Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

9360920876002447124 4900.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Tue, 21 May 2019 22:32:02 GMT

<<<

10928208800196463266 100.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Tue, 21 May 2019 19:38:53 GMT

>>>

1298994323367673352 189.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 01 May 2019 06:02:40 GMT

>>>

16624026782812204925 335.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 24 Apr 2019 04:05:19 GMT

>>>

17156437133794011482 74.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:25:43 GMT

>>>

4558064697326804131 250.66 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:48:33 GMT

>>>

8655990152160448840 250.11 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:47:24 GMT

>>>

18279603353721041586 397.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 05 Apr 2019 08:12:07 GMT

>>>

11688960086146980173 249.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:37:04 GMT

>>>

1115670497578472707 337.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 31 Mar 2019 01:22:03 GMT

>>>

15966882385012942382 332.57 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:50:47 GMT

>>>

6550488435458322213 399.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:20:10 GMT

>>>

9685876262942227791 250.19 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:34:14 GMT

>>>

5951400957645101231 200.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:59:45 GMT

>>>

10249101571904107205 260.66 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:29:34 GMT

>>>

8230850655249353549 250.50 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 06 Mar 2019 19:24:29 GMT

>>>

9410524723690670701 405.83 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 01 Mar 2019 04:36:22 GMT

>>>

3117692222849810092 277.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 27 Feb 2019 15:22:47 GMT

>>>

11666302369623003272 249.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:23:07 GMT

>>>

5008323288927937268 581.74 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:45:02 GMT

>>>

12872795223006885669 421.08 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:36:42 GMT

>>>

5189308779802249709 249.80 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 10 Feb 2019 12:09:23 GMT

>>>

9334985920099225715 250.57 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:31:44 GMT

>>>

15507050889377019952 400.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:28:56 GMT

>>>

7063668947092576475 100.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 27 Jan 2019 17:46:10 GMT

>>>

15192341549892114964 251.32 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:34:10 GMT

>>>

10315716405647026679 249.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:57:04 GMT

>>>

5933061999928953397 533.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:42:24 GMT

>>>

755454122002072895 422.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 06 Jan 2019 09:49:25 GMT

>>>

11540312548999207111 355.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 05 Jan 2019 07:53:35 GMT

>>>

4570076103280159559 595.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 04 Jan 2019 03:44:54 GMT

>>>

1875945659100362675 481.95 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 01 Jan 2019 01:30:29 GMT

>>>

3516605224586756446 502.70 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:04:28 GMT

>>>

11703692587844350408 249.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 29 Dec 2018 09:38:30 GMT

>>>

13331776011776625881 316.40 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:30:39 GMT

>>>

2226536591433189030 249.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 27 Dec 2018 04:49:51 GMT

>>>

11095843835813848237 358.97 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:22:15 GMT

>>>

9187726026403028410 488.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:38:05 GMT

>>>

5387252938440115941 416.21 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:24:14 GMT

>>>

17933059975686180084 256.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:59:34 GMT

>>>

15375215917361797518 249.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:06:37 GMT

>>>

10759143019278908960 485.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:19:37 GMT

>>>

8005975129864002807 250.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 08 Dec 2018 17:09:56 GMT

>>>

3803825135757349066 345.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 04 Dec 2018 05:05:12 GMT

>>>

16382475311908267356 426.78 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 02 Dec 2018 23:16:13 GMT

>>>

11979221373009264817 356.31 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:59:57 GMT

>>>

13871613887725185212 562.00 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:45:16 GMT

>>>

14256836373646714764 252.89 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:37:41 GMT

>>>

1479020668998662574 251.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 25 Nov 2018 23:33:03 GMT

>>>

11469297891412663168 417.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:51:28 GMT

>>>

9599862882306867587 532.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:18:57 GMT

>>>

13434943334045744116 268.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:59:26 GMT

>>>

13711659987496895389 275.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:31:43 GMT

>>>

1505237294093622705 338.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:14:23 GMT

>>>

15276139294259623998 251.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:10:44 GMT

