Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#696563 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:33:01 GMT 0 0 375
#696073 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:24:08 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#695745 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:20:30 GMT 1.00735 1 376.00735
#695558 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:06:17 GMT 0 0 375
#695338 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 11:02:33 GMT 0 0 375
#695306 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 08:32:58 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#695069 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:33:10 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#693960 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:33:45 GMT 0.31315 5 375.31315
#693938 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:55:22 GMT 0 0 375
#693343 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 21:00:00 GMT 0 0 375
#693329 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 20:16:58 GMT 0 0 375
#693177 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 10:10:07 GMT 0 0 375
#692478 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 11:02:39 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#692021 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 04:03:49 GMT 0.0294 1 375.0294
#691286 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:57:39 GMT 0.16615 4 375.16615
#690718 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 12:57:18 GMT 1.3 4 395.3
#690067 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 17:04:32 GMT 0.13205 3 394.13205
#690052 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:55:00 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#689695 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:18:40 GMT 1 1 395
#689599 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 09:54:41 GMT 0 0 394
#689109 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:56:15 GMT 0 0 394
#688764 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 01:43:55 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#687988 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:31:18 GMT 0 0 394
#687286 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 22:14:11 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#686777 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 12:33:57 GMT 0.01 1 394.01
#683376 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:19:45 GMT 0.00735 1 394.00735
#682897 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 15:15:34 GMT 0 0 394
#675004 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:36:49 GMT 0 0 415
#673805 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:00:43 GMT 0 0 415
#672509 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 14:09:11 GMT 0.3793 9 415.3793
#671467 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:44:28 GMT 0.1588 4 415.1588
#669315 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:08:17 GMT 0 0 437
#645927 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 05:27:55 GMT 0.0294 2 484.0294
#644385 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 22:19:29 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#644296 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:04:45 GMT 2.0541 4 486.0541
#643743 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:20:30 GMT 0.22205 3 484.22205
#643018 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:25:35 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#642937 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:42:57 GMT 0.10735 2 484.10735
#642560 Sun, 14 Jul 2019 19:49:04 GMT 0 0 484
#641548 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:26:11 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#641137 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:07:19 GMT 2 1 486
#641046 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:13:45 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#640817 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 22:33:47 GMT 0.00735 1 484.00735
#640062 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:44:37 GMT 0 0 484
#639673 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 17:43:45 GMT 0 0 484
#639436 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 02:28:01 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#639416 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 01:02:06 GMT 2.60735 4 486.60735
#639330 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 18:46:29 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#639064 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 01:12:53 GMT 0 0 484
#638843 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 09:43:46 GMT 0 0 484
#638818 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 08:22:20 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#638550 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:09:09 GMT 1 0 485
#638326 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 23:37:23 GMT 1.00735 2 485.00735
#637565 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 20:17:24 GMT 0.1 1 484.1
#636315 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:03:36 GMT 2.28085 8 512.28085
#635706 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:01:39 GMT 2.5 2 512.5
#635412 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:38:27 GMT 4.8731 11 514.8731
#634187 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:12:40 GMT 2.15435 5 512.15435
#633377 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 02:43:01 GMT 0 0 510
#633083 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 06:55:29 GMT 0.05145 2 510.05145
#632771 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:07:50 GMT 1.50000001 2 511.50000001
#632299 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:20:40 GMT 1.5294 3 511.5294
#632222 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:19:01 GMT 3.62785 8 513.62785
#632186 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:51:56 GMT 4.20735 7 514.20735
#632172 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:05:45 GMT 3.30735 7 513.30735
#632004 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 06:37:45 GMT 0 0 510
#631922 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 01:19:47 GMT 1.02205 1 511.02205
#631846 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:53:16 GMT 0.40735 5 510.40735
#631692 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:09:26 GMT 0 0 510
#631322 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:48:03 GMT 0 0 510
#629932 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 11:38:30 GMT 0 0 510
