Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#696834 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 15:33:15 GMT 0.147 2 375.147
#696790 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 12:23:44 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#696544 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 19:53:59 GMT 0 0 375
#696435 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:44:29 GMT 0 0 375
#696418 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 11:27:30 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#696293 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 03:11:42 GMT 1.02205 2 376.02205
#696211 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 21:14:47 GMT 1.06615 4 376.06615
#696063 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:48:06 GMT 0.15145 4 375.15145
#696062 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:46:08 GMT 0.05145 3 375.05145
#696054 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:11:08 GMT 0.05145 3 375.05145
#696052 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:06:21 GMT 0.2441 5 375.2441
#695909 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:05:52 GMT 0.1541 4 375.1541
#695908 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:03:12 GMT 0.19085 5 375.19085
#695785 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:03:17 GMT 0 0 375
#695783 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:58:47 GMT 0.00735 1 375.00735
#695593 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:55:51 GMT 1.1 2 376.1
#695342 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 11:21:34 GMT 0 0 375
#695242 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:07:47 GMT 0.10735 2 375.10735
#695239 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 03:57:08 GMT 0.00735 1 375.00735
#695080 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 17:37:07 GMT 0 0 375
#695016 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:14:31 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#695014 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:06:38 GMT 0.09085 4 375.09085
#694972 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 10:28:25 GMT 0.10735 2 375.10735
#694968 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 09:44:46 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#694914 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 06:12:55 GMT 0 0 375
#694730 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 18:06:54 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#694643 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 11:54:28 GMT 1 1 376
#694531 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 04:55:50 GMT 0.2 2 375.2
#694216 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 07:29:13 GMT 0 0 375
#694205 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 06:48:51 GMT 2 1 377
#694192 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 06:04:22 GMT 0.02205 1 375.02205
#694144 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 02:50:22 GMT 0 0 375
#694094 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 23:15:00 GMT 0 0 375
#694034 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:21:34 GMT 0 0 375
#694014 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 17:58:44 GMT 0 0 375
#693930 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:26:20 GMT 1 1 376
#693928 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:22:29 GMT 0 0 375
#693893 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:57:35 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#693878 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 08:54:26 GMT 0 0 375
#693748 Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:01:47 GMT 0 0 375
#693682 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 19:47:06 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#693552 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 10:47:30 GMT 0.2 2 375.2
#693458 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 04:53:11 GMT 0 0 375
#693259 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 15:17:50 GMT 0 0 375
#693231 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 13:40:06 GMT 0.157 4 375.157
#693206 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 11:40:26 GMT 0 0 375
#693119 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 05:50:24 GMT 0 0 375
#692749 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 05:06:46 GMT 0 0 375
#692379 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 04:29:30 GMT 0.02205 1 375.02205
#692208 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 17:29:59 GMT 0.15435 5 375.15435
#692149 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 13:04:43 GMT 0 0 375
#692143 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 12:28:55 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#692129 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 11:38:08 GMT 0.1 1 375.1
#692043 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 06:00:14 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#692038 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 05:44:04 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#691792 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:01:15 GMT 0 0 375
#691723 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 08:10:13 GMT 0 0 375
#691561 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 21:49:45 GMT 0 0 375
#691539 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:35:58 GMT 0.2 2 375.2
#691430 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:54:13 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#691285 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:53:28 GMT 0.06615 3 375.06615
#691282 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 02:45:11 GMT 0.05145 3 375.05145
#691040 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:01:34 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#691010 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:20:55 GMT 0 0 394
#690871 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:17:35 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#690673 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 09:51:52 GMT 0 0 394
#690421 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 16:50:20 GMT 0 0 394
#690365 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:57:52 GMT 0 0 394
#690238 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 04:35:08 GMT 0.05145 3 394.05145
#690193 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:33:28 GMT 0 0 394
