Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#696454 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:38:40 GMT 0.12205 2 375.12205
#696436 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:47:52 GMT 0 0 375
#696365 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:06:37 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#696179 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:28:04 GMT 0.3 3 375.3
#696178 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 19:21:35 GMT 0 0 375
#696124 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:56:07 GMT 0 0 375
#696082 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:49:08 GMT 0 0 375
#696026 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:50:47 GMT 0 0 375
#695984 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 06:22:18 GMT 1.1 2 376.1
#695891 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:04:19 GMT 0 0 375
#695885 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:51:34 GMT 0.147 1 375.147
#695803 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:09:05 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#695529 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 23:41:09 GMT 0 0 375
#695334 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 10:45:13 GMT 0 0 375
#695307 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 08:33:46 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#695216 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 02:48:50 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#694930 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 07:29:20 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#694111 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:32:13 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#693979 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:16:13 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#693895 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:58:32 GMT 2.02205 3 377.02205
#693761 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 01:06:25 GMT 0 0 375
#693649 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:38:41 GMT 0 0 375
#693213 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 12:04:22 GMT 0.20735 3 375.20735
#693167 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 09:20:03 GMT 1.3 13 376.3
#693124 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 06:17:28 GMT 0 0 375
#692844 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 11:35:27 GMT 1.2 3 376.2
#692824 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:26:32 GMT 0.3 3 375.3
#692760 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 06:37:40 GMT 1.16615 5 376.16615
#692517 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 13:32:02 GMT 0 0 375
#692469 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:27:57 GMT 0.16615 4 375.16615
#692441 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 08:39:59 GMT 0.12205 2 375.12205
#692088 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:52:18 GMT 1.1 2 376.1
#690750 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:57:04 GMT 0 0 394
#690613 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:18:22 GMT 0 0 394
#690576 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 03:27:04 GMT 0.1441 3 394.1441
#690569 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 02:43:46 GMT 0.3 3 394.3
#690506 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 22:57:29 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#690492 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:45:52 GMT 0 0 394
#689731 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 18:52:01 GMT 0 0 394
#689601 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:59:23 GMT 0 0 394
#689540 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 06:04:23 GMT 0.10735 2 394.10735
#689531 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 05:24:01 GMT 1.1 2 395.1
#689177 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 05:07:08 GMT 1.02205 3 395.02205
#688872 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 08:41:09 GMT 0.2 2 394.2
#688858 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 07:58:13 GMT 0.02205 1 394.02205
#688708 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:51:22 GMT 0 0 394
#688569 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 12:39:29 GMT 0.02205 1 394.02205
#688348 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 21:30:34 GMT 0.00735 1 394.00735
#688244 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:38:07 GMT 0 0 394
#688241 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:32:41 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#688034 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:27:14 GMT 0 0 394
#687949 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:09:03 GMT 0.09 1 394.09
#687732 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:38:58 GMT 0 0 394
#687676 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:50:13 GMT 0.5 5 394.5
#687618 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 20:54:10 GMT 1 1 395
#687244 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 19:43:10 GMT 0 0 394
#686830 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:18:02 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#686721 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:26:20 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#686515 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:39:49 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#686271 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 02:30:02 GMT 2.3 14 396.3
#686211 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 22:14:03 GMT 0 0 394
#686197 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 21:14:11 GMT 0 0 394
#686049 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:40:22 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#685996 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:49:03 GMT 1 0 395
#685862 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 22:35:44 GMT 0 0 394
#685664 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 09:49:15 GMT 1.1 1 395.1
#684359 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:36:43 GMT 0 0 394
#684186 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 06:12:58 GMT 1.02205 2 395.02205
#684133 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:40:09 GMT 0.16615 4 394.16615
#683987 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:41:45 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#683353 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 22:18:43 GMT 0.00735 1 394.00735
#683299 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:20:54 GMT 0 0 394
#683265 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:31:31 GMT 0 0 394
#683262 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:19:15 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#683174 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 10:25:35 GMT 0.35145 6 394.35145
#683119 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:21:15 GMT 0.2 2 394.2
#683058 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 02:31:48 GMT 0 0 394
#682991 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 21:46:30 GMT 2.00735 2 396.00735
#682664 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 23:52:25 GMT 1.06615 3 395.06615
#682402 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 06:28:05 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#682120 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 11:22:32 GMT 7.2 9 401.2
#681596 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:28:47 GMT 2.06615 5 396.06615
#681267 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:58:53 GMT 0 0 394
#681142 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:00:10 GMT 0 0 394
#680633 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:41:22 GMT 2.3 14 396.3
#680559 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 02:40:08 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#680475 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:50:11 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#680451 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:47:39 GMT 1 0 395
#680120 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 21:11:01 GMT 2.06615 5 417.06615
#679918 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 07:24:37 GMT 0.2 2 415.2
#679556 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 06:58:33 GMT 0.11 2 415.11
#679155 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 04:21:38 GMT 0 0 415
#678958 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:07:33 GMT 0.12 2 415.12