#629634 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 15:20:31 GMT 0 0 510
#629156 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:47:43 GMT 1.00735 2 511.00735
#629002 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 21:05:53 GMT 0 0 510
#628975 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 19:11:49 GMT 1 1 511
#628927 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:08:59 GMT 3.01 3 513.01
#628617 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 19:29:45 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#628398 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:23:07 GMT 0 0 510
#628328 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 23:53:15 GMT 2.1 3 512.1
#628204 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:35:12 GMT 0.02205 2 510.02205
#627140 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:35:38 GMT 0.02205 1 510.02205
#626946 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 02:57:27 GMT 0.0294 2 510.0294
#626789 Fri, 31 May 2019 16:32:07 GMT 0.10735 2 510.10735
#626472 Thu, 30 May 2019 19:17:36 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#626430 Thu, 30 May 2019 16:13:33 GMT 4.80735 7 514.80735
#626155 Wed, 29 May 2019 22:13:05 GMT 2.25145 6 539.25145
#626066 Wed, 29 May 2019 16:05:54 GMT 0.2129 6 537.2129
#625730 Tue, 28 May 2019 17:26:16 GMT 1.50735 2 538.50735
#625728 Tue, 28 May 2019 17:20:05 GMT 0 0 537
#625411 Mon, 27 May 2019 20:13:22 GMT 1.0882 3 538.0882
#625360 Mon, 27 May 2019 16:39:46 GMT 0.04675 3 537.04675
#625170 Mon, 27 May 2019 04:01:43 GMT 11.00735 12 548.00735
#624881 Sun, 26 May 2019 08:35:47 GMT 3 3 540
#624376 Fri, 24 May 2019 22:40:23 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#624197 Fri, 24 May 2019 10:41:00 GMT 0.82205 10 537.82205
#623453 Wed, 22 May 2019 08:29:22 GMT 12.82495 17 549.82495
#623241 Tue, 21 May 2019 18:20:53 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622935 Mon, 20 May 2019 21:56:01 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622918 Mon, 20 May 2019 20:52:10 GMT 0.12205 3 537.12205
#622555 Sun, 19 May 2019 20:21:47 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#622338 Sun, 19 May 2019 05:55:54 GMT 1.65145 5 538.65145
#621854 Fri, 17 May 2019 21:12:11 GMT 1 0 538
#621666 Fri, 17 May 2019 08:52:24 GMT 0 0 537
#621649 Fri, 17 May 2019 07:42:44 GMT 0.80735 9 537.80735
#621578 Fri, 17 May 2019 02:53:13 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#621567 Fri, 17 May 2019 02:04:17 GMT 89.31 97 626.31
#620885 Wed, 15 May 2019 04:36:45 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#620758 Tue, 14 May 2019 20:08:19 GMT 1.00735 2 538.00735
#620512 Tue, 14 May 2019 03:16:35 GMT 1 1 538
#620497 Tue, 14 May 2019 02:30:47 GMT 1.0294 3 538.0294
#620234 Mon, 13 May 2019 08:54:53 GMT 5.62495 10 542.62495
#620106 Sun, 12 May 2019 23:53:49 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#619618 Sat, 11 May 2019 15:23:57 GMT 1.60735 3 538.60735
#619200 Fri, 10 May 2019 11:31:48 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#619164 Fri, 10 May 2019 08:48:08 GMT 0.1 1 537.1
#618810 Thu, 09 May 2019 09:27:54 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#618646 Wed, 08 May 2019 21:55:58 GMT 3.42205 8 540.42205
#618341 Wed, 08 May 2019 01:42:45 GMT 3 2 540
#618056 Tue, 07 May 2019 06:38:49 GMT 1 1 538
#617978 Tue, 07 May 2019 01:29:02 GMT 1.1 2 538.1
#617228 Sat, 04 May 2019 23:04:46 GMT 0 0 537
#616431 Thu, 02 May 2019 17:41:02 GMT 0 0 537
#616196 Thu, 02 May 2019 01:39:13 GMT 1.51 2 538.51
#616027 Wed, 01 May 2019 14:26:54 GMT 0 0 537
#615933 Wed, 01 May 2019 08:21:23 GMT 0 0 537
#615146 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:44:12 GMT 4.10735 6 569.10735
#614427 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:15:03 GMT 15.00735 16 580.00735
#614422 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:57:09 GMT 0 0 565
#614418 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:31:42 GMT 0 0 565
#614032 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:28:05 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613997 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 22:24:26 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#613619 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 20:55:57 GMT 0.34675 6 565.34675
#612849 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 17:10:30 GMT 1.02205 2 566.02205
#612584 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 23:10:17 GMT 1 0 566
#612112 Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:57:44 GMT 3 2 568
#611870 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:31:22 GMT 0 0 565
#611752 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:46:41 GMT 1.67675 5 566.67675
#611232 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:25:15 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#610809 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:17:58 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#610503 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 03:41:40 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#609877 Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:40:02 GMT 0 0 565
#609575 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:33:54 GMT 10.1 2 575.1
#609268 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:30:52 GMT 0 0 565
#609029 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:46:03 GMT 0.00735 1 565.00735
#608847 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:34:45 GMT 0.12205 2 565.12205
#608405 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:04:43 GMT 0.6 6 565.6
#608266 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 21:57:51 GMT 0 0 565
#607704 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:28:17 GMT 1 1 566
#607649 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 04:10:24 GMT 0 0 565
#607128 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:07:20 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#607024 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:29:46 GMT 0 0 565
#606928 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 03:35:51 GMT 1.3 13 566.3
#606446 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 19:30:11 GMT 0 0 565
#606437 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 19:00:22 GMT 0.50735 6 565.50735
#606113 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 21:21:12 GMT 2 2 567
#606112 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 21:14:50 GMT 1.43205 6 566.43205
#605979 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:10:26 GMT 1.1 1 566.1
#605932 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 09:25:13 GMT 0 0 565
