Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

1349562488058045483 53.47 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:16:47 GMT

>>>

1399922152361482511 60.44 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 16:58:04 GMT

>>>

8946728047192581629 58.80 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 20:38:44 GMT

>>>

6329269046416866548 54.88 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 21:48:16 GMT

>>>

13000946101192990071 65.53 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:51:18 GMT

>>>

5915896980250598658 50.89 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:00:27 GMT

>>>

3775470877195747977 56.46 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 05:40:00 GMT

>>>

7177345028865221528 56.82 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:07:15 GMT

>>>

4645360738574801362 65.36 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:42:28 GMT

>>>

18257845486445397565 57.75 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 04:42:44 GMT

>>>

7567774674787455848 51.28 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 17:08:05 GMT

>>>

106255141454283435 53.85 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:30:04 GMT

>>>

6146310607374920756 53.02 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sun, 03 Feb 2019 14:26:31 GMT

>>>

3289208470886685129 51.46 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:26:02 GMT

>>>

14954869433165003651 54.45 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:17:35 GMT

>>>

8181685150296101434 54.86 BURST-YMJP-8NNG-6HCJ-29XYJ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 06:09:49 GMT

>>>

4269637633597466827 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 08 Jan 2019 13:57:38 GMT

<<<

1816369541343024931 0.00 BURST-4M24-JHCC-LJXQ-89CGL Mon, 07 Jan 2019 09:30:51 GMT

>>>

11606946551647620905 50.42 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 06:24:45 GMT

>>>

12372674607650873255 50.36 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 02:30:43 GMT

>>>

6014349276777537676 50.46 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 27 Dec 2018 03:14:56 GMT

>>>

17195664316326570957 50.93 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:20:49 GMT

>>>

12917411403201415503 352.00 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:52:38 GMT

>>>

8384985356791313821 50.54 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:42:38 GMT

>>>

3267888031425680336 51.49 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:02:55 GMT

>>>

12565210168733653623 50.12 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:27:18 GMT

>>>

4654695759800118396 50.13 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 15:30:59 GMT

>>>

3411470460496944313 50.87 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:26:58 GMT

>>>

2057068755502291237 50.34 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:28:54 GMT

>>>

11785414868412949592 50.50 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:23:42 GMT

>>>

609154515175992101 51.60 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 22:27:56 GMT

>>>

7596270076110089497 50.75 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:39:09 GMT

>>>

8445047319024526247 50.77 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:17 GMT

>>>

6648490763219233287 397.36 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:20:36 GMT

>>>

12059735038616364460 50.03 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 12:48:01 GMT

>>>

11914672793579188793 397.43 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 10:58:42 GMT

>>>

3597228265163652702 50.99 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:00:55 GMT

>>>

11184715790217377053 50.27 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:42:21 GMT

>>>

13783398433808893569 50.66 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:53:19 GMT

>>>

15535937043119091045 50.20 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 02:17:58 GMT

>>>

16024120672664399144 50.48 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 22:17:11 GMT

>>>

6345749236019444588 50.02 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 11 Oct 2018 14:15:57 GMT

>>>

14907002238482598102 50.24 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 07 Oct 2018 20:35:49 GMT

>>>

4617974683156478197 50.61 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:21:50 GMT

>>>

16244478249407619944 51.10 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:55:55 GMT

>>>

2732045521395908320 440.99 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:37:44 GMT

>>>

13336587459765094480 50.29 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 06:03:20 GMT

>>>

9257421788033725720 50.08 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:34:05 GMT

>>>

5928208901401968190 50.53 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:52:34 GMT

>>>

12247448412436983817 50.96 BURST-GG4B-34Y9-ZXGV-FNTNJ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:06:41 GMT

<<<

1617588070963549026 0.00 BURST-4M24-JHCC-LJXQ-89CGL Fri, 31 Aug 2018 11:48:14 GMT

>>>

5081127073938506529 0.00 BURST-FUNX-CLXC-XLLQ-DLBAH Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:19:12 GMT

>>>

3779974237606318706 0.00 BURST-MP5K-3RKT-9CDW-GREEN Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:59:35 GMT

>>>

6709711255528781373 22.97 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:09:08 GMT

>>>

9413188003936129427 15.18 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 14 Jun 2018 02:47:41 GMT

>>>

4717011708843652140 16.65 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 12 Jun 2018 22:52:37 GMT

>>>

16726167219047960650 30.89 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:48:37 GMT