>>>

15534816219793894120 453.19 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 11 Nov 2018 04:46:37 GMT

>>>

11624748826305790308 262.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Nov 2018 15:09:42 GMT

>>>

16379869930283919409 475.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 05 Nov 2018 23:17:29 GMT

>>>

6869129013176943271 251.11 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Nov 2018 15:16:41 GMT

>>>

10673897124600253078 251.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:55:49 GMT

>>>

8771594199274840776 250.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:14:25 GMT

>>>

5509298388265299768 251.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:56:29 GMT

>>>

7021312175378845960 250.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 16 Oct 2018 23:30:10 GMT

>>>

7832749669440004349 251.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:37:19 GMT

>>>

8322938648476934690 638.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 09 Oct 2018 22:31:24 GMT

>>>

55965789106165549 251.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:13:22 GMT

>>>

964566934329903854 510.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:33:56 GMT

>>>

13174609416077257093 269.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:17:48 GMT

>>>

18096911520594393458 454.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:39:07 GMT

>>>

6816031000434318630 251.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 28 Sep 2018 08:04:55 GMT

>>>

1873798484566358341 620.59 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:22:20 GMT

>>>

17331871471255278109 249.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:40:07 GMT

>>>

9727341549809697154 478.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:29:20 GMT

>>>

1830636429764011474 485.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:23:30 GMT

>>>

9056081996771200177 249.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:46:29 GMT

>>>

6270905021725829706 313.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 15 Sep 2018 06:37:48 GMT

>>>

9034645198015185947 482.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:32:31 GMT

>>>

2344649974561896032 249.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:13:48 GMT

>>>

4742741327753960212 514.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:52:29 GMT

>>>

7239559109176972102 250.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 09 Sep 2018 13:22:40 GMT

>>>

2138190020548999570 592.66 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 07 Sep 2018 01:51:47 GMT

>>>

16460998505223446832 250.48 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 05 Sep 2018 13:25:45 GMT

>>>

7136480691903180118 671.40 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:50:28 GMT

>>>

2369665653211752956 252.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 26 Aug 2018 04:54:48 GMT

>>>

3117376211796543631 250.32 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:17:02 GMT

>>>

2703324708412394769 250.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 18 Aug 2018 00:39:28 GMT

>>>

3748304074978239659 249.72 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 13 Aug 2018 11:26:45 GMT

>>>

15391405858659773122 203.84 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 08 Aug 2018 20:54:21 GMT

>>>

17785337679264455206 249.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 01 Aug 2018 20:17:22 GMT

>>>

2945382946687228764 249.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 29 Jul 2018 05:40:17 GMT

>>>

16433891569491231793 249.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 26 Jul 2018 17:16:39 GMT

>>>

15234944702176772220 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:01:23 GMT

>>>

3396120807488514055 250.64 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 24 Jul 2018 05:17:56 GMT

>>>

1991820866798167431 716.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:32:11 GMT

>>>

5379857354831217621 475.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:01:36 GMT

>>>

4252470541732187556 249.22 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:56:55 GMT

>>>

11604467999113993928 558.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:33:45 GMT

>>>

15599326001439683212 639.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 14 Jul 2018 07:19:38 GMT

>>>

1986238010029285816 453.78 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:49:23 GMT

>>>

11282805389777913460 250.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:21:17 GMT

>>>

12510542796078836959 415.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 07 Jul 2018 15:26:26 GMT

>>>

6466265874860834582 249.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 04 Jul 2018 16:15:56 GMT

<<<

5560379548789139581 0.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:39:07 GMT

>>>

1407588132606143797 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:43:31 GMT

>>>

11957755802805257745 249.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:55:17 GMT

>>>

7529969352342562373 731.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 28 Jun 2018 22:24:33 GMT

>>>

15889875710066493838 251.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:35:18 GMT

>>>

1840725156372216383 249.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:05:02 GMT

>>>

12852043079408049029 254.10 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:04:51 GMT

>>>

10364238253443279816 447.55 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:02:04 GMT

>>>

3375083752477917660 669.48 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:55:05 GMT