#690186 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 01:06:37 GMT 0 0 394
#690125 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:54:27 GMT 0 0 394
#690046 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 15:37:09 GMT 0.3 3 394.3
#690004 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 13:06:04 GMT 0 0 394
#689991 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 11:58:39 GMT 0 0 394
#689913 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 07:16:01 GMT 1.2 3 395.2
#689888 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 05:27:44 GMT 1.00735 2 395.00735
#689824 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:41:32 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#689754 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 20:27:12 GMT 2 2 396
#689715 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 17:37:44 GMT 0.2 2 394.2
#689688 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:07:49 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#689619 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:28:10 GMT 0.01 1 394.01
#689513 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 04:10:10 GMT 0.09555 4 394.09555
#689495 Sat, 23 Nov 2019 02:34:08 GMT 0.1641 4 394.1641
#689421 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:19:50 GMT 1 1 395
#689292 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:18:48 GMT 0 0 394
#689173 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 04:37:45 GMT 0 0 394
#689146 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:05:24 GMT 0.00735 1 394.00735
#688801 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 04:11:28 GMT 0 0 394
#688437 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:49:55 GMT 1 0 395
#688319 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:37:30 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#688234 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:09:04 GMT 0 0 394
#688076 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 03:36:47 GMT 1.1 2 395.1
#687938 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:26:19 GMT 0 0 394
#687875 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:04:04 GMT 0.3541 6 394.3541
#687779 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:00:14 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#687767 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 06:57:49 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#687733 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:47:28 GMT 1.12205 2 395.12205
#687671 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:41:59 GMT 0.2 2 394.2
#687436 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 08:48:45 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#687416 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:38:27 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#687411 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 06:40:31 GMT 0.2541 5 394.2541
#686912 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 21:24:34 GMT 0 0 394
#686897 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 20:26:10 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#686729 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 09:07:21 GMT 0 0 394
#686725 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:47:04 GMT 1 0 395
#686591 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:45:42 GMT 1.1 1 395.1
#686453 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 14:38:40 GMT 0 0 394
#686430 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:03:10 GMT 0 0 394
#686386 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:15:16 GMT 0.26615 5 394.26615
#686323 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 05:26:35 GMT 0 0 394
#686288 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 03:15:51 GMT 0 0 394
#686275 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 02:36:10 GMT 0.21025 2 394.21025
#686065 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:18:43 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#685806 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:56:34 GMT 0.12495 4 394.12495
#685592 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 04:46:53 GMT 0 0 394
#685437 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:50:16 GMT 0 0 394
#685352 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:37:49 GMT 0 0 394
#685340 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 11:57:09 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#685134 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 21:59:54 GMT 0 0 394
#684421 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 21:38:15 GMT 0.12205 2 394.12205
#684370 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:20:34 GMT 0 0 394
#684367 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 18:10:22 GMT 0.10735 2 394.10735
#684330 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:45:52 GMT 1 0 395
#684285 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 12:40:52 GMT 0.15145 4 394.15145
#684176 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 05:32:01 GMT 0.02205 1 394.02205
#684131 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 02:32:36 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#684081 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 23:13:21 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#683882 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:52:33 GMT 0.21 3 394.21
#683822 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 05:51:23 GMT 1.2 2 395.2
#683803 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 04:29:11 GMT 2.2 3 396.2
#683795 Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:49:06 GMT 1.2 2 395.2
#683602 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:03:29 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#683442 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 04:15:50 GMT 0 0 394
#683392 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 01:07:11 GMT 0.16615 4 394.16615
#683236 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 14:23:43 GMT 0.05145 3 394.05145
#683210 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 12:47:11 GMT 1.12205 2 395.12205
#683190 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 11:16:15 GMT 0 0 394
#683111 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:02:30 GMT 0.16615 4 394.16615
#683040 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 01:14:48 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#682931 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:55:33 GMT 0 0 394
