Action Transaction Amount Sender Date

>>>

7603471096574104204 290.32 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 16 Jun 2019 19:46:41 GMT

>>>

6941220565764127845 250.94 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:47:46 GMT

>>>

3342481846366904797 382.74 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:32:42 GMT

>>>

6716406463644565893 465.07 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:49:12 GMT

>>>

419188225943055809 412.33 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:36:47 GMT

>>>

8369823454140082230 205.93 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 29 May 2019 01:24:00 GMT

>>>

7127462868288952012 236.17 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 22 May 2019 00:26:27 GMT

>>>

4502822648971243671 377.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 14 May 2019 23:23:24 GMT

>>>

14850672074326659357 231.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 11 May 2019 22:50:45 GMT

>>>

12135367258126705993 175.96 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 04 May 2019 20:49:40 GMT

>>>

3058558868541093863 230.53 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 27 Apr 2019 20:02:09 GMT

>>>

8340111765498935955 201.25 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:47:58 GMT

>>>

15375066907137046472 32089.29 BURST-HK9D-P74Q-XDEJ-D6PGM Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:49:45 GMT

>>>

15656062659432726555 495.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:01:58 GMT

>>>

2588196164394197265 358.03 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:34:10 GMT

>>>

1967410936123469925 466.75 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 08 Apr 2019 21:46:13 GMT

>>>

2330311811929036156 318.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 04 Apr 2019 12:26:30 GMT

>>>

3423091451914959647 519.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:42:49 GMT

>>>

3940392546993594810 193.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:06:50 GMT

>>>

7218754205542733983 345.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 21 Mar 2019 02:13:08 GMT

>>>

2172213402696448133 213.28 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:06:00 GMT

>>>

11442998176563027161 169.18 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:30:57 GMT

>>>

2432730978610085569 209.80 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:06:44 GMT

>>>

3396823329668779314 343.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:33:05 GMT

>>>

3711173570995742656 213.74 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:17:51 GMT

>>>

5091084688405527428 211.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:18:21 GMT

>>>

3583147705781245283 415.06 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:25:30 GMT

>>>

7536810052031536045 218.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 04 Feb 2019 02:29:21 GMT

>>>

11991141767502803534 120.14 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:28:39 GMT

>>>

2855529795521942337 300.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 20 Jan 2019 23:06:13 GMT

>>>

1944480509206645734 254.34 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:47:08 GMT

>>>

9535628163251572770 207.16 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:49:33 GMT

>>>

3977574936607403976 249.12 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:07:57 GMT

>>>

16300475904623484367 507.06 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:19:31 GMT

>>>

2828315331585489043 621.98 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:12:17 GMT

>>>

4385094981776728672 252.88 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 22 Dec 2018 01:06:39 GMT

>>>

7270377039646731039 558.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Thu, 20 Dec 2018 05:35:09 GMT

>>>

8937835887877517887 542.33 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sat, 15 Dec 2018 20:35:52 GMT

>>>

4483979286075413853 235.52 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 11 Dec 2018 15:32:51 GMT

>>>

12550810600350625695 249.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:49:56 GMT

>>>

10945353295250427570 249.73 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 28 Nov 2018 03:53:18 GMT

>>>

10597254684217868390 552.58 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:39:45 GMT

>>>

16906447859887665703 228.54 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 16 Nov 2018 03:14:34 GMT

>>>

16261171798127526321 249.27 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 09 Nov 2018 02:27:31 GMT

>>>

8541341682797837091 658.61 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 02 Nov 2018 19:51:56 GMT

>>>

15905337272336954329 249.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 28 Oct 2018 17:11:35 GMT

>>>

14945931949671639704 239.36 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:52:05 GMT

>>>

6743271013602085252 174.91 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:01:03 GMT

>>>

9191708357073572434 231.44 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 08 Oct 2018 14:31:38 GMT

>>>

13006538161525342864 249.72 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:25:24 GMT

>>>

2854048434512028441 224.42 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 25 Sep 2018 06:19:07 GMT

>>>

7409161072526964953 250.32 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 18 Sep 2018 03:25:49 GMT

>>>

3320458802374988268 571.69 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:55:15 GMT

>>>

15869920065541516340 210.37 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:46:04 GMT

>>>

4867501201282239170 537.71 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 04 Sep 2018 15:12:31 GMT

>>>

14307355617388693280 217.62 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 02 Sep 2018 04:54:06 GMT

>>>

2157425290139866000 552.50 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Sun, 26 Aug 2018 04:12:30 GMT

>>>

4371522928696522430 172.01 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:25:30 GMT

>>>

9776608942873020171 120.76 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 15 Aug 2018 04:19:08 GMT

>>>

2496588946214442881 114.53 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 08 Aug 2018 02:33:18 GMT

<<<

225706213568754813 1.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:32:35 GMT

<<<

16681004657660712001 0.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Mon, 06 Aug 2018 17:31:06 GMT

<<<

18417764246214133283 0.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:03:22 GMT

>>>

9637330342168114788 153.45 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:42:50 GMT

>>>

1668828777230760771 115.68 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:41:44 GMT

>>>

11609104922361480969 38.05 BURST-SPAC-EWWF-CRX2-78Z6Z Tue, 17 Jul 2018 21:12:27 GMT

<<<

1374059363650134370 0.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:06:23 GMT

<<<

2062267808168083402 1.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:51:27 GMT

<<<

3136176309054440384 0.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:52:01 GMT

<<<

13518947979956126816 1.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:50:41 GMT

<<<

8485948983137743932 1.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:44:47 GMT

<<<

13043577434211268327 0.00 BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:45:58 GMT

>>>

9061491647591412646 9.00 BURST-R8SQ-TUEM-DTHQ-7ATA3 Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:25:58 GMT
24 Generated Blocks by BURST-2JLC-J3LC-UQBX-6XJ7Q
Block Date Fee No. of Trans. Reward
#632545 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 19:07:57 GMT 13.40735 18 523.40735
#630914 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 05:24:11 GMT 1.70735 4 511.70735
#630338 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:44:13 GMT 1.01 2 511.01
#629358 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:12:39 GMT 0 0 510
#627061 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 10:53:16 GMT 0.735 10 510.735
#620799 Tue, 14 May 2019 22:45:31 GMT 0 0 537
#609542 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:07:42 GMT 0.01 1 565.01
#608287 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 22:57:44 GMT 0 0 565
#607902 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 21:13:20 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#606327 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 11:52:35 GMT 0.02205 1 565.02205
#605950 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 10:16:03 GMT 0 0 565
#601179 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 01:39:59 GMT 8.3 18 603.3
#591384 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:30:19 GMT 0.12205 2 626.12205
#586001 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:46:03 GMT 1 1 627
#580060 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:24:07 GMT 0.17 2 659.17
#571900 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 02:22:50 GMT 1 1 695
#571274 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:30:33 GMT 0 0 694
#568719 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:31:23 GMT 0.06615 3 694.06615
#567155 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:49:34 GMT 0.06615 1 694.06615
#559038 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 03:07:46 GMT 1.1 2 731.1
#551783 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 18:42:05 GMT 0 0 730
#534297 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:13:24 GMT 1 1 810
#530639 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 14:48:19 GMT 0 0 809
#527251 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 03:16:38 GMT 0 0 852