>>>

13885968230234247026 249.64 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:48:14 GMT

>>>

8949754528412702038 481.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:49:58 GMT

>>>

18011264494732727225 249.33 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 08 Jun 2018 17:24:18 GMT

>>>

7004494842579609314 249.78 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 05 Jun 2018 23:53:09 GMT

>>>

7323728101379288238 419.95 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 31 May 2018 06:12:47 GMT

>>>

7400001854927451088 479.51 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 28 May 2018 12:03:45 GMT

>>>

11676648677400475538 250.51 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 27 May 2018 18:22:22 GMT

>>>

15395640958628486404 520.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 25 May 2018 05:57:15 GMT

>>>

9252718250552310825 250.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 24 May 2018 14:49:09 GMT

>>>

2986797174236542493 570.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 19 May 2018 16:05:35 GMT

>>>

13833361574185878611 249.66 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 19 May 2018 03:39:21 GMT

>>>

7774082181452330906 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Fri, 18 May 2018 16:41:48 GMT

>>>

13487123698784089477 249.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 15 May 2018 07:58:27 GMT

>>>

15008226340272900941 250.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 10 May 2018 05:59:53 GMT

>>>

610886502020625127 249.19 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 06 May 2018 07:13:23 GMT

>>>

8538140617157569034 542.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 02 May 2018 06:49:56 GMT

>>>

13566356591696010954 249.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 29 Apr 2018 03:43:50 GMT

>>>

14138236616303702773 249.95 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:54:10 GMT

>>>

17664627254414619093 825.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:03 GMT

>>>

3939793499484702345 355.29 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 15 Apr 2018 04:20:25 GMT

>>>

3664174062390436459 251.46 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 14 Apr 2018 02:59:18 GMT

>>>

13800341691054228104 250.24 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:59:17 GMT

>>>

12752469557202181900 255.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 05 Apr 2018 06:50:30 GMT

>>>

17877811435493117662 250.56 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 01 Apr 2018 07:11:39 GMT

>>>

1516636072661594882 250.84 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 28 Mar 2018 02:35:21 GMT

>>>

17428040814341346450 249.39 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:15:50 GMT

>>>

10489864657056415566 249.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 20 Mar 2018 03:32:22 GMT

>>>

17852311755610759924 252.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:32:45 GMT

>>>

1147890771222964931 250.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 12 Mar 2018 15:02:53 GMT

>>>

9073070778686253405 3.00 BURST-FBVN-XKPZ-RGCK-3W7FS Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:50:30 GMT

>>>

5990421046095076986 251.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 08 Mar 2018 09:22:59 GMT

>>>

14282794728447525023 890.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Mar 2018 13:45:49 GMT

>>>

2806213986383617842 415.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:13:08 GMT

>>>

15388998500696609228 781.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 28 Feb 2018 23:01:32 GMT

>>>

8884685324752485484 567.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:14:37 GMT

>>>

14100884809915348284 704.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:11:51 GMT

>>>

15205637160007481340 250.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:01:16 GMT

<<<

3612700694741997223 3.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:07:12 GMT

>>>

14822346526986817104 249.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 19 Feb 2018 05:07:01 GMT

>>>

16603042064370861818 582.31 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:09:40 GMT

>>>

16894046653160624367 249.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 11 Feb 2018 09:17:30 GMT

<<<

17969154264201809906 0.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 19:22:10 GMT

>>>

16098078936963541165 155.23 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Feb 2018 18:59:02 GMT

<<<

12574411933514201788 5.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:00:16 GMT

>>>

11891718609243504479 225.59 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:16:53 GMT

>>>

4619080940331382931 249.43 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:27:29 GMT

>>>

5477565291117213276 250.21 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 17 Jan 2018 01:59:48 GMT

<<<

17884659231865980625 0.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:51:10 GMT

>>>

9150703106147772063 67.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 13 Jan 2018 06:50:10 GMT

<<<

15717850403356518435 0.00 BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 02:29:21 GMT

