Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

18375281788885585375 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Tue, 24 Jul 2018 10:10:49 GMT

>>>

8238149706634365353 0.00 BURST-CMAP-ME5N-TFKP-6BCER Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:42:51 GMT

>>>

8091369423047805523 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Sun, 08 Jul 2018 11:04:37 GMT

>>>

4265115341900239793 443.80 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 04 Jul 2018 08:31:17 GMT

>>>

4174695565872365820 484.36 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 01 Jul 2018 07:29:35 GMT

<<<

3371924808815766400 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:33:54 GMT

<<<

7577816912467035079 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:30:38 GMT

<<<

7610343038907739568 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 22:18:53 GMT

>>>

16796098387850808365 429.39 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:27:33 GMT

<<<

1663887896057996126 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:21:29 GMT

<<<

13508748334615916229 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:21:36 GMT

<<<

10472369749994060370 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:20:13 GMT

>>>

13159624296323818299 469.35 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:19:31 GMT

>>>

1232497680000052759 406.96 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 28 Jun 2018 07:09:36 GMT

<<<

6835836950195488456 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:02:47 GMT

<<<

17985846030155446270 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:57:43 GMT

<<<

11440292566511246880 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:01:07 GMT

>>>

500844551506704843 549.59 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 27 Jun 2018 07:03:45 GMT

>>>

11307989866235731900 666.17 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 26 Jun 2018 06:54:54 GMT

>>>

2968041066553007463 526.79 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:54:32 GMT

>>>

8219822883095481564 145.82 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:51:33 GMT

>>>

16717459502654781217 581.02 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sun, 24 Jun 2018 06:48:17 GMT

>>>

17567199074330722071 562.13 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:44:48 GMT

>>>

8363766806497214551 643.72 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:34:57 GMT

>>>

7013535134527697145 932.76 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:34:07 GMT

>>>

5137174233018828259 808.12 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:24:48 GMT

>>>

5664778777061710249 832.29 BURST-HKML-NRG6-VBRA-2F8PS Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:23:07 GMT

<<<

5154895518511229764 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:06:13 GMT

>>>

3303021460807671873 256.47 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:54:32 GMT

<<<

12964522542825907324 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:31:03 GMT

>>>

3732805815297600631 606.06 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 17 Jun 2018 07:34:55 GMT

>>>

4480441436022331857 440.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 16 Jun 2018 23:35:13 GMT

>>>

4748604649171768199 641.27 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:40:14 GMT

>>>

6893501221611449511 252.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 15 Jun 2018 01:56:50 GMT

>>>

1025015603301336201 581.85 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 13 Jun 2018 13:17:26 GMT

>>>

9068331604468521923 514.49 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 12 Jun 2018 23:17:02 GMT

>>>

18004791977643297318 254.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:54:15 GMT

>>>

12280466093641992790 317.26 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:30:01 GMT

<<<

2891730748844828953 10.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:15:08 GMT

<<<

15423922374790602564 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:24:15 GMT

>>>

13765666338509461346 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:39:56 GMT

>>>

10383514243999942222 112.00 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 08 Mar 2018 05:40:19 GMT

<<<

8594894408355810462 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:58:27 GMT

>>>

16701831265320176252 290.65 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 01 Mar 2018 03:55:31 GMT

>>>

13685775925043116094 251.30 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:29:07 GMT

>>>

194488324278566440 253.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:02:23 GMT

>>>

9889535887465059261 751.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:05:50 GMT

>>>

2383529878688320627 755.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 25 Feb 2018 13:05:58 GMT

>>>

9911757533099492286 798.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 24 Feb 2018 23:49:46 GMT

>>>

2254826162301846171 251.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 23 Feb 2018 23:39:37 GMT

>>>

1947324152245658157 717.13 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:14:09 GMT

>>>

15650833392232803559 254.84 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:04:37 GMT

>>>

17842440749883535738 634.23 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:14:04 GMT

>>>

10247016947365426757 423.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:05:10 GMT

>>>

6216819258807484851 252.77 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:27:30 GMT

>>>

1619296642292926478 648.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 18 Feb 2018 03:05:37 GMT

>>>

2881382053291214525 534.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:50:46 GMT

>>>

16490001117424197324 418.41 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:35:17 GMT

>>>

6572106826796408905 423.11 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:13:19 GMT

>>>

16564205095216016969 249.67 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:08:51 GMT

>>>

7388068732330595971 249.04 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 15 Feb 2018 04:13:30 GMT

>>>

18183632077066171258 251.10 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 14 Feb 2018 14:17:11 GMT

>>>

4555548426743661874 672.63 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:29:26 GMT

>>>

1131531715748655274 721.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:23:31 GMT

>>>

2275854930056294139 570.60 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:13:47 GMT

