Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

14552753061095215422 593.61 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:48:04 GMT

>>>

14821582844440911619 655.21 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:00:54 GMT

>>>

15772595420731560230 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:14:21 GMT

>>>

15723689924400491779 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:13:29 GMT

<<<

13506241906272954114 0.00 BURST-9GHH-BY27-5SKU-AS744 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:34:16 GMT

<<<

13745065427235388791 0.00 BURST-9GHH-BY27-5SKU-AS744 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:34:06 GMT
34 Generated Blocks by BURST-9GHH-BY27-5SKU-AS744
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#601129 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 22:13:43 GMT 0 0 595
#600235 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:21:50 GMT 1 1 596
#600201 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 07:53:23 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#599634 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:20:43 GMT 2.1 2 597.1
#598978 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:45:19 GMT 2 2 597
#597504 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:37:44 GMT 0.0294 2 595.0294
#595882 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 05:27:47 GMT 0 0 595
#595434 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 23:18:39 GMT 1.00735 2 596.00735
#594997 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:05:04 GMT 1.00735 2 596.00735
#594564 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 12:46:39 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#594314 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 19:53:48 GMT 0 0 595
#593937 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:00:14 GMT 0.40735 5 626.40735
#593925 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:09:53 GMT 2 1 628
#593624 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:07:12 GMT 0 0 626
#593417 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:57:06 GMT 0 0 626
#592826 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:15:57 GMT 0 0 626
#591568 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:02:40 GMT 0.0294 2 626.0294
#590888 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:02:56 GMT 4.10735 6 630.10735
#588429 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:45:24 GMT 0 0 626
#586083 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:30:21 GMT 1 1 627
#584200 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 12:41:06 GMT 0.40205 7 626.40205
#583796 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 08:57:22 GMT 0 0 626
#583730 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 04:56:41 GMT 0.32 4 626.32
#583185 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:04:12 GMT 0.78 9 659.78
#582735 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:10:21 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#582707 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 07:55:53 GMT 1.36 5 660.36
#582499 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:19:51 GMT 0 0 659
#582323 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 06:23:59 GMT 0.4 2 659.4
#581673 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 11:01:31 GMT 1.1 6 660.1
#581400 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:25:56 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#581386 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:36:12 GMT 0.14 2 659.14
#581276 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 08:30:55 GMT 0.26 5 659.26
#581235 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 05:37:55 GMT 4.32205 8 663.32205
#581147 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:42:04 GMT 0.0588 1 659.0588