Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

12539355919542068257 21.36 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8035046828542331005 21.40 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

13634409777699278148 22.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

8157378098557007716 29.42 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

922497533219213107 20.80 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

2446682021453818723 11.95 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5971447890029986989 10.20 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10818312474569919315 352.53 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17389913272637403799 14.16 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14754383806538889720 16.18 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

15403891863013510651 13.78 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

10696340914008166396 3970.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Tue, 09 Apr 2019 13:52:04 GMT

>>>

13368875514428867315 18.41 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17217186492097030995 20.14 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10445118901874909553 30.38 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13028550671072150124 28.72 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13896583778533735951 382.92 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

11744060163184368965 15.49 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10300721047874730527 31.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3362006905985159062 11.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16536923991322807009 12.24 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16877848771691903998 26.17 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16705718972291424759 12.59 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3220046964902066656 11.48 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6982382619460091764 13.46 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

15974853554589865084 12.46 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11988853627832145507 17.31 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3965279120992043668 23.09 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

698209982381607201 24.81 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 02:00:05 GMT

>>>

988094628603125872 19.32 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

2390025251792003350 423.21 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

9380694591438688847 13.07 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

17229739655206208969 17.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 02:00:06 GMT

>>>

17209223678464767468 392.81 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 02:00:05 GMT

>>>

11843644389450560322 19.38 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

7944267509266551250 13.00 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

3771850988366995934 14.50 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 02:00:04 GMT

>>>

8462859409311695128 21.90 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14436237035316994527 19.88 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14608268914987129573 10.37 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8566802327244506338 14.78 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7592775164405467760 14.31 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

414888706036872512 19.86 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10352880290633787164 15.79 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3450087037890043996 35.54 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10544437902267069620 12.40 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

13471955485425850837 13.38 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

596420688238130556 32.39 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14552565780858565459 24.84 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

15363017250294790120 414.55 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

4795334063050910671 19.15 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4431969207158037434 11.55 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13551252131188157778 52.04 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14112067567270457673 20.67 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8689940265624828927 20.98 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8193431728067678251 15.40 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14974866082249187039 19.57 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

8384011406362910395 15.44 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

16539931865221588995 21.56 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3697908101174531668 13.94 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

15451625980349941547 15.68 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7863676396945213295 391.24 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17088032021141158994 14.13 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

1335210877895259844 24.88 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16309823049442838392 16.69 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11889271449543356978 28.36 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4650528811143949560 13.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6019303793986521009 13.73 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

4494062802566640561 18.71 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5516081991577176237 25.14 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3971090882960950258 106.46 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

18214151835206189252 29.80 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

10246022539011482773 12.93 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7380865554052779062 13.70 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

13762058557730497503 13.18 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

5387959529865937795 17.23 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

18382207664504842667 16.03 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

8953428209164811813 11.69 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9886788436494300233 21.85 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14453080782673622366 13.87 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

15336445192319423115 36.07 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16853302493654675081 41.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

6016059128920334701 21.66 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

1002269750644280678 22.20 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

15455767306010735536 418.30 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7546108238223943536 17.85 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

8462661020458014791 21.24 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7350537562287931500 14.22 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

6755471079130890918 33.11 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12702615864658987841 15.11 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2389263718335858829 12.62 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17430677405195873229 15.71 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

14558088097154937985 20.82 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

3533136050550448791 2710.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:32:24 GMT

>>>

8686131007594255368 423.95 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

16057969340273087668 23.10 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9330986834443106319 145.54 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11237896138325881695 27.72 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

16769593475263372809 19.61 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

15170485571986886812 12.97 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

12092442755699257339 18.19 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

4479666894498788255 12.89 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2360982933573181420 23.47 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

18007823316458744451 10.49 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

18405661333888403878 18.76 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2270945259423652978 14.66 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16010837840294622092 16.12 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

1430137872880793251 574.25 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16768558926378882785 30.94 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

9227565877187083393 24.21 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

17801554766016087237 28.12 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

14032709736604018101 22.05 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

755069983157739228 27.79 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

16456007382746909673 18.52 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

6521396598657231005 12.37 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

9383668227001223286 26.27 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

1837758780751105936 22.70 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3455848958926335678 34.23 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11463319315221563756 24.46 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

3726679693301448998 17.88 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

12322887981897461308 31.23 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

17006232578638745097 475.23 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10580950837356431032 22.00 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7169755815410967635 466.41 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10597778196529838509 19.99 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

5985622459754975814 20.82 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 02 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

11212056289667228415 14.59 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

5213520547234014646 31.36 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

10522811834517518562 220.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Thu, 29 Nov 2018 12:11:46 GMT

>>>

14860232884148618684 17.35 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

2488282374560231659 13.75 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

7688373755726259135 12.59 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

6478025293231901138 30.28 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

7497063275213597851 20.94 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

2540108423688199806 33.21 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 02:00:03 GMT

>>>

2452840446909807813 19.33 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

11285602291738331635 67.61 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

10178744980266887090 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:07:08 GMT

<<<

8694123923844698923 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:20:46 GMT

>>>

187498098865079252 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:41:59 GMT

<<<

2733550822438566670 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Fri, 16 Nov 2018 05:39:48 GMT

>>>

10750156599185663756 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:43:39 GMT

<<<

1468111157208334394 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:43:00 GMT

>>>

15172587226872325446 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Sun, 28 Oct 2018 04:37:44 GMT

<<<

11389483915022019819 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Sun, 28 Oct 2018 04:14:44 GMT

>>>

3156190716090931251 2005.00 BURST-B592-G4HD-3FNX-3AXHY Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:52:17 GMT

<<<

12556449705779718236 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:52:40 GMT

<<<

10357120394840671572 0.00 BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP Sun, 28 Oct 2018 03:53:00 GMT

>>>

2983202747730584160 1.00 BURST-B592-G4HD-3FNX-3AXHY Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:48:15 GMT
23 Generated Blocks by BURST-8CN3-F7XL-P47E-CEJMP
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#609178 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 10:37:22 GMT 0 0 565
#605807 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:33:36 GMT 1 1 566
#600396 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 20:56:05 GMT 0 0 595
#599382 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:44:37 GMT 0 0 595
#598270 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 22:25:49 GMT 2.10735 4 597.10735
#592336 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 07:21:06 GMT 2 2 628
#591829 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 21:32:37 GMT 13 3 639
#591525 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 01:06:33 GMT 0 0 626
#590871 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:10:16 GMT 0 0 626
#588087 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:09:11 GMT 1 0 627
#582263 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 02:27:49 GMT 0 0 659
#578217 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:31:02 GMT 0.02205 2 659.02205
#577044 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:46:23 GMT 1.4 2 660.4
#575142 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 03:50:47 GMT 1.2 2 660.2
#573525 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 15:33:44 GMT 0.11205 3 659.11205
#573102 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 11:14:14 GMT 2.32 6 661.32
#572919 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 23:04:18 GMT 0.06735 2 659.06735
#568632 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:54:54 GMT 0.13205 3 694.13205
#568479 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 12:34:13 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#565557 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:56:53 GMT 0.4528 5 694.4528
#563324 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:29:45 GMT 1.1 2 695.1
#562678 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:19:26 GMT 1.3087 6 695.3087
#560821 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:43:46 GMT 0.33205 5 730.33205