Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

17488163454077603964 591.53 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 06:00:54 GMT

>>>

18376283447402244680 690.10 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 22:40:51 GMT

>>>

16191003148481739275 690.34 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:23:34 GMT

>>>

16124903859807920022 690.92 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:08:29 GMT

>>>

7817205672682838212 690.03 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:38:30 GMT

>>>

7265080148823837160 693.09 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 21:38:28 GMT

>>>

9794647965399482519 690.48 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 04:08:28 GMT

>>>

6753879544648180022 690.36 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:08:24 GMT

>>>

1047371202467037960 690.23 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 10:07:48 GMT

>>>

13757201386010394734 725.95 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:07:49 GMT

>>>

997978643325608820 725.85 BURST-55XZ-S96V-F59N-DAHZ3 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 02:07:53 GMT

<<<

4869706565397794924 0.00 BURST-3GXW-DPR9-JVQV-88QNY Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:43:49 GMT

>>>

16966743300730044395 0.00 BURST-JM3M-MHWM-UVQ6-DSN3Q Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:30:51 GMT

<<<

8017887135278012514 0.00 BURST-3GXW-DPR9-JVQV-88QNY Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:29:38 GMT

>>>

678174355423812980 2.00 BURST-US9S-A385-65AL-AQXVK Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:20:15 GMT
26 Generated Blocks by BURST-3GXW-DPR9-JVQV-88QNY
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#603246 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:27:29 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#602302 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 04:38:54 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#599948 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:05:20 GMT 0 0 595
#599370 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:52:04 GMT 0.1294 3 595.1294
#595370 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:27:57 GMT 0.20735 3 595.20735
#592433 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:12:31 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#592157 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 19:11:55 GMT 0 0 626
#589641 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:18:22 GMT 1.1 11 627.1
#588529 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:41:24 GMT 0 0 626
#588368 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:09:45 GMT 1 0 627
#584025 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:39:55 GMT 1.15 4 627.15
#582968 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 01:53:54 GMT 3.9 13 662.9
#582905 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 21:23:45 GMT 0 0 659
#581642 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:48:18 GMT 0.06 2 659.06
#571116 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 21:53:23 GMT 0.07 1 694.07
#570139 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 04:24:47 GMT 2 2 696
#567909 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 22:18:30 GMT 2.1441 4 696.1441
#567622 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 03:23:36 GMT 0.31025 5 694.31025
#567135 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:37:49 GMT 0.89555 9 694.89555
#566793 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:40:48 GMT 0 0 694
#565018 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 20:22:55 GMT 3.0735 4 697.0735
#564762 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 03:16:09 GMT 0.4557 2 694.4557
#564402 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 03:28:05 GMT 0.33075 3 694.33075
#561989 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 08:44:29 GMT 0.2 2 694.2
#560444 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:15:42 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#559376 Sat, 24 Nov 2018 01:13:59 GMT 0 0 730