Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#873474 Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:03:31 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#873080 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:45:37 GMT 0.091875 3 165.091875
#872888 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:09:45 GMT 0.2440999 4 165.2440999
#872721 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:56:54 GMT 0.055125 2 165.055125
#872578 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:29:46 GMT 0.00735 1 165.00735
#872574 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 10:14:42 GMT 0 0 165
#871587 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:08:37 GMT 0.05145001 3 165.05145001
#870998 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:48:52 GMT 0.02205 2 165.02205
#870817 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:58:45 GMT 0.06615001 3 165.06615001
#870794 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:28:15 GMT 0.17640003 6 165.17640003
#870769 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 09:53:02 GMT 0.11025005 5 165.11025005
#870585 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 21:21:28 GMT 0.221235 2 165.221235
#870466 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:21:09 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#870307 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 02:53:07 GMT 0.03969 1 165.03969
#870275 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:38:15 GMT 0.00735 1 165.00735
#870183 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:36:12 GMT 0.00735 1 165.00735
#870130 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:57:38 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#869854 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 20:35:50 GMT 0 0 165
#869834 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:18:33 GMT 0.2294 4 165.2294
#869802 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:14:40 GMT 0 0 165
#869753 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:53:56 GMT 0 0 165
#869526 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 22:48:03 GMT 0.05145 3 165.05145
#869468 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 18:59:26 GMT 0.1588 4 165.1588
#869446 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:23:25 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#869438 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:54:14 GMT 0 0 165
#869411 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:12:46 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#869369 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:20:51 GMT 0.1294 3 165.1294
#868766 Mon, 05 Apr 2021 20:05:16 GMT 0 0 165
#868705 Mon, 05 Apr 2021 15:58:02 GMT 0 0 165
#868287 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 12:01:22 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#868216 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 07:27:48 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#868018 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 18:09:52 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#867886 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 09:12:34 GMT 0 0 165
#867364 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 22:21:46 GMT 0.00735 0 165.00735
#866930 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:27:57 GMT 0 0 165
#866927 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:18:17 GMT 0 0 165
#866181 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:38:10 GMT 0.06615 3 165.06615
#866091 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 09:35:25 GMT 0 0 165
#865838 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 16:42:21 GMT 0.02205002 2 165.02205002
#865775 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 12:33:00 GMT 0 0 165
#865370 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:37:14 GMT 0 0 165
#864757 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:31:26 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#863902 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 07:26:14 GMT 0 0 173
#863799 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:46:21 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#863629 Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:21:22 GMT 0.1 1 173.1
#863098 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 01:57:50 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#862290 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:56:21 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#862055 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:15:44 GMT 0 0 173
#861986 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 23:41:00 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#861915 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:50:39 GMT 0.02499 0 173.02499
#861787 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:14:52 GMT 0.0223 2 173.0223
#861255 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:48:17 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#860727 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:36:34 GMT 0 0 173
#860434 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 16:14:31 GMT 0.11025 5 173.11025
#860369 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:48:51 GMT 0.21609 4 173.21609
#860362 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 11:21:13 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#860278 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:43:29 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#860256 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 04:20:16 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#860237 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 03:12:00 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#860085 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:41:16 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#859654 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:00:17 GMT 1.0441 4 174.0441
#858675 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 18:50:50 GMT 0.06909 3 173.06909
#858343 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:43:15 GMT 0.055125 2 173.055125
#857985 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 21:00:18 GMT 0.435935 5 173.435935
#857745 Sat, 06 Mar 2021 04:41:42 GMT 0 0 173
#857595 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 18:42:38 GMT 0.06909 3 173.06909
