Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

6261502920786292071 101.12 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 15 May 2019 04:38:17 GMT

>>>

1423701839566225838 101.06 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 07 May 2019 07:27:00 GMT

>>>

17613120952756453348 511.24 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:55:49 GMT

>>>

17851593417543961077 540.89 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:50:08 GMT

>>>

17941168070700535930 513.59 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:19:37 GMT

>>>

10905500980211412951 103.08 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:03:24 GMT

>>>

6173347171835029869 503.11 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:28:20 GMT

>>>

78212447114273588 550.67 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:08:33 GMT

>>>

16883864913543751968 566.37 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:55:13 GMT

>>>

10691064714314702786 100.86 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:45:17 GMT

>>>

3589933985290591438 517.54 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:45:13 GMT

>>>

15250791938863442454 522.79 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:55:13 GMT

>>>

11951844937262120913 103.25 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 07 Mar 2019 07:05:13 GMT

>>>

14119146820075368945 104.78 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 25 Feb 2019 04:36:37 GMT

>>>

9981925250132367512 586.05 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:33:40 GMT

>>>

6200561139307296755 103.28 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:23:39 GMT

>>>

6750594311920665052 586.32 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sun, 03 Feb 2019 04:03:39 GMT

>>>

4999921330622396066 550.45 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 28 Jan 2019 15:31:31 GMT

>>>

7615486352508753473 101.88 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 25 Jan 2019 05:51:31 GMT

>>>

9210280166666906728 102.96 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:43:39 GMT

>>>

14457008948289973168 597.88 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 09 Jan 2019 23:47:04 GMT

>>>

1997580693515590931 562.72 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:46:55 GMT

>>>

2822662850125478768 603.85 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 01 Jan 2019 13:06:55 GMT

>>>

614231187646166510 102.32 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 27 Dec 2018 03:41:39 GMT

>>>

3657688440881217995 102.04 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 22 Dec 2018 16:11:56 GMT

>>>

17712633627494116983 640.10 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:37:12 GMT

>>>

14150515260700540784 103.26 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:07:01 GMT

>>>

13913618012726512609 104.49 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:59:24 GMT

>>>

12118484448172697830 634.22 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 04 Dec 2018 04:20:10 GMT

>>>

14934915954183193104 610.51 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:00:29 GMT

>>>

1894362271118004803 605.55 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:10:29 GMT

>>>

17783404717668411867 605.55 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Tue, 27 Nov 2018 02:00:34 GMT

>>>

998472580243550605 673.01 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:40:29 GMT

>>>

12279678203280183856 100.98 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:01:46 GMT

>>>

15608165488193377090 661.31 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:58:08 GMT

>>>

13497554909356459035 654.56 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 10 Nov 2018 05:00:33 GMT

>>>

13050061416700291638 101.48 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 05 Nov 2018 23:28:19 GMT

>>>

18344781391265374223 642.92 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 31 Oct 2018 04:45:26 GMT

>>>

6812092173927106500 650.08 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:34:49 GMT

>>>

15332573970690023361 100.54 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 24 Oct 2018 04:22:01 GMT

>>>

3548864503726280375 709.59 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:06:04 GMT

>>>

5260671344810400321 101.00 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:29:59 GMT

>>>

1310820233677467792 100.36 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 05 Oct 2018 03:29:29 GMT

>>>

12964662171580502700 100.66 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Fri, 28 Sep 2018 22:26:04 GMT

>>>

12957046841595068402 100.84 BURST-JQ7X-AJU3-LVEZ-BVUNM Mon, 24 Sep 2018 02:19:17 GMT

<<<

10131660657162219109 0.00 BURST-353G-PGHH-U98T-HX2TG Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:03:17 GMT

<<<

6565058550439640701 0.00 BURST-353G-PGHH-U98T-HX2TG Sun, 09 Sep 2018 12:20:30 GMT

>>>

13258776466515123027 100.00 BURST-FLGG-NJ37-BAD3-E25P6 Sun, 09 Sep 2018 11:11:00 GMT
24 Generated Blocks by BURST-353G-PGHH-U98T-HX2TG
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#615710 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 17:14:26 GMT 0.01 1 537.01
#613830 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:49:32 GMT 0 0 565
#610528 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:20:40 GMT 1.10735 3 566.10735
#607133 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:44:40 GMT 0.4 4 565.4
#606061 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 17:30:17 GMT 0 0 565
#603959 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:29:45 GMT 0 0 595
#598966 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:05:53 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#597587 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:19:08 GMT 0 0 595
#589472 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 06:57:57 GMT 1.8 9 627.8
#584782 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 03:31:46 GMT 0 0 626
#582802 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 14:54:14 GMT 3.4673 10 662.4673
#576137 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 23:07:42 GMT 0.62205 3 659.62205
#574204 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 12:49:29 GMT 0.8 4 659.8
#573119 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 12:31:17 GMT 0.72205 2 659.72205
#567743 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:05:22 GMT 0.4116 4 694.4116
#562982 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 03:54:54 GMT 1.02205 2 695.02205
#561069 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:53:22 GMT 0.02205 1 730.02205
#560441 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 01:06:26 GMT 0.11 2 730.11
#560099 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 02:11:17 GMT 0.1 1 730.1
#556617 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:18:32 GMT 0.46905 8 730.46905
#554416 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:43:31 GMT 0.2129 3 730.2129
#550848 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:55:55 GMT 5.50735 11 735.50735
#549446 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:03:32 GMT 0 0 769
#546112 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:38:29 GMT 0.3788 5 769.3788