Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

17936237081111724646 518.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:44:47 GMT

>>>

17733601840425887475 409.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 06 Dec 2018 12:29:53 GMT

>>>

15573359474414646053 285.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:27:36 GMT

>>>

8420756560044380076 249.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 25 Nov 2018 04:32:25 GMT

>>>

6886821202214205561 557.12 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:25:08 GMT

>>>

10205840882761406534 411.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:40:49 GMT

>>>

1529336557976340986 436.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:15:56 GMT

>>>

2261670055037508711 434.82 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:14:25 GMT

>>>

14608055395914180365 507.95 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:06:06 GMT

>>>

10247620244978787113 554.09 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:40:14 GMT

>>>

1124715586608414568 250.23 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:25:08 GMT

>>>

8572818059510973411 453.05 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Nov 2018 07:32:48 GMT

>>>

11708559077242431684 555.15 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 03 Nov 2018 18:44:33 GMT

>>>

16859976460728499685 249.39 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:40:41 GMT

>>>

13029254290415533302 470.29 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:24:40 GMT

>>>

2737128041684616044 249.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:15:48 GMT

>>>

3095541918723570136 249.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 21 Oct 2018 04:39:48 GMT

<<<

11691397010429221965 0.00 BURST-DU6F-FWTZ-FDCC-6VKAJ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:13:49 GMT

<<<

17899104593033128426 0.00 BURST-DU6F-FWTZ-FDCC-6VKAJ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 17:22:05 GMT

<<<

7304160184642128969 0.00 BURST-DU6F-FWTZ-FDCC-6VKAJ Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:47:37 GMT

>>>

6783898497813427173 18.00 BURST-HK9D-P74Q-XDEJ-D6PGM Sat, 25 Aug 2018 17:48:35 GMT

>>>

14194005695468421410 10.00 BURST-AEWH-7JW8-A5ZY-ACTB3 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 23:31:38 GMT
14 Generated Blocks by BURST-DU6F-FWTZ-FDCC-6VKAJ
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#564964 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:17:57 GMT 0.00735 1 694.00735
#563814 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:58:16 GMT 0.22205 4 694.22205
#558550 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:41:10 GMT 0 0 730
#557630 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:53:30 GMT 0 0 730
#557445 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:37:31 GMT 0.2646 6 730.2646
#557425 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 14:36:43 GMT 0.56015 9 730.56015
#556655 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:06:46 GMT 0.18085 3 730.18085
#552316 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 06:53:49 GMT 2 2 732
#552123 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 17:56:28 GMT 1.6259 14 731.6259
#549474 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 07:48:31 GMT 0 0 769
#539043 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 03:09:47 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#538934 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:46:03 GMT 0 0 809
#535418 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:55:04 GMT 0.11 2 809.11
#531616 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 08:25:07 GMT 0.1 1 809.1