Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

8967340475895734178 100.32 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:49:25 GMT

>>>

3770938970209263363 105.53 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:09:25 GMT

>>>

12057359869181107990 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:50 GMT

>>>

3217484414434905445 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Thu, 11 Apr 2019 04:44:37 GMT

>>>

11982050653079897592 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:03:31 GMT

>>>

14725561896898927908 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:00:53 GMT

>>>

9302935365889615777 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Wed, 03 Apr 2019 04:37:20 GMT

<<<

6339378440236293162 0.00 BURST-CPVZ-XWMT-BXB9-FSB8M Sat, 30 Mar 2019 08:23:42 GMT

>>>

11601258669256776424 11.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7013431463886354802 11.22 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16252012601007918061 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:25:14 GMT

<<<

15877431821530573205 0.00 BURST-CPVZ-XWMT-BXB9-FSB8M Fri, 16 Nov 2018 04:24:24 GMT

>>>

11650987605728338687 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:50:21 GMT

<<<

3916747836067371265 0.00 BURST-CPVZ-XWMT-BXB9-FSB8M Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:44:53 GMT

>>>

4719240002318873677 1.00 BURST-VKVP-RC3R-D9KY-HAV7S Fri, 16 Nov 2018 02:34:43 GMT
11 Generated Blocks by BURST-CPVZ-XWMT-BXB9-FSB8M
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#612758 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 11:19:25 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612362 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:02:28 GMT 2.00735 3 567.00735
#612266 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:12:01 GMT 1.20735 3 566.20735
#611480 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:21:38 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#610754 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:24:38 GMT 0 0 565
#610251 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:57:08 GMT 0 0 565
#609440 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:20:03 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#608591 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:16:21 GMT 1.6615 1 566.6615
#607469 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:59:31 GMT 3.2 4 568.2
#607074 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 13:55:21 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#605284 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 13:54:21 GMT 3.03205 5 568.03205