>>>

6316345938739519807 249.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:25:39 GMT

>>>

10364495253083963084 250.99 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 11 Feb 2018 06:23:14 GMT

>>>

12310775905338297852 250.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Feb 2018 12:24:57 GMT

>>>

11265146604475146462 613.79 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:08:59 GMT

>>>

7583949336488073901 250.87 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 07 Feb 2018 12:44:06 GMT

>>>

9993121203147488873 250.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 05 Feb 2018 23:18:30 GMT

>>>

12763978547341599136 590.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Feb 2018 22:00:59 GMT

>>>

7766851948413194557 253.55 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 04 Feb 2018 18:30:22 GMT

>>>

10001771360493919130 681.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:33:03 GMT

>>>

4847212101713069320 267.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 03 Feb 2018 03:14:28 GMT

>>>

8830800413818483920 256.20 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 02 Feb 2018 15:44:56 GMT

>>>

3461931731147662122 906.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 01 Feb 2018 02:44:30 GMT

>>>

7263671704946814926 12.00 BURST-CMMW-VHVA-ARJ7-CHSYK Wed, 31 Jan 2018 13:10:28 GMT

>>>

8152993783536969337 713.92 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:05:31 GMT

>>>

9432799930717725224 487.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 29 Jan 2018 14:42:46 GMT

>>>

8673437097752597431 252.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:35:02 GMT

>>>

7099857329852157642 249.90 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:10:00 GMT

>>>

16970812061376706348 249.24 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:07:30 GMT

<<<

7413774174659722287 5.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 19:10:26 GMT

>>>

16555959868368602469 426.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 23 Jan 2018 03:51:44 GMT

>>>

15181023712082378692 421.10 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:39:10 GMT

<<<

5455676635707380184 2.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:24:48 GMT

<<<

3926803650579613747 2.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:09:22 GMT

<<<

8120622297385028458 2.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 08:15:28 GMT

>>>

10536192993596276455 251.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:43:11 GMT

>>>

13083085644046498305 40.56 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:06:34 GMT

<<<

14074946813084413079 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:23:42 GMT

>>>

671170743596734410 96.55 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Wed, 17 Jan 2018 08:52:39 GMT

>>>

17018934002529078184 61.96 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:31:32 GMT

<<<

17261386535457785423 50.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:02:54 GMT

<<<

15562851970058289546 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:43:00 GMT

>>>

8486896394343926377 32.05 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Sun, 14 Jan 2018 14:15:39 GMT

>>>

6320016557611412552 11.49 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Sat, 13 Jan 2018 04:50:46 GMT

>>>

12270148935369884983 0.05 BURST-RNMB-9FJW-3BJW-F3Z3M Thu, 11 Jan 2018 19:50:13 GMT

<<<

9256622202252499380 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 19:17:23 GMT

<<<

11883887361922132812 0.00 BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 06:35:51 GMT