#678479 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:48:12 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#678345 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:55:31 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#678130 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:32:39 GMT 0 0 415
#678014 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:47:23 GMT 0 0 415
#677958 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:45:34 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#677926 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:27:53 GMT 0 0 415
#677725 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 04:09:30 GMT 2 1 417
#677571 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:08:31 GMT 0 0 415
#677287 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:21:40 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#677278 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:25:30 GMT 1.06615 4 416.06615
#677259 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:50:11 GMT 0.10735 2 415.10735
#677095 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:35:37 GMT 0 0 415
#676848 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:18:01 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#676642 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:31:00 GMT 0 0 415
#676431 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:32:09 GMT 0 0 415
#676160 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:30:10 GMT 0.02205 1 415.02205
#676100 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:14:40 GMT 0.1029 4 415.1029
#675969 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:35:37 GMT 0 0 415
#675968 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:33:30 GMT 0 0 415
#675857 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 23:01:20 GMT 0 0 415
#675752 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:03:06 GMT 0 0 415
#675734 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:31:22 GMT 1.3 13 416.3
#675225 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 04:30:55 GMT 0 0 415
#674992 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:45:19 GMT 1.0294 1 416.0294
#674939 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 09:43:28 GMT 0.4 4 415.4
#674903 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:02:33 GMT 0.0294 2 415.0294
#674483 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 02:36:31 GMT 2 2 417
#674459 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 00:59:08 GMT 0 0 415
#674391 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:32:27 GMT 0.51 2 415.51
#674369 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:58:11 GMT 0 0 415
#673972 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:18:04 GMT 1.1 2 416.1
#673624 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:12:28 GMT 0.10735 2 415.10735
#673337 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 21:37:54 GMT 0 0 415
#673271 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:44:32 GMT 1.294 1 416.294
#672725 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 04:54:16 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#672558 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 17:24:57 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#672491 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:58:18 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#672230 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 19:21:44 GMT 0.1735 5 415.1735
#671762 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 11:46:27 GMT 1.0735 5 416.0735
#671645 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 04:04:59 GMT 6.2646 14 421.2646
#671410 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:58:51 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671374 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:57:05 GMT 0.1441 4 415.1441
#671269 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 02:36:03 GMT 1.1735 6 416.1735
#671099 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:15:49 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670819 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 20:55:39 GMT 10.02205 3 425.02205
#670773 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:51:09 GMT 0.588 12 415.588
#670653 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 09:36:26 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#670430 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:19:43 GMT 1.02205 3 416.02205
#670175 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 01:25:50 GMT 0.0247 2 415.0247
#670171 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 01:19:29 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#669905 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 07:18:58 GMT 0.7733 13 415.7733
#669670 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 15:38:13 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#669453 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 01:22:15 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669187 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:11:23 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668512 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:13:06 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668505 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:55:06 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668487 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:33:11 GMT 1.1294 4 438.1294
#666895 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:30:16 GMT 0 0 437
#666751 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:52:56 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#665945 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 05:23:34 GMT 0 0 437
#665873 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:37:38 GMT 0 0 437
#665529 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 01:49:35 GMT 0.03675 2 437.03675
#665370 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:47:51 GMT 0.7 7 437.7
#665359 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:05:21 GMT 2 2 439
#665098 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 20:36:17 GMT 0 0 437
#663535 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 11:44:37 GMT 0 0 437
#663352 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 23:05:59 GMT 0 0 437
#662739 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 05:46:33 GMT 0 0 437
#662437 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 10:12:48 GMT 0.10735 2 437.10735
#662401 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 07:11:08 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#661412 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 12:42:15 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#661366 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:25:28 GMT 0 0 437
#661236 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:56:35 GMT 0 0 437
#660987 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 08:07:45 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#660631 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:18:30 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#660602 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 06:20:01 GMT 0 0 437
#660215 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 03:59:11 GMT 0 0 437
#660112 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 21:36:54 GMT 0.23205 4 437.23205
#659268 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 13:02:45 GMT 0 0 437
#659130 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:51:05 GMT 0 0 437
#659027 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:44:19 GMT 1.12205 3 438.12205
#658156 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 10:10:03 GMT 0 0 460
#657644 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:35:25 GMT 0.1294 3 460.1294
#657517 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 15:03:47 GMT 0.0441 2 460.0441
#657433 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 09:33:46 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#657342 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:22:01 GMT 0 0 460
#657284 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:49:53 GMT 1.10735 3 461.10735
#657132 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 13:38:14 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#656823 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:34:27 GMT 0 0 460
#656787 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:23:53 GMT 1.5764 11 461.5764
#656290 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 04:48:34 GMT 0 0 460
#656163 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:22:16 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#655974 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 07:30:47 GMT 1.1 11 461.1
#655859 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:16:36 GMT 0 0 460