#857033 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:13:50 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#856897 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 20:07:14 GMT 0.16909 4 173.16909
#856039 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 10:56:49 GMT 1 1 174
#856011 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 09:09:56 GMT 0.1176 5 173.1176
#855958 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 05:37:56 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#855942 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 04:33:11 GMT 0.1441 4 173.1441
#855472 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 21:10:21 GMT 0.1617 6 173.1617
#855247 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 06:17:08 GMT 0 0 173
#855186 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:07:17 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#854412 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 22:27:08 GMT 0.05145 3 173.05145
#854224 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 09:41:27 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#853426 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 04:34:13 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#853292 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:34:05 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#852869 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 15:31:18 GMT 0.0294 2 182.0294
#852218 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:00:25 GMT 0.033075 0 182.033075
#851745 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:17:57 GMT 0.0294 2 182.0294
#851639 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 05:21:40 GMT 0 0 182
#851608 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 03:13:46 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#851351 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 09:58:46 GMT 0 0 182
#850701 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 14:48:35 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#850165 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:00:26 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#850087 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 21:41:43 GMT 0 0 182
#850044 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 19:03:23 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#849958 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:06:11 GMT 1.1176 6 183.1176
#849592 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 12:43:00 GMT 0.02205 1 182.02205
#849505 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 06:59:51 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#849318 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 18:34:53 GMT 0.077175 3 182.077175
#849190 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:04:35 GMT 0.02205 1 182.02205
#849091 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:28:59 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#848746 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 04:24:36 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#847771 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:18:43 GMT 0.08085 4 182.08085
#847736 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:59:54 GMT 0.03675 2 182.03675
#847304 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 04:12:43 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#847136 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:53:16 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#846942 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 04:05:40 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#846792 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 18:05:08 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#846450 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 19:09:55 GMT 0.16905 6 182.16905
#846405 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:13:39 GMT 0.02205 2 182.02205
#846121 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:10:40 GMT 0.1735 5 182.1735
#845764 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 21:26:50 GMT 0.1323 5 182.1323
#845423 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 22:40:01 GMT 0.08085 4 182.08085
#845292 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:00:34 GMT 0.0882 4 182.0882
#844981 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:13:15 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#844834 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:27:07 GMT 0.0294 2 182.0294
#844448 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 05:47:01 GMT 0.0294 2 182.0294
#843113 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:31:22 GMT 0.0735 4 182.0735
#842994 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:31:50 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#842281 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:03:16 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#842208 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:16:02 GMT 0.11025 5 192.11025
#841902 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 03:48:23 GMT 0.15435 5 192.15435
#841487 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:04:21 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#841261 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 09:06:41 GMT 0 0 192
#841218 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:21:01 GMT 0 0 192
#840989 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:03:10 GMT 0.0588 3 192.0588
#840602 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:13:13 GMT 2.1735 6 194.1735
#840246 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:31:59 GMT 1.0441 4 193.0441
#839917 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 15:32:07 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#839591 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:38:10 GMT 0.96285 2 192.96285
#839033 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 04:34:01 GMT 0.0294 2 192.0294
#838994 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:57:13 GMT 0 0 192
#838969 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:20:27 GMT 0 0 192
#838594 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 23:19:21 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#838118 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:17:33 GMT 0.11025 4 192.11025
#837765 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 15:50:46 GMT 0.14112 2 192.14112
