Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1391846372567034959 50.00 BURST-TLDH-HU22-PF3W-22AXL Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:44:56 GMT

<<<

12243479203125150237 5.00 BURST-C78S-GRMF-JN33-H42FF Mon, 01 Apr 2019 03:32:48 GMT

<<<

5429592002314152002 0.00 BURST-C78S-GRMF-JN33-H42FF Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:12:06 GMT

<<<

9757942743457128842 0.00 BURST-C78S-GRMF-JN33-H42FF Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:39:34 GMT

>>>

10278734386705385643 4.80 BURST-D8ZV-FT3V-VRW5-FZWYM Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:37:54 GMT
8 Generated Blocks by BURST-C78S-GRMF-JN33-H42FF
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#617118 Sat, 04 May 2019 15:56:17 GMT 0 0 537
#616308 Thu, 02 May 2019 09:20:10 GMT 1.00735 2 538.00735
#615070 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 22:25:53 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#614567 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:13:12 GMT 0.10735 2 565.10735
#613706 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:22:32 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613145 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:55:30 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#612385 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:09:51 GMT 0.80735 9 565.80735
#608966 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:58:32 GMT 0.12205 3 565.12205