>>>

19092937864451120 1.00 BURST-ENPB-KM83-BZP7-7DM6Y Wed, 03 Jan 2018 21:00:38 GMT
63 Generated Blocks by BURST-EUGE-ZLQC-RWK4-E6QK2
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#613362 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 03:38:40 GMT 2.00735 3 567.00735
#608348 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:07:38 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#606627 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 07:55:02 GMT 0 0 565
#604735 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:40:09 GMT 0 0 595
#604183 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:27:45 GMT 2.85145 8 597.85145
#604082 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 04:44:47 GMT 0 0 595
#594074 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 04:06:04 GMT 0 0 595
#589711 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:19:08 GMT 1 1 627
#587747 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:02:53 GMT 0 0 626
#583830 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:06:17 GMT 2.05145 12 628.05145
#576483 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:14:18 GMT 4.20735 6 663.20735
#574870 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 09:13:15 GMT 0.2 2 659.2
#574475 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 06:57:42 GMT 0.11 2 659.11
#574056 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:57:47 GMT 1.4 7 660.4
#572952 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:47:15 GMT 0 0 659
#572810 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:22:43 GMT 0.12205 2 659.12205
#571265 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:01:12 GMT 3.0441 5 697.0441
#569978 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:35:42 GMT 0 0 694
#569816 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 06:53:54 GMT 0.3 2 694.3
#568702 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 03:51:17 GMT 0 0 694
#565917 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:00:20 GMT 1 1 695
#562992 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 04:28:43 GMT 0.0441 1 694.0441
#562550 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 22:41:29 GMT 0.5733 6 694.5733
#562375 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 10:54:39 GMT 1.95415 13 695.95415
#562025 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:19:28 GMT 0.0735 1 694.0735
#558950 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:18:01 GMT 0.4 4 730.4
#558358 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 04:46:03 GMT 0.04675 2 730.04675
#556534 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 01:52:04 GMT 0.02205 1 730.02205
#554772 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:55:45 GMT 88.11 90 818.11
#552907 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:33:13 GMT 0.9833 8 730.9833
#543252 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 21:55:10 GMT 1.12205 3 770.12205
#540409 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:08:34 GMT 0 0 769
#539450 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 07:04:24 GMT 0.60735 7 809.60735
#539191 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:53:49 GMT 0 0 809
#538172 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:52:23 GMT 0 0 809
#535661 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:59:02 GMT 0 0 809
#535658 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:49:22 GMT 0 0 809
#534431 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 05:53:57 GMT 0.11 2 809.11
#534275 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:01:59 GMT 0 0 809
#532920 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:29:22 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#531503 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:51:34 GMT 1 1 810
#528950 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:19:53 GMT 0.02205 2 852.02205
#514753 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:12:12 GMT 14.01 15 911.01
#513790 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:30:33 GMT 0.00735 1 897.00735
#512410 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 15:08:43 GMT 5.01 6 902.01
#511929 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:36:00 GMT 0.1 1 897.1
#511373 Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:59:15 GMT 136 136 1033
#506441 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 21:45:30 GMT 1 1 945
#502825 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:25:24 GMT 26.00735 27 970.00735
#502806 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:30:22 GMT 14.00735 15 958.00735
#499864 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 12:00:06 GMT 3 3 947
#496206 Thu, 31 May 2018 05:50:23 GMT 3 3 997
#495216 Mon, 28 May 2018 11:29:53 GMT 28 28 1022
#494047 Fri, 25 May 2018 05:07:54 GMT 0 0 994
#492059 Sat, 19 May 2018 15:31:59 GMT 16 16 1010
#485842 Wed, 02 May 2018 06:16:13 GMT 6 6 1052
#481280 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:33:41 GMT 9 9 1055
#464865 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 12:54:18 GMT 1 1 1102
#463744 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 09:34:08 GMT 4 4 1163
#463585 Wed, 28 Feb 2018 22:36:16 GMT 8 8 1167
#462954 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 04:42:10 GMT 13 13 1172
#462750 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:43:03 GMT 1 1 1160
#459020 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:31:00 GMT 24 23 1183