#655798 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:45:40 GMT 0.10735 2 460.10735
#655693 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:27:24 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#655564 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 04:43:24 GMT 2.00735 3 462.00735
#655550 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 03:22:21 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#655456 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:47:12 GMT 0 0 460
#655412 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:36:32 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#655333 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:06:03 GMT 0.2793 8 460.2793
#655128 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:50:37 GMT 0 0 460
#655118 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 22:11:47 GMT 0 0 460
#654723 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:57:00 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#654697 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:24:58 GMT 0.11 2 460.11
#654487 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 03:30:33 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#654107 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 02:11:20 GMT 0 0 460
#653836 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:03:05 GMT 1.21 4 461.21
#653776 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:12:55 GMT 1 0 461
#653091 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 06:04:16 GMT 0.2 2 460.2
#652801 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 10:45:33 GMT 0 0 460
#652746 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 07:05:29 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#652696 Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:42:03 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#652496 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 14:16:29 GMT 1.10735 2 461.10735
#652486 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 13:48:37 GMT 1.2 3 461.2
#652456 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 11:46:35 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#652436 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:02:06 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#652414 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:44:48 GMT 1.06615 4 461.06615
#652072 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 09:40:03 GMT 0 0 460
#651552 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 22:55:47 GMT 1 0 461
#651510 Thu, 08 Aug 2019 20:00:06 GMT 0.16615 4 460.16615
#651031 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:53:58 GMT 0.12205 2 460.12205
#650661 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 11:15:29 GMT 0 0 460
#650510 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 01:24:15 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#650443 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 20:58:38 GMT 0.03675 2 460.03675
#650365 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 15:12:29 GMT 1.11 3 461.11
#650089 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 20:45:47 GMT 0.05145 3 460.05145
#649582 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:21:50 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#649468 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 03:15:31 GMT 0 0 460
#649432 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:58:57 GMT 0 0 460
#649271 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:34:07 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#649092 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 01:49:23 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#648956 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:59:03 GMT 1 1 461
#648104 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 07:38:36 GMT 0.00735 1 460.00735
#647863 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:08:01 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#647821 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:53:28 GMT 0 0 484
#647795 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:00:52 GMT 0.54835 10 484.54835
#647770 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:22:45 GMT 4 4 488
#647666 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 02:15:11 GMT 0 0 484
#647414 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:21:51 GMT 0.1029 4 484.1029
#647180 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:59:18 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#646992 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 04:35:06 GMT 0 0 484
#646697 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 09:03:57 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#646410 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:55:07 GMT 0.31315 8 484.31315
#646259 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 03:52:01 GMT 4.03675 6 488.03675
#645556 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 04:39:36 GMT 0 0 484
#644918 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 09:45:58 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#643760 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:09:07 GMT 1.02205 1 485.02205
#643708 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:38:47 GMT 0 0 484
#643601 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:10:48 GMT 1.0294 2 485.0294
#643224 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:35:27 GMT 0.70735 8 484.70735
#642719 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:15:21 GMT 0 0 484
#642254 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 23:02:21 GMT 0 0 484
#642156 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:28:12 GMT 0.03675 2 484.03675
#642063 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:33:21 GMT 0 0 484
#641304 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 07:12:14 GMT 2.6294 4 486.6294
#640778 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 20:11:36 GMT 0.02205 1 484.02205
#640480 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:03:40 GMT 0.26905 3 484.26905
#640431 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 20:50:52 GMT 0 0 484
#639656 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 16:31:16 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#639008 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 20:55:06 GMT 0.1294 3 484.1294
#638030 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 03:25:48 GMT 0 0 484
#637484 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:05:09 GMT 3.38355 15 487.38355
#637066 Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:27:45 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#636717 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:59:44 GMT 0 0 510
#636486 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 19:45:37 GMT 1.5588 4 511.5588
#636141 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:22:37 GMT 1 1 511
#635990 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:13:11 GMT 0 0 510
#635440 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 20:54:43 GMT 0.10735 2 510.10735
#635108 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 23:07:07 GMT 3.20735 5 513.20735
#635058 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:50:36 GMT 0.0294 1 510.0294
#634739 Sat, 22 Jun 2019 22:19:22 GMT 0 0 510
#633756 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 04:11:14 GMT 1.5 1 511.5
#633717 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 01:49:33 GMT 0 0 510
#631148 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 21:07:50 GMT 0.0394 2 510.0394
#630999 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:56:44 GMT 0 0 510
#630024 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 17:33:31 GMT 2 2 512
#629964 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 13:34:51 GMT 0 0 510
#629940 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 12:00:52 GMT 2.50735 3 512.50735
#629869 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 07:30:47 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#629138 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 06:08:22 GMT 0 0 510
#628745 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 03:38:05 GMT 1 1 511
#628571 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:12:41 GMT 3.22205 10 513.22205
#628427 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 06:02:49 GMT 0.02205 1 510.02205
#628036 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 04:23:12 GMT 0.02205 2 510.02205
#626189 Thu, 30 May 2019 00:24:39 GMT 2.00735 3 539.00735
#625767 Tue, 28 May 2019 20:04:27 GMT 0.11 2 537.11
#617683 Mon, 06 May 2019 05:43:15 GMT 0 0 537
#615863 Wed, 01 May 2019 03:24:50 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735