Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

16861294327001991418 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Thu, 16 May 2019 16:53:14 GMT

<<<

3229950426193909117 0.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Thu, 16 May 2019 01:48:48 GMT

>>>

17361289794973372248 0.00 BURST-G7SM-53RA-FV7V-8XMMK Wed, 15 May 2019 16:34:39 GMT

<<<

9279266570550200988 0.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Wed, 15 May 2019 10:42:24 GMT

>>>

5068980376058848151 2000.00 BURST-9584-ME2M-TBXS-775WH Wed, 15 May 2019 10:20:02 GMT

<<<

15838092998164312598 5.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:50:37 GMT

<<<

9812934955692487323 5.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:49:50 GMT

>>>

14584176359657525461 0.00 BURST-2MV6-QRD6-GX7Y-9Y9E9 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:51:16 GMT

<<<

4619611646836328629 1000.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:48:35 GMT

<<<

15097324410902275803 100.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:44:23 GMT

<<<

3748592918537815079 50.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:49:04 GMT

<<<

18320771171863364729 0.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:33:12 GMT

<<<

7510931953273516217 0.00 BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:21:08 GMT

>>>

11254985919131109476 5.00 BURST-9584-ME2M-TBXS-775WH Sat, 02 Mar 2019 11:06:12 GMT
10 Generated Blocks by BURST-63PF-4B4U-RT3A-GWYG8
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#631907 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:27:08 GMT 3.1294 5 513.1294
#631801 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00:56 GMT 0.05145 3 510.05145
#630970 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:18:27 GMT 2.1 3 512.1
#626327 Thu, 30 May 2019 10:00:12 GMT 2.85145 8 539.85145
#626218 Thu, 30 May 2019 02:21:04 GMT 8 8 545
#625716 Tue, 28 May 2019 16:45:43 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624231 Fri, 24 May 2019 12:55:31 GMT 0.10735 2 537.10735
#613209 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:24:39 GMT 1 1 566
#605353 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 18:08:23 GMT 0 0 565
#603074 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:45:24 GMT 1.00735 2 596.00735