#837632 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:56:44 GMT 0 0 192
#836026 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:52:32 GMT 0.0588 2 192.0588
#835286 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 18:21:00 GMT 1.0147 2 193.0147
#834820 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 11:19:32 GMT 0 0 192
#834716 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 04:28:47 GMT 0.02205 2 192.02205
#833714 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:20:05 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#833606 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:25:42 GMT 0 0 192
#832346 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 14:22:04 GMT 0.2646 8 192.2646
#832288 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 10:33:30 GMT 0.11025 5 192.11025
#831595 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:08:07 GMT 0.1176 5 202.1176
#830442 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 07:16:57 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#830368 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 02:17:06 GMT 1.0441 4 203.0441
#829391 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:03:44 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#829023 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:35:09 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#828771 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:38:17 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#828651 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 07:31:03 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#828580 Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:54:51 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#828246 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 04:46:01 GMT 1.0441 4 203.0441
#827951 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 09:15:27 GMT 0.11025 5 202.11025
#827919 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:02:48 GMT 0.1441 4 202.1441
#826890 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 10:23:32 GMT 0.02205 2 202.02205
#826206 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 12:24:22 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#825857 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:11:46 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#824817 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 15:47:24 GMT 0.08085 4 202.08085
#824310 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:06:27 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#823716 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 14:31:06 GMT 0.1441 4 202.1441
#823343 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:38:46 GMT 0.00735 1 202.00735
#822511 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:02:57 GMT 0 0 202
#822334 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:23:46 GMT 0.11025 5 202.11025
#821468 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:24:14 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#820771 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:01:57 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#820293 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:17:22 GMT 0.00735 1 213.00735
#820227 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:54:13 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#820062 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:42:49 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#819976 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 05:12:44 GMT 0 0 213
#819544 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:15:20 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#818843 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 01:25:06 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#818386 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 18:53:24 GMT 0.0441 3 213.0441
#817206 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:20:06 GMT 0.25435 7 213.25435
#816942 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:29:46 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#816591 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:08:01 GMT 0.3058 8 213.3058
#816098 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:15:58 GMT 0.1617 6 213.1617
#816095 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:04:18 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#815956 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:49:35 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#815713 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 08:30:34 GMT 0.02205 2 213.02205
#814906 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 02:36:09 GMT 0.0454 3 213.0454
#814657 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 09:58:53 GMT 1.05145 4 214.05145
#814638 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 08:44:32 GMT 1.032 3 214.032
#814633 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 08:26:12 GMT 1.032 3 214.032
#814507 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 23:57:15 GMT 0.0757 4 213.0757
#814276 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 08:48:06 GMT 0 0 213
#813804 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 01:05:45 GMT 2 1 215
#813564 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 09:15:11 GMT 1.02205 3 214.02205
#813516 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:50:57 GMT 2.01537 7 215.01537
#813301 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 15:34:59 GMT 0.02205 2 213.02205
#812915 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:02:25 GMT 0.20735 3 213.20735
#812684 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 22:00:27 GMT 3.00735001 4 216.00735001
#812019 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:49:44 GMT 0.00735001 1 213.00735001
#811906 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 18:15:19 GMT 0.03675001 2 213.03675001
#811843 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:54:36 GMT 0.00735 1 213.00735
#810946 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:05:32 GMT 1.0441 4 214.0441
#809842 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:25:23 GMT 0.04410001 3 224.04410001
#807941 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 17:32:00 GMT 0.32785001 8 224.32785001
#807879 Sun, 18 Oct 2020 13:31:40 GMT 0.07940001 4 224.07940001
