Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

<<<

7253987269445907071 2.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Tue, 30 Oct 2018 01:11:38 GMT

<<<

2646584683282819350 1.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Sat, 06 Oct 2018 07:08:23 GMT

<<<

6839085318680701558 0.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:02:22 GMT

>>>

17384007165400642212 16.99 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

3307262480821138698 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Thu, 27 Sep 2018 18:16:40 GMT

<<<

3557123362152515666 0.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:16:08 GMT

>>>

3109367922431274056 998.00 BURST-HK9D-P74Q-XDEJ-D6PGM Thu, 27 Sep 2018 13:10:01 GMT

>>>

2887802123936291516 21.95 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 02:00:02 GMT

>>>

985329200273279918 16.74 BURST-YHWY-GA2Y-CJ7T-F5T54 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:00:02 GMT

<<<

3785172589271506941 0.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Sun, 02 Sep 2018 04:56:30 GMT

<<<

7284507482188753924 0.00 BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P Sun, 02 Sep 2018 04:41:28 GMT

>>>

16182541241113193435 1.00 BURST-PM2X-PJQZ-6DDU-AHEFG Sun, 02 Sep 2018 01:22:11 GMT
15 Generated Blocks by BURST-7FKY-6WJ4-PNJD-ACE8P
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#568144 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 14:09:48 GMT 0.05145 1 694.05145
#564337 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 23:00:28 GMT 2.0441 2 696.0441
#563843 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 13:41:36 GMT 2.6441 10 696.6441
#563323 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:26:56 GMT 0 0 694
#561947 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 06:05:41 GMT 1 1 695
#559214 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:20:00 GMT 2 2 732
#557807 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:01:35 GMT 0.11 2 730.11
#554905 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 12:38:55 GMT 11.0541 13 741.0541
#553303 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:57:24 GMT 0.2 2 730.2
#552633 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 04:10:02 GMT 0.40135 5 730.40135
#551739 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 16:11:00 GMT 0.2158 3 730.2158
#550114 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 02:58:53 GMT 0.33205 5 769.33205
#549747 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 02:29:21 GMT 0.7 7 769.7
#548846 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:46:41 GMT 0.1 1 769.1
#543469 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:25:03 GMT 1 1 770