#605287 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:24:14 GMT 2.3 14 567.3
#604877 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:55:22 GMT 0.1 1 565.1
#604861 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:10:47 GMT 3.7147 14 568.7147
#604704 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 22:38:55 GMT 0 0 595
#604696 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 21:48:23 GMT 1 1 596
#604527 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:32:29 GMT 0.0441 2 595.0441
#604250 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:03:01 GMT 1.0294 2 596.0294
#604020 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:43:38 GMT 0.4 4 595.4
#603807 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:16:15 GMT 0 0 595
#603707 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 03:21:55 GMT 0.00735057 1 595.00735057
#603570 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 18:18:26 GMT 0 0 595
#603444 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 09:48:45 GMT 0 0 595
#603262 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:30:28 GMT 0 0 595
#603221 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 18:49:58 GMT 0 0 595
#602466 Sun, 24 Mar 2019 16:21:00 GMT 0 0 595
#601830 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:41:05 GMT 0.1588 3 595.1588
#601109 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:59:21 GMT 0.21 3 595.21
#600979 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:16:49 GMT 0 0 595
#600826 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:02:54 GMT 102.1 103 697.1
#600128 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:52:54 GMT 1 1 596
#600059 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:25:35 GMT 1 1 596
#599877 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:29:18 GMT 0.20735 3 595.20735
#599344 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:13:45 GMT 0 0 595
#598443 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 09:11:13 GMT 0 0 595
#598069 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:13:27 GMT 0 0 595
#597961 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 01:03:41 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#597445 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 14:31:01 GMT 2.1 3 597.1
#597345 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 07:32:21 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#597262 Sun, 10 Mar 2019 02:03:27 GMT 0 0 595
#597161 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 19:11:22 GMT 3.0441 4 598.0441
#597078 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:48:04 GMT 0.03205 2 595.03205
#596969 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 06:35:41 GMT 0 0 595
#596574 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 03:48:35 GMT 0 0 595
#596453 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:59:28 GMT 0 0 595
#595836 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:19:01 GMT 0 0 595
#595832 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:06:29 GMT 0 0 595
#595793 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 23:27:04 GMT 0 0 595
#595465 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 01:35:54 GMT 0.0588 2 595.0588
#594517 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 09:42:29 GMT 0.1 1 595.1
#594469 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 06:53:03 GMT 0 0 595
#594445 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 04:51:45 GMT 0.00735 1 595.00735
#593922 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:03:11 GMT 0 0 626
#593904 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:45:32 GMT 0.10735 2 626.10735
#593841 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:21:52 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#593816 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:47:12 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#593730 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 04:51:21 GMT 0 0 626
#593516 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:52:56 GMT 0.00735 1 626.00735
#593508 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:57:45 GMT 0 0 626
#593301 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:22:00 GMT 0 0 626
#593203 Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:29:41 GMT 0 0 626
#592109 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 16:05:12 GMT 2 2 628
#591752 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:05:48 GMT 1 0 627
#591373 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 14:46:15 GMT 0 0 626
#590438 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:20:51 GMT 0 0 626
#589722 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:46:01 GMT 5 5 631
#589355 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 23:19:24 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#589315 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:14:31 GMT 1.1441 4 627.1441
#589309 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:44:41 GMT 0.12205 2 626.12205
#589061 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 03:18:38 GMT 0 0 626
#588766 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 07:27:20 GMT 0.1588 4 626.1588
#588394 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:40:33 GMT 0 0 626
#588234 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:52:54 GMT 0 0 626
#588123 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:07:11 GMT 0.0294 1 626.0294
#587698 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 08:05:43 GMT 0.33145 5 626.33145
#587668 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 05:45:01 GMT 0.4 1 626.4
#587484 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:25:04 GMT 0.25 5 626.25
#587105 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:36:22 GMT 0.0441 2 626.0441
#586412 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:24:57 GMT 0.1 1 626.1
#585998 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:35:02 GMT 0 0 626
#585865 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 04:38:15 GMT 1.14 3 627.14
#585644 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:46:13 GMT 0.12205 3 626.12205
#585433 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 23:27:51 GMT 0.01 1 626.01
#584341 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 21:48:17 GMT 1 1 627
#584296 Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:06:54 GMT 0.94 9 626.94
#582871 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:11:44 GMT 0.2 1 659.2
#582628 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 02:44:05 GMT 3.18 6 662.18
#582527 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:10:35 GMT 2.24 4 661.24
