT 2.12205 4 696.12205
#567576 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:16:31 GMT 3.2176 5 697.2176
#565854 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:50:29 GMT 0.03675 1 694.03675
#561820 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:24:26 GMT 4.2205 7 698.2205
#560848 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:11:31 GMT 0 0 730
#555483 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:51:44 GMT 3.00735 4 733.00735
#555473 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:31:34 GMT 0.25725 5 730.25725
#554464 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 07:16:17 GMT 0.21025 3 730.21025
#552278 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 04:14:46 GMT 0 0 730
#552230 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 00:49:23 GMT 0.02205 1 730.02205
#551888 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 02:04:35 GMT 11.2896 12 741.2896
#550402 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 22:16:45 GMT 0.0294 2 769.0294
#549828 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 07:43:58 GMT 0 0 769
#547488 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:51:23 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#545518 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:43:49 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#537450 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:04:34 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#530899 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 08:26:29 GMT 0 0 809
#529597 Sat, 01 Sep 2018 16:55:58 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#526047 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:04:27 GMT 25.11 27 877.11
#522779 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:18:14 GMT 0.10735 2 852.10735
#518494 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:19:13 GMT 0.11 2 852.11
#516055 Wed, 25 Jul 2018 19:26:45 GMT 3.41 8 900.41
#514634 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:07:20 GMT 0 0 897
#514278 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 19:51:49 GMT 2.19030298 19 899.19030298
#513018 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:35:19 GMT 1 1 898
#510299 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 17:06:20 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#509972 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 18:49:50 GMT 7.1 8 904.1
#509255 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 18:37:16 GMT 2.00735 3 899.00735
#508792 Thu, 05 Jul 2018 12:12:41 GMT 1 1 898
#507416 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:16:04 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#505466 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 04:29:24 GMT 1.01 2 945.01
#504527 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:26:12 GMT 45.61 52 989.61
#504352 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 01:29:55 GMT 28.01 29 972.01
#503325 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:01:00 GMT 2 2 946
#496880 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 03:02:35 GMT 8 7 952
#492690 Mon, 21 May 2018 09:44:58 GMT 4 3 998
#490062 Mon, 14 May 2018 01:24:14 GMT 9 9 1003
#489916 Sun, 13 May 2018 15:37:06 GMT 6 6 1000
#488455 Wed, 09 May 2018 13:17:59 GMT 24 24 1018
#482331 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:00:27 GMT 8 8 1054
#480844 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:52:56 GMT 2 2 1048
#480654 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:29:43 GMT 4 4 1050
#476881 Sat, 07 Apr 2018 03:53:05 GMT 0 0 1046
#474638 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 21:09:31 GMT 58 58 1159
#474218 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:08:01 GMT 43 43 1144
#473880 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:58:24 GMT 2 2 1103
#473294 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 02:59:15 GMT 1 1 1102
#472827 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:19:47 GMT 2 2 1103
#470221 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:26:25 GMT 9 8 1110
#470008 Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:24:43 GMT 2 2 1103
#468518 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:51 GMT 17 17 1118
#461925 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 07:17:27 GMT 1 1 1160
#461836 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:45:49 GMT 8 8 1167
#461655 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 13:22:53 GMT 7 7 1166
#460080 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:43:20 GMT 15 15 1174
#457733 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:15:20 GMT 11 11 1170
#455507 Tue, 06 Feb 2018 09:19:47 GMT 231 231 1390
#455091 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 05:03:02 GMT 5 5 1164
#454755 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 06:50:09 GMT 58 58 1217
#454689 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 02:29:47 GMT 23 22 1182
#452848 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 22:35:37 GMT 10 10 1230