Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

10240553692472563314 101.21 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Wed, 29 May 2019 13:45:22 GMT

>>>

7687279392370585091 102.38 BURST-VNPG-8ZFT-5DC8-5WM56 Sun, 26 May 2019 06:35:22 GMT

<<<

3442024909297303216 0.00 BURST-CF3J-GQDY-SGDD-H4KHU Tue, 07 May 2019 12:15:06 GMT

<<<

18276507990933309726 0.00 BURST-CF3J-GQDY-SGDD-H4KHU Tue, 07 May 2019 12:15:38 GMT

>>>

5702666920826615394 10.00 BURST-NACC-7BY5-69SM-GXKDM Tue, 07 May 2019 12:12:39 GMT
18 Generated Blocks by BURST-CF3J-GQDY-SGDD-H4KHU
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#631941 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 02:31:19 GMT 0 0 510
#630979 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:55:00 GMT 1.01 2 511.01
#630266 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 09:42:49 GMT 2.72 5 512.72
#630239 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:11:20 GMT 2.5 1 512.5
#629807 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 03:13:15 GMT 4.1 5 514.1
#628874 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:30:36 GMT 0.0294 2 510.0294
#628052 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 05:09:59 GMT 2.77195 3 512.77195
#626740 Fri, 31 May 2019 13:34:34 GMT 0.06615 3 510.06615
#626289 Thu, 30 May 2019 07:30:50 GMT 2.7294 6 539.7294
#625337 Mon, 27 May 2019 15:21:35 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624705 Sat, 25 May 2019 20:41:27 GMT 1.1 2 538.1
#623298 Tue, 21 May 2019 22:08:18 GMT 5.28085 9 542.28085
#622953 Mon, 20 May 2019 23:13:19 GMT 1.00735 2 538.00735
#622414 Sun, 19 May 2019 11:08:35 GMT 1.0882 5 538.0882
#621823 Fri, 17 May 2019 19:22:53 GMT 12.02205 14 549.02205
#621370 Thu, 16 May 2019 13:06:43 GMT 0 0 537
#619988 Sun, 12 May 2019 16:01:55 GMT 8.52205 10 545.52205
#618725 Thu, 09 May 2019 03:57:30 GMT 0.1447 3 537.1447