>>>

1718598588242744416 14.96 BURST-R8SQ-TUEM-DTHQ-7ATA3 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 19:31:44 GMT
183 Generated Blocks by BURST-82TG-GYVT-P4QB-DJD96
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#577966 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 01:42:00 GMT 1.2 3 660.2
#577173 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 20:16:40 GMT 0.05 1 659.05
#576632 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 07:47:10 GMT 0 0 659
#575247 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:56:19 GMT 0.3 2 659.3
#574404 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 02:44:08 GMT 2.882 5 661.882
#573643 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 23:16:33 GMT 1.36615 5 660.36615
#573631 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:28:42 GMT 1.5 14 660.5
#573308 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:59:48 GMT 0.4 4 659.4
#572368 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 10:02:36 GMT 0.2735 4 694.2735
#572348 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 08:25:28 GMT 0.60735 4 694.60735
#572122 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:31:24 GMT 2.09 3 696.09
#571864 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:55:37 GMT 0.09 1 694.09
#571588 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:25:52 GMT 1.3 3 695.3
#571456 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 20:40:27 GMT 0 0 694
#571400 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:16:29 GMT 0.9 11 694.9
#571235 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 06:03:40 GMT 0.2 2 694.2
#571219 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 04:47:48 GMT 1.39 6 695.39
#570408 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 22:13:26 GMT 1.27 4 695.27
#570326 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:45:34 GMT 3.02205 4 697.02205
#569817 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 06:54:47 GMT 0.07 1 694.07
#569644 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 19:07:54 GMT 3 3 697
#569576 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:27:14 GMT 0 0 694
#569266 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:47:34 GMT 0.12205 2 694.12205
#568836 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 12:24:33 GMT 0 0 694
#568616 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:56:23 GMT 0.02205 1 694.02205
#566881 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:17:30 GMT 0 0 694
#566862 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:13:31 GMT 1.735 5 695.735
#566526 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 01:52:17 GMT 0 0 694
#565870 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 05:59:25 GMT 0.41895 3 694.41895
#565533 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:47:50 GMT 0 0 694
#565462 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:33:45 GMT 6.416 18 700.416
#565355 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:14:00 GMT 0.85995 9 694.85995
#563111 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:33:47 GMT 0.4499 4 694.4499
#562701 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 08:46:26 GMT 0.20845 4 694.20845
#560425 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:39:05 GMT 0.08085 1 730.08085
#559306 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:49:13 GMT 2 2 732
#559101 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 06:50:54 GMT 0 0 730
#559069 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:04:27 GMT 0 0 730
#557926 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:07:18 GMT 0 0 730
#556825 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:45:32 GMT 0 0 730
#556603 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:21:43 GMT 4.6746 6 734.6746
#556046 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:11:46 GMT 0.0735 1 730.0735
#555973 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:32:50 GMT 0.1882 3 730.1882
#554829 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 07:24:04 GMT 0.00735001 1 730.00735001
#553993 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 23:10:17 GMT 0.0588 2 730.0588
#553877 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:08:34 GMT 3.63945 17 733.63945
#553358 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:48:18 GMT 0.1423 3 730.1423
#552492 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:45:11 GMT 0 0 730
#552460 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 16:14:07 GMT 3.0835 5 733.0835
#552390 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 11:38:18 GMT 0 0 730
#551849 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 23:40:21 GMT 0.83945 9 730.83945
#551031 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:25:13 GMT 0.2176 2 730.2176
#550749 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:35:39 GMT 3.01 4 772.01
#549604 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:18:29 GMT 0.21 3 769.21
#549353 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 23:49:34 GMT 0 0 769
#547324 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:44:27 GMT 0 0 769
#546245 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:23:20 GMT 0 0 769
#546078 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 20:11:03 GMT 0.01 1 769.01
#545256 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:53:51 GMT 0 0 769
#545249 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 12:32:05 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#544768 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 04:17:58 GMT 4.1 5 773.1
#541333 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 13:06:44 GMT 0.00735 1 769.00735
#539976 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 17:48:00 GMT 0 0 809
#539775 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 04:18:01 GMT 0.21 3 809.21
#539386 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 02:32:50 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#538392 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:28:55 GMT 0.3 3 809.3
#537970 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:54:24 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#537949 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:54:08 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#536891 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 02:45:14 GMT 0 0 809
#536335 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:10:44 GMT 1.3 13 810.3
#536056 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:21:56 GMT 1.1294 4 810.1294
#535636 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:28:15 GMT 0 0 809
#535612 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:53:07 GMT 0.11 2 809.11
#534855 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 10:04:16 GMT 3 3 812
#534628 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 19:16:22 GMT 2 2 811
#534484 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:12:05 GMT 0.1 1 809.1
#534366 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 01:23:53 GMT 1.2 3 810.2
#534288 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:36:34 GMT 0 0 809
#534257 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:24:18 GMT 0 0 809
#534136 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:52:30 GMT 1.01 2 810.01
#534044 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 03:14:34 GMT 4.9392 2 813.9392
#532637 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 04:49:51 GMT 0.01 1 809.01
#532608 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 03:12:01 GMT 0.3 3 809.3
#532241 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 02:43:21 GMT 0 0 809
#532170 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:27:41 GMT 14 14 823