>>>

4933477456623861212 15.77 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:21:59 GMT

>>>

8837150328954235024 14.25 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 09 Jun 2018 17:58:37 GMT

>>>

1687889852749938007 30.21 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:48:03 GMT

>>>

8852595670601591900 26.37 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:50:42 GMT

>>>

16109325906065022887 17.82 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 06 Jun 2018 10:17:50 GMT

>>>

11032245747324256269 9.44 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 05 Jun 2018 07:48:53 GMT

>>>

12780105286758184830 10.70 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 04 Jun 2018 04:20:33 GMT

>>>

6617438940403364692 19.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 02 Jun 2018 18:25:11 GMT

>>>

3429051950317385231 13.85 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 31 May 2018 16:29:49 GMT

>>>

7360691413022805456 23.41 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 29 May 2018 22:38:56 GMT

>>>

17792488953258447624 26.14 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 28 May 2018 22:25:47 GMT

>>>

498562852322185993 32.99 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 27 May 2018 19:24:06 GMT

>>>

6194439774411545749 40.77 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 26 May 2018 14:49:20 GMT

>>>

3918887432574448146 6.14 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 25 May 2018 14:50:03 GMT

>>>

14825015814079685620 14.24 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 24 May 2018 01:33:35 GMT

>>>

17422910681038209102 9.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 23 May 2018 00:02:27 GMT

>>>

4645290957933193988 11.30 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 21 May 2018 18:02:20 GMT

>>>

8323038777694599457 0.00 BURST-CMTM-GH7K-58PB-BFP2U Mon, 21 May 2018 11:58:00 GMT

>>>

2587945250159007811 14.98 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 20 May 2018 17:36:42 GMT

>>>

2786948312589982109 18.22 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 19 May 2018 06:08:45 GMT

>>>

9325162410150557534 6.45 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 17 May 2018 13:37:11 GMT

>>>

16880751384456541699 5.91 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 16 May 2018 08:02:12 GMT

>>>

9903494579048592059 20.63 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 15 May 2018 06:37:50 GMT

>>>

5617817576936243094 7.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 13 May 2018 09:20:23 GMT

>>>

17429239251638956622 15.30 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 12 May 2018 07:10:05 GMT

>>>

8284308652074268544 5.66 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 10 May 2018 23:40:16 GMT

>>>

11537274090099823668 15.19 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 08 May 2018 22:14:16 GMT

>>>

8508096904906742588 19.69 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 07 May 2018 21:07:53 GMT

>>>

9746297944436825096 16.94 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 06 May 2018 19:51:37 GMT

>>>

3684697132629841307 12.83 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 05 May 2018 11:59:37 GMT

>>>

13069771077933522203 12.20 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 04 May 2018 10:47:19 GMT

>>>

7264324750824674033 5.23 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 03 May 2018 05:48:42 GMT

>>>

13721091852319533016 9.99 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 01 May 2018 14:25:40 GMT

>>>

3081981454096498450 19.11 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:03:09 GMT

>>>

1521962571495253984 17.35 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 28 Apr 2018 16:48:38 GMT

>>>

7499780178987491172 16.37 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:26:55 GMT

>>>

392174017780589277 28.53 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 26 Apr 2018 03:54:27 GMT

>>>

5122908393069014506 626.46 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 25 Apr 2018 01:10:12 GMT

>>>

4668649807120374181 28.32 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:39:41 GMT

>>>

2809428812541508966 17.67 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:32:17 GMT

>>>

2315975527680257202 23.74 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:36:31 GMT

>>>

4022568480677304445 8.59 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:31:55 GMT

>>>

6531030607699222779 14.47 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:24:26 GMT

>>>

4700806471327151217 10.81 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 18 Apr 2018 13:03:34 GMT

>>>

5152186741882017307 16.76 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:25:37 GMT

>>>

14325780723375341242 8.46 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:08:37 GMT

>>>

4416761489588355783 17.22 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 15 Apr 2018 03:08:00 GMT

>>>

9092922409412133666 35.70 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:12:44 GMT

>>>

9607512471411462907 14.62 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:17:26 GMT

>>>

8789114261970688939 3.31 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:20:51 GMT

>>>

6088795452951542468 8.20 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 10 Apr 2018 06:13:55 GMT

>>>

2362480535343181877 14.95 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:05:33 GMT

>>>

4111254121451678374 616.38 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 06 Apr 2018 16:28:29 GMT