#682913 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 17:03:35 GMT 0 0 394
#682909 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 16:49:01 GMT 3 1 397
#682891 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:59:41 GMT 0.01 1 394.01
#682888 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:50:01 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#682635 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 22:01:00 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#682605 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 20:27:27 GMT 0.00735 1 394.00735
#682429 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 08:25:50 GMT 0 0 394
#682374 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 04:28:54 GMT 0 0 394
#682243 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 19:50:48 GMT 0.10735 2 394.10735
#682166 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:41:13 GMT 0 0 394
#682031 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 06:08:01 GMT 1.1 2 395.1
#682027 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:49:51 GMT 0 0 394
#681930 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 22:39:36 GMT 0 0 394
#681677 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 06:09:35 GMT 0 0 394
#681649 Fri, 01 Nov 2019 04:01:07 GMT 2 1 396
#681516 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:11:49 GMT 0 0 394
#681307 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:00:11 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#681056 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 12:01:25 GMT 0.10735 2 394.10735
#680878 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:13:10 GMT 0.05145 3 394.05145
#680827 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:40:25 GMT 0.1 1 394.1
#680764 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:32:44 GMT 0 0 394
#680547 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 01:47:22 GMT 0 0 394
#680492 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:40:33 GMT 0 0 394
#680489 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 21:23:36 GMT 1.2 3 395.2
#680406 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:20:56 GMT 0.06615 3 394.06615
#680384 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:51:08 GMT 0 0 415
#680371 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:00:32 GMT 0.22205 3 415.22205
#680301 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:19:42 GMT 0.01 1 415.01
#680087 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:55:34 GMT 0.1029 2 415.1029
#680080 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:32:55 GMT 0 0 415
#680062 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:12:28 GMT 0.0294 2 415.0294
#680047 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:08:48 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#679258 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:52:10 GMT 0.22205 3 415.22205
#678895 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 11:02:45 GMT 1.00735 2 416.00735
#678679 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:16:59 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#678642 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:48:47 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#678526 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 09:53:21 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#678442 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 04:26:14 GMT 0 0 415
#678241 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:56:14 GMT 0.12205 2 415.12205
#678112 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:18:27 GMT 0 0 415
#678025 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:41:58 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#678012 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:42:44 GMT 0.02205 1 415.02205
#677781 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:37:08 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#677410 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 07:17:59 GMT 0.0147 1 415.0147
#677187 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:23:58 GMT 0 0 415
#677128 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12:24:22 GMT 0.05145 3 415.05145
#677110 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:09:03 GMT 0 0 415
#676784 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:59:10 GMT 0 0 415
#676753 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:56:41 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#676703 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:16:28 GMT 1.0882 5 416.0882
#676615 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:59:23 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#676352 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:16:01 GMT 1.0247 3 416.0247
#676328 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:42:00 GMT 0 0 415
#676201 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 22:07:10 GMT 1 1 416
#676167 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:55:12 GMT 0 0 415
#675787 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:24:01 GMT 0.06615 3 415.06615
#675163 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:04:07 GMT 0 0 415
#675060 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:40:49 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#675057 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:29:25 GMT 0 0 415
#673982 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:30:44 GMT 0 0 415
#673919 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:31:57 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#673845 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 07:38:11 GMT 0 0 415
#673655 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 19:04:08 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#673652 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:50:18 GMT 0 0 415
#673513 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 09:47:35 GMT 1 0 416
#673392 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 01:16:20 GMT 0 0 415
#673293 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 19:00:04 GMT 0.1 1 415.1
#673231 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 14:33:40 GMT 1.00735 2 416.00735
#673119 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 07:18:03 GMT 0.12205 3 415.12205
#673087 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 05:04:59 GMT 1.0441 4 416.0441
