Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

11675300148212929913 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:15:52 GMT

<<<

6657478617691615104 0.00 BURST-4S75-YXJK-VTT2-5G6AQ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:13:50 GMT

>>>

11740906994942719329 10.00 BURST-2L75-KT5H-GD6W-29YF2 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:13:01 GMT

>>>

9186589325517355738 0.00 BURST-98BZ-9AVT-54J9-CGXEC Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:17:10 GMT

>>>

4385585785859809315 0.00 BURST-98BZ-9AVT-54J9-CGXEC Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:18:05 GMT

>>>

2066414064053875368 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Thu, 01 Nov 2018 08:40:49 GMT

<<<

12715470275297820151 0.00 BURST-4S75-YXJK-VTT2-5G6AQ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 08:38:58 GMT

>>>

3956761856586244871 2.00 BURST-JDWZ-FBDT-2APK-HUQR2 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 08:26:09 GMT

>>>

10741593823472263272 0.90 BURST-2L75-KT5H-GD6W-29YF2 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 08:23:19 GMT
51 Generated Blocks by BURST-4S75-YXJK-VTT2-5G6AQ
Block Date Fee Confirmations Reward
#579119 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 06:53:11 GMT 0.02 1 659.02
#579088 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 04:47:02 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#579025 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:45:31 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#578844 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:55:08 GMT 0.24 3 659.24
#578827 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:21:45 GMT 0.3 5 659.3
#578726 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:52:57 GMT 0.06 1 659.06
#578718 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:23:09 GMT 0.06 1 659.06
#578634 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:33:54 GMT 0 0 659
#578628 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 21:54:23 GMT 0.82205 5 659.82205
#578448 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:00:15 GMT 0.46735 6 659.46735
#578326 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 01:52:55 GMT 0.02205 1 659.02205
#578304 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:13:54 GMT 1.1 1 660.1
#578191 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:46:32 GMT 0.01 1 659.01
#578016 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 05:03:45 GMT 1 8 660
#577904 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:37:52 GMT 0.07 1 659.07
#577829 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:49:35 GMT 0.3 2 659.3
#577817 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 16:02:05 GMT 1.12205 9 660.12205
#577672 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 06:01:27 GMT 0.45725 3 659.45725
#577639 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 04:06:32 GMT 0 0 659
#577080 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:12:53 GMT 1.941 9 660.941
#577020 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:49:49 GMT 0.2882 4 659.2882
#576918 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 03:12:18 GMT 0.07 1 659.07
#576742 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:34:43 GMT 0.5 6 659.5
#576722 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:54:24 GMT 0.8 10 659.8
#576636 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:01:50 GMT 0.0441 3 659.0441
#576570 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:50:10 GMT 1.4 13 660.4
#576569 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 03:36:51 GMT 4.2 5 663.2
#576505 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 23:13:26 GMT 0.21 3 659.21
#576422 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:58:19 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#576344 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:47:13 GMT 0 0 659
#576283 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 08:41:25 GMT 0 0 659
#576207 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 03:26:51 GMT 0 0 659
#576121 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 21:21:50 GMT 0.2 2 659.2
#576064 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:13:59 GMT 0.72495 4 659.72495
#575519 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 05:07:18 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#575388 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 20:28:33 GMT 2.32205 5 661.32205
#575221 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:12:56 GMT 3.94375 22 662.94375
#574761 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 02:09:56 GMT 1.02205 1 660.02205
#574516 Sat, 05 Jan 2019 09:33:56 GMT 0 0 659
#574129 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:14:54 GMT 0.3 4 659.3
#574128 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:10:19 GMT 1.41895 2 660.41895
#574095 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 06:07:51 GMT 2.3294 10 661.3294
#574055 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:57:28 GMT 21.02205 22 680.02205
#574046 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:27:42 GMT 2.1 2 661.1
#573801 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:05:39 GMT 2.18 4 661.18
#573777 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 08:18:07 GMT 1.07735 3 660.07735
#573636 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:43:09 GMT 0.5 4 659.5
#573625 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 22:02:12 GMT 0.19 2 659.19
#573515 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 14:31:27 GMT 1.5388 10 660.5388
#573219 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:59:40 GMT 1.251 6 660.251
#573218 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:58:00 GMT 10.41 21 669.41