#582408 Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:45:49 GMT 0.04735 2 659.04735
#582213 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:17:11 GMT 1 0 660
#581789 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:37:29 GMT 0 0 659
#581323 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 11:21:25 GMT 2.4 3 661.4
#580857 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:49:29 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#580589 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 10:20:03 GMT 0.4 1 659.4
#580528 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:21:18 GMT 0.32205 3 659.32205
#579805 Sun, 20 Jan 2019 05:09:28 GMT 1.5 3 660.5
#579702 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 21:59:15 GMT 0.1 1 659.1
#579495 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 08:21:58 GMT 0.1794 4 659.1794
#579272 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:17:29 GMT 0.60735 4 659.60735
#579165 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:40:52 GMT 0.02205 1 659.02205
#579159 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:21:54 GMT 0 0 659
#578375 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 05:02:02 GMT 0.12205 2 659.12205
#578351 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:23:15 GMT 0 0 659
#578271 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 22:22:03 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#578172 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:26:21 GMT 1.1 2 660.1
#577773 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 12:33:28 GMT 3 3 662
#577419 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 12:46:53 GMT 0 0 659
#577297 Sun, 13 Jan 2019 04:52:56 GMT 0.24205 4 659.24205
#576958 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 06:27:21 GMT 0.18 2 659.18
#576759 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:25:51 GMT 0.3 2 659.3
#576367 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:21:50 GMT 0.14205 3 659.14205
#576346 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 12:55:44 GMT 0.00735 1 659.00735
#576076 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:51:04 GMT 2.21 8 661.21
#575882 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 05:45:18 GMT 2.56 9 661.56
#575416 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 22:18:33 GMT 0.81315 10 659.81315
#575238 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:23:31 GMT 1.21 4 660.21
#575192 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 07:31:29 GMT 2.8 11 661.8
#574847 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 08:06:18 GMT 0 0 659
#572874 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:53:13 GMT 0 0 659
#572296 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 05:08:12 GMT 0.1041 4 694.1041
#571989 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 08:22:40 GMT 0 0 694
#571916 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 03:39:18 GMT 2.4 11 696.4
#571852 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 23:02:49 GMT 0 0 694
#571688 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:33:49 GMT 0 0 694
#571577 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 04:44:32 GMT 1.85205 8 695.85205
#571409 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:46:33 GMT 0 0 694
#570783 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 23:46:16 GMT 1.74375 11 695.74375
#570682 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 17:01:24 GMT 1.07 3 695.07
#570372 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:05:00 GMT 0.03205 2 694.03205
#570353 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 18:34:53 GMT 5.3 17 699.3
#570144 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 04:38:54 GMT 1 0 695
#569999 Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:50:14 GMT 0 0 694
#569640 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:45:54 GMT 0.36145 5 694.36145
#569458 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 06:32:55 GMT 0.40735 3 694.40735
#569341 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:32:01 GMT 0 0 694
#569335 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:17:34 GMT 1.01 2 695.01
#569102 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 06:28:36 GMT 0.0294 2 694.0294
#568956 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 20:58:46 GMT 0.0882 2 694.0882
#568671 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:48:13 GMT 0.2 2 694.2
#568581 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 19:46:05 GMT 1.4441 8 695.4441
#568173 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:25:54 GMT 3.1 3 697.1
#567979 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:29:36 GMT 0 0 694
#567898 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:50:08 GMT 0 0 694
#567878 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 20:43:36 GMT 1.15435 4 695.15435
#567706 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:41:53 GMT 1.11025 4 695.11025
#567642 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:37:34 GMT 3.12495 4 697.12495
#567485 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:10:31 GMT 2 2 696
#567463 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:38:40 GMT 0.0882 2 694.0882
#567149 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:30:37 GMT 0.03675 1 694.03675
#566997 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:26:17 GMT 1 1 695
#566994 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:19:35 GMT 0.09555 1 694.09555
#566926 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 04:30:49 GMT 1 1 695
#566889 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 01:53:23 GMT 0.5733 2 694.5733
#566726 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:44:36 GMT 1.3 13 695.3
#566666 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:30:11 GMT 0 0 694
#566349 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 13:55:24 GMT 0.2793 2 694.2793
#566102 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 21:36:56 GMT 1.28375 4 695.28375
#564904 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 12:39:35 GMT 0.1 1 694.1
#564744 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:54:55 GMT 0.1323 3 694.1323
#564717 Sun, 09 Dec 2018 00:35:58 GMT 0.28665 3 694.28665
#564556 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:27:26 GMT 0 0 694
#564326 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 22:09:53 GMT 0.41315 5 694.41315
#564038 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 02:39:25 GMT 1.17615 5 695.17615
#563622 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:36:18 GMT 0.2 2 694.2
#563584 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:11:05 GMT 0 0 694