#673032 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 01:03:51 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#672940 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:16:50 GMT 1.6733 14 416.6733
#672544 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 16:27:45 GMT 0.00735 1 415.00735
#672320 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 01:16:11 GMT 0.25435 7 415.25435
#672122 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:44:49 GMT 0.0294 2 415.0294
#671572 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 23:21:30 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671403 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:37:59 GMT 0.35435 8 415.35435
#671329 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 06:18:31 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#671249 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:14:10 GMT 1.5733 13 416.5733
#671141 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:53:20 GMT 0.688 13 415.688
#671061 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 12:51:25 GMT 0.6733 13 415.6733
#671025 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 10:19:25 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670756 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:16:53 GMT 0.0735 4 415.0735
#670747 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 15:53:21 GMT 0.02205 1 415.02205
#670609 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 06:32:25 GMT 1.12495 4 416.12495
#670473 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:12:15 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670394 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:06:29 GMT 0.67595 13 415.67595
#670306 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:22:32 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670227 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 05:09:25 GMT 0.02205 2 415.02205
#670134 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 22:59:11 GMT 0.54835132 11 415.54835132
#669753 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 21:16:26 GMT 0.25435 7 415.25435
#669684 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 16:47:30 GMT 0.26905 7 415.26905
#669499 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 04:14:57 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669491 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 03:45:25 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669376 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:08:59 GMT 0.1441 4 437.1441
#669288 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:21:05 GMT 0.3735 7 437.3735
#669265 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:34:47 GMT 0.60425 12 437.60425
#669176 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 06:18:36 GMT 0.6733 13 437.6733
#669164 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 05:48:24 GMT 0.11025 2 437.11025
#669152 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 05:10:09 GMT 0.0441 3 437.0441
#669097 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:06:40 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#669004 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:16:01 GMT 0.10735 2 437.10735
#668682 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:31:32 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#668676 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 21:06:51 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#668572 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:59:28 GMT 0.15145 3 437.15145
#668416 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:14:43 GMT 0.31315 8 437.31315
#668381 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 01:13:35 GMT 0.6733 13 437.6733
#668352 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:07:02 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#667840 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:44:32 GMT 0.02205 2 437.02205
#667176 Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:28:40 GMT 0.25725 5 437.25725
#666716 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 09:11:41 GMT 0 0 437
#666397 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:00:40 GMT 0.0294 2 437.0294
#666148 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:08:25 GMT 0 0 437
#666072 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:39:30 GMT 0 0 437
#665867 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:12:36 GMT 0.1 1 437.1
#665708 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:33:21 GMT 0 0 437
#664483 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:32:34 GMT 0.3 3 437.3
#663715 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 23:47:28 GMT 0 0 437
#662392 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 06:39:39 GMT 0 0 437
#662313 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 01:34:29 GMT 1.25145 5 438.25145
#662296 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 00:31:53 GMT 0.00735 1 437.00735
#662187 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:35:53 GMT 0 0 437
#661421 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:29:09 GMT 0.30735 4 437.30735
#661345 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 08:29:22 GMT 0.011 1 437.011
#661040 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:52:55 GMT 0 0 437
#660523 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 01:14:09 GMT 0 0 437
#660094 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 20:34:46 GMT 0 0 437
#659281 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:08:24 GMT 0.02205 1 437.02205
#658399 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 02:27:42 GMT 0 0 460
#657642 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 23:29:52 GMT 0 0 460
#657316 Sun, 25 Aug 2019 01:48:26 GMT 0 0 460
#656425 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:05:16 GMT 0.02205 1 460.02205
#654998 Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:35:27 GMT 0.01 1 460.01
#654144 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 04:40:51 GMT 0 0 460
#652589 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:18:55 GMT 0.1 1 460.1
#649376 Fri, 02 Aug 2019 21:16:38 GMT 1 1 461
#633425 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 06:14:25 GMT 0.00735 1 510.00735
#624669 Sat, 25 May 2019 18:20:29 GMT 3.50735 4 540.50735
#623142 Tue, 21 May 2019 12:03:52 GMT 0.00735 1 537.00735
#601158 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:38:14 GMT 0 0 595
#593544 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:30:02 GMT 0.1 1 626.1