#531967 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 07:47:00 GMT 1 1 810
#531329 Thu, 06 Sep 2018 13:09:22 GMT 0 0 809
#531126 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 23:51:55 GMT 0 0 809
#531077 Wed, 05 Sep 2018 20:19:46 GMT 1.6172 6 810.6172
#530686 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:31:44 GMT 0 0 809
#530209 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 09:49:52 GMT 0 0 809
#529878 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 11:53:00 GMT 0.00735 1 809.00735
#529278 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 19:28:33 GMT 20.30735 24 829.30735
#528719 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 06:15:36 GMT 0 0 852
#528551 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:36:49 GMT 32.00735 33 884.00735
#527179 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 22:48:52 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#526998 Sat, 25 Aug 2018 10:13:27 GMT 0 0 852
#525657 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 16:18:44 GMT 0.10735 2 852.10735
#525587 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:18:32 GMT 0 0 852
#525515 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 06:52:44 GMT 1.01 2 853.01
#525118 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 04:23:45 GMT 0.11 2 852.11
#525037 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 23:00:20 GMT 0 0 852
#524786 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 05:41:19 GMT 0 0 852
#524244 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:41:03 GMT 0.11 2 852.11
#522449 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:36:50 GMT 0 0 852
#521872 Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:10:24 GMT 15 15 867
#521406 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:57:23 GMT 0.00735 1 852.00735
#518224 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:00:33 GMT 1.11 3 898.11
#517886 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:44:01 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#517209 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 01:15:12 GMT 0 0 897
#516809 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:07:01 GMT 0.2 2 897.2
#515440 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 01:57:55 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#513897 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:20:31 GMT 12.48031698 49 909.48031698
#512756 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:57:24 GMT 0 0 897
#512715 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:07:33 GMT 31.3 34 928.3
#512404 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:31:25 GMT 2.01 3 899.01
#512375 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:29:40 GMT 0.01 1 897.01
#511866 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:33:18 GMT 1.17 3 898.17
#510876 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 07:45:12 GMT 1.1 2 898.1
#510537 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:57:38 GMT 258.2651 151 1155.2651
#509749 Sun, 08 Jul 2018 03:56:38 GMT 3.10735 5 900.10735
#508976 Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:13:55 GMT 2.11 4 899.11
#507648 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 06:46:22 GMT 5 5 902
#506926 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:42:55 GMT 0 0 944
#504742 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 03:41:16 GMT 12 12 956
#503587 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:13:23 GMT 1.3 7 945.3
#503352 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:39:37 GMT 0 0 944
#502985 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:13:08 GMT 0.00735 1 944.00735
#502713 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:54:30 GMT 1.00735 2 945.00735
#502278 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 07:19:17 GMT 0.01 1 944.01
#501645 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:15:45 GMT 2 2 946
#500952 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 12:34:14 GMT 0 0 944
#500745 Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:48:32 GMT 1 1 945
#500252 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 13:49:10 GMT 17 17 961
#497845 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 20:21:54 GMT 5 5 949
#496825 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 23:30:12 GMT 0 0 944
#495720 Tue, 29 May 2018 21:41:36 GMT 10 10 1004
#495592 Tue, 29 May 2018 13:02:35 GMT 2 2 996
#492658 Mon, 21 May 2018 07:30:10 GMT 0 0 994
#492621 Mon, 21 May 2018 05:04:09 GMT 22 22 1016
#492473 Sun, 20 May 2018 19:30:49 GMT 67 67 1061
#492279 Sun, 20 May 2018 06:32:14 GMT 2 2 996
#491231 Thu, 17 May 2018 08:01:12 GMT 0 0 994
#490903 Wed, 16 May 2018 09:51:39 GMT 1 1 995
#489848 Sun, 13 May 2018 10:42:05 GMT 1 1 995
#483739 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:34:00 GMT 15 15 1061
#481560 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:47:37 GMT 1 1 1047
#480402 Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:23:27 GMT 2 2 1048
#478811 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:50:49 GMT 2 2 1048
#476425 Thu, 05 Apr 2018 20:51:39 GMT 15 15 1061
#472696 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:51:12 GMT 10 10 1111
#471518 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:51:28 GMT 21 21 1122
#470507 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 07:53:03 GMT 4 4 1105
#469370 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 03:17:19 GMT 19 19 1120
#469233 Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:05:21 GMT 20 20 1121
#468398 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 10:15:30 GMT 6 5 1107
#468342 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:16:55 GMT 13 13 1114
#466555 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 06:06:53 GMT 5 5 1106
#465927 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 12:16:49 GMT 8 7 1109
#465805 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 04:02:52 GMT 4 4 1105
#465637 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:50:18 GMT 6 6 1107
#464659 Sat, 03 Mar 2018 22:51:49 GMT 9 9 1110
#464061 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 07:00:19 GMT 4 4 1163
#464031 Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:52:57 GMT 11 11 1170
#462568 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 02:25:39 GMT 0 0 1159
#462360 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:43:37 GMT 3 3 1162
#462159 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 23:02:56 GMT 0 0 1159
#461357 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:41:44 GMT 0 0 1159
#460828 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:53:48 GMT 4 4 1163
#460345 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:13:02 GMT 39 39 1198
#459708 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 02:44:49 GMT 8 8 1167
#459445 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 09:13:39 GMT 17 16 1176
#459313 Sat, 17 Feb 2018 00:06:14 GMT 16 16 1175
#459242 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:26:04 GMT 24 24 1183
#458176 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:05:16 GMT 0 0 1159
#458154 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:29:07 GMT 10 10 1169
#457794 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:40:13 GMT 185 41 1344
#456033 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 20:35:06 GMT 19 19 1178
#454973 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 21:08:40 GMT 10 10 1169
#454435 Sat, 03 Feb 2018 09:10:19 GMT 17 17 1176
#453617 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 02:16:25 GMT 2 2 1161
#452891 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 01:21:22 GMT 14 14 1234
#452720 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:46:22 GMT 14 14 1234