>>>

6086570734844907849 22.04 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 06 Apr 2018 10:11:44 GMT

>>>

17490188332818517456 13.78 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 05 Apr 2018 06:43:08 GMT

>>>

2388972518300582545 34.09 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 04 Apr 2018 03:00:47 GMT

>>>

4578495391000027329 10.02 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 03 Apr 2018 03:09:44 GMT

>>>

9366529801034268277 23.31 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 01 Apr 2018 19:45:40 GMT

>>>

15766967231995384489 5.07 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 31 Mar 2018 16:25:59 GMT

>>>

8846162209224795808 11.54 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:15:35 GMT

>>>

18279057275712081900 25.77 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:38:06 GMT

>>>

17282578564089176508 27.33 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:40:27 GMT

>>>

2898724263444129222 23.76 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 26 Mar 2018 08:14:53 GMT

>>>

6209682325162785146 20.69 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 25 Mar 2018 07:33:47 GMT

>>>

5912469671981676964 14.42 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 24 Mar 2018 02:37:19 GMT

>>>

1996881498182410166 6.91 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:22:24 GMT

>>>

1845314876009844952 27.86 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:41:07 GMT

>>>

1551537843306237132 63.36 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 07 Mar 2018 09:54:46 GMT

>>>

5161524099279348680 13.11 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 06 Mar 2018 09:28:37 GMT

>>>

13818757863039089962 20.52 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 04 Mar 2018 23:35:22 GMT

>>>

2242557867255218472 27.12 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 03 Mar 2018 02:03:45 GMT

>>>

15719059492162376804 21.33 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 01 Mar 2018 10:31:59 GMT

>>>

13232624608775579503 25.83 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:10:42 GMT

>>>

8868048383369733375 21.65 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 27 Feb 2018 06:31:25 GMT

>>>

11212827989669971914 6.00 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:04:02 GMT

>>>

16296019489893645581 25.58 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:36 GMT

>>>

12377476971526063375 11.26 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:24:21 GMT

>>>

7419839440273561092 19.18 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:15:41 GMT

>>>

17071444152596579683 30.49 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 16 Feb 2018 21:37:13 GMT

>>>

10145693710073793305 17.40 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:29:22 GMT

>>>

13977260703195166344 30.98 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 14 Feb 2018 11:20:12 GMT

>>>

3006124713586477598 33.11 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:35:06 GMT

>>>

10009030057279448765 32.23 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 11 Feb 2018 10:33:58 GMT

>>>

6496263974487412716 32.98 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:37:35 GMT

>>>

17093650072461348832 4.65 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 09 Feb 2018 05:08:57 GMT

>>>

8353822855193123173 26.14 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 08 Feb 2018 03:30:23 GMT

>>>

6761334728950699365 37.17 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 06 Feb 2018 20:44:41 GMT

>>>

339192411391671868 16.01 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 05 Feb 2018 19:19:58 GMT

>>>

6222384134574431270 18.83 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:01:22 GMT

>>>

8847573092720370727 15.32 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 03 Feb 2018 02:37:48 GMT

>>>

9086050577585053604 34.80 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 02 Feb 2018 02:19:25 GMT

>>>

13880112644619639061 27.13 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:37:39 GMT

>>>

2050906855356389156 25.31 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:21:43 GMT

>>>

1489112596474511867 357.54 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:54:35 GMT

>>>

13283783865008998013 16.83 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:34:33 GMT

>>>

9143310723871657237 42.30 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:25:42 GMT

>>>

15244579683907675844 21.86 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:38:06 GMT

>>>

17034013954133585874 44.40 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:21:13 GMT

>>>

12433108012215436596 24.47 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:08:22 GMT

>>>

10594925971288739285 43.81 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 21 Jan 2018 21:24:46 GMT

>>>

18047597373726429630 740.63 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:32:59 GMT

>>>

13657720715427164997 63.77 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:01:30 GMT

>>>

17828389597881529091 50.55 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:46:36 GMT

>>>

3321955499922404906 15.23 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 17 Jan 2018 06:47:55 GMT

>>>

5255522732642558428 712.24 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 16 Jan 2018 03:11:07 GMT

>>>

11586855252520604774 33.66 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:42:44 GMT

>>>

6690495938168633101 26.73 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:05:10 GMT

>>>

15666168400067595310 739.22 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 13 Jan 2018 10:14:16 GMT

>>>

2351309529496368238 35.66 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:51:47 GMT

>>>

11062673529924194478 48.88 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:32:16 GMT

>>>

7412780194787429201 60.51 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:09:44 GMT

>>>

4342248105533619319 38.75 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 08 Jan 2018 02:33:59 GMT

>>>

6638402567600889871 28.26 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:11:48 GMT

>>>

17246588823224048396 10.93 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:08:37 GMT

>>>

1149815981411286453 21.17 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:53:16 GMT

>>>

7966941866189317307 63.93 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 02 Jan 2018 11:49:41 GMT

>>>

10173975252225630920 66.74 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 01 Jan 2018 11:40:58 GMT

>>>

7493006939126420069 740.71 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 30 Dec 2017 22:47:56 GMT

>>>

14337328883910849135 25.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:43:17 GMT

>>>

6817157562681911955 32.95 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:45:29 GMT

>>>

13827622990015623468 23.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:51:48 GMT

<<<

5533495420169773473 10000.00 BURST-4M24-JHCC-LJXQ-89CGL Wed, 27 Dec 2017 19:01:53 GMT

>>>

12502723272259380365 87.81 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 27 Dec 2017 04:54:56 GMT

>>>

4971463839895785201 27.94 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 26 Dec 2017 03:27:51 GMT

>>>

9319531481161282954 60.23 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:44:26 GMT

>>>

1226708735596643453 12.74 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 23 Dec 2017 23:11:27 GMT

>>>

15753410674410450661 39.15 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 23 Dec 2017 04:51:45 GMT

>>>

8543478702421226693 795.40 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:08:10 GMT

>>>

5617238616396562941 805.02 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:24:54 GMT

>>>

4287491484874351718 13.18 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:40:39 GMT

>>>

10541722883791096024 48.62 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:23:45 GMT

>>>

13228617234647127782 56.25 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:04:06 GMT

>>>

13135097703217823224 20.56 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 15 Dec 2017 18:21:42 GMT

>>>

4698459607819846361 63.95 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:46:39 GMT

>>>

10739883092634357085 410.30 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:49:47 GMT

>>>

16022165141041024182 38.44 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 11 Dec 2017 17:17:17 GMT

>>>

18240145838070459533 801.28 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:06:49 GMT

>>>

13925941699359373499 11.63 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 09 Dec 2017 05:55:29 GMT

>>>

6427400227455597720 89.25 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Fri, 08 Dec 2017 04:44:34 GMT

>>>

17264440421827204279 32.34 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Thu, 07 Dec 2017 04:30:53 GMT

>>>

7191097503649688219 34.92 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:24:06 GMT

>>>

4188598647723644191 62.62 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Mon, 04 Dec 2017 18:04:51 GMT

>>>

10992073993076239946 78.64 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sun, 03 Dec 2017 12:20:24 GMT

>>>

5415410397196553254 828.80 BURST-ZDKQ-BK92-67A5-DGENX Sat, 02 Dec 2017 11:20:47 GMT
24 Generated Blocks by BURST-4M24-JHCC-LJXQ-89CGL
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#598336 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:21:48 GMT 0 0 595
#588052 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 07:25:26 GMT 0 0 626
#583451 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 10:19:17 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#568385 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:14:13 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#554267 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:24:53 GMT 0.12495 1 730.12495
#552019 Sat, 03 Nov 2018 10:40:58 GMT 2 2 732
#538406 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 08:15:46 GMT 0 0 809
#483262 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:38:26 GMT 1 1 1047
#476698 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 15:39:47 GMT 1 1 1047
#452488 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 22:31:39 GMT 12 12 1232
#449592 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:44:03 GMT 15 15 1235
#447902 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:47:51 GMT 4 4 1224
#446937 Sat, 13 Jan 2018 10:02:07 GMT 13 12 1233
#442114 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 21:48:40 GMT 161 161 1446
#438966 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 02:28:32 GMT 0 0 1285
#438478 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:45:28 GMT 8 8 1293
#435564 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:26:38 GMT 9 8 1294
#434790 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:45:51 GMT 9 9 1294
#431930 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 11:05:22 GMT 5 5 1357
#431499 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 05:37:40 GMT 4 4 1356
#419945 Sun, 29 Oct 2017 22:44:39 GMT 15 15 1438
#414351 Sat, 14 Oct 2017 07:29:29 GMT 22 20 1445
#414115 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:04:30 GMT 5 4 1428
#409901 Sun, 01 Oct 2017 19:46:09 GMT 3 3 1501