#807153 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 13:02:33 GMT 0.66885001 13 224.66885001
#806187 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:41:58 GMT 0.4851 11 224.4851
#804350 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:04:23 GMT 0.11025 5 224.11025
#804301 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 14:49:51 GMT 1.15435 7 225.15435
#803855 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 08:53:53 GMT 0.04410001 3 224.04410001
#802474 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:36:52 GMT 3.38875 26 227.38875
#801555 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 23:04:40 GMT 0.05145002 3 224.05145002
#799897 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 08:33:53 GMT 0.02205 2 224.02205
#799005 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:58:22 GMT 0.02205 2 236.02205
#798787 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 06:17:51 GMT 0.43365001 10 236.43365001
#798293 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:38:05 GMT 0.04410001 3 236.04410001
#798257 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:04:33 GMT 1.4646 11 237.4646
#797895 Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:46:44 GMT 0.08145002 4 236.08145002
#797150 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:15:32 GMT 0.40425001 10 236.40425001
#796321 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:52:57 GMT 0.2646 8 236.2646
#795420 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 21:57:40 GMT 0.22785 4 236.22785
#794854 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 08:02:46 GMT 1.40095 19 237.40095
#794812 Sat, 12 Sep 2020 05:01:23 GMT 0.77175 14 236.77175
#794513 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:16:25 GMT 1.25685 18 237.25685
#792110 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:50:22 GMT 0.33075 9 236.33075
#791099 Tue, 01 Sep 2020 21:31:22 GMT 2.05145002 4 238.05145002
#790708 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 19:24:11 GMT 0.01 1 236.01
#788589 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 21:31:06 GMT 0.06615003 3 236.06615003
#787150 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 21:33:31 GMT 1.12205 4 249.12205
#786474 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:27:15 GMT 0.02205 2 248.02205
#786281 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 11:40:25 GMT 0.00735 1 248.00735
#785439 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 03:21:29 GMT 0.04410001 3 248.04410001
#785222 Sun, 16 Aug 2020 12:48:40 GMT 1.06615 4 249.06615
#784782 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 07:36:58 GMT 0.22050002 7 248.22050002
#783020 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:56:10 GMT 0 0 248
#782992 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:59:43 GMT 0 0 248
#782984 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 07:30:15 GMT 0 0 248
#782752 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 16:12:57 GMT 1 1 249
#782429 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 18:46:32 GMT 0.06615003 3 248.06615003
#782040 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 16:45:38 GMT 0 0 248
#779857 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 15:00:59 GMT 0.50425 11 248.50425
#779833 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 13:27:35 GMT 0.40425 10 248.40425
#779032 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:01:01 GMT 0.05145002 3 248.05145002
#778842 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 19:17:34 GMT 2 1 250
#778658 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 07:06:54 GMT 0.06615003 3 248.06615003
#777842 Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:27:01 GMT 0.06615003 3 248.06615003
#776631 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 15:53:34 GMT 0 0 262
#776027 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:32:57 GMT 0 0 262
#774223 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:16:40 GMT 1.12205 4 263.12205
#773864 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 23:17:17 GMT 0.12495002 5 262.12495002
#773759 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 16:14:57 GMT 2.96940002 25 264.96940002
#773397 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:04:54 GMT 0.1029 3 262.1029
#772691 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:48:10 GMT 1.15435001 7 263.15435001
#772082 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:19:55 GMT 0.14410001 4 262.14410001
#770903 Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:39:46 GMT 1.5435 20 263.5435
#770573 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:31:08 GMT 0.33075 9 262.33075
#770126 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 13:50:55 GMT 0.16905 5 262.16905
#769817 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:15:06 GMT 0.99960001 16 262.99960001
#768577 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 06:28:43 GMT 0.2646 8 262.2646
#767727 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 21:36:41 GMT 0.05145002 3 262.05145002
#766612 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:13:23 GMT 0.50425001 11 275.50425001
#763327 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 15:46:15 GMT 0.0441 3 275.0441
#762463 Sun, 14 Jun 2020 06:08:50 GMT 0.43075 10 275.43075
#761807 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:10:31 GMT 0.33075 9 275.33075
#761413 Thu, 11 Jun 2020 07:40:39 GMT 0.9996 16 275.9996
#758927 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 08:45:42 GMT 0.11025 5 275.11025
#758615 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:37:04 GMT 0.882 15 275.882
#757974 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:43:32 GMT 0.2352 4 275.2352
#756624 Thu, 28 May 2020 21:55:35 GMT 1.15435 7 276.15435
#755994 Wed, 27 May 2020 04:03:52 GMT 0.4998 11 290.4998
#755442 Mon, 25 May 2020 14:31:02 GMT 0.40425 10 290.40425
#754634 Sat, 23 May 2020 08:25:01 GMT 2.38875 25 292.38875
#754302 Fri, 22 May 2020 10:20:08 GMT 0.0441 3 290.0441
#754090 Thu, 21 May 2020 19:43:25 GMT 0.0441 3 290.0441
#754072 Thu, 21 May 2020 18:28:57 GMT 0.16615 4 290.16615
#754066 Thu, 21 May 2020 17:41:08 GMT 0.2029 5 290.2029
#753979 Thu, 21 May 2020 12:22:58 GMT 0.0441 3 290.0441
#752991 Mon, 18 May 2020 17:58:13 GMT 0.882 15 290.882
#751773 Fri, 15 May 2020 07:57:13 GMT 0.9996 16 290.9996
#751718 Fri, 15 May 2020 04:24:30 GMT 1.2646 9 291.2646
#750189 Sun, 10 May 2020 22:03:49 GMT 0.33075 9 290.33075
#749679 Sat, 09 May 2020 11:43:31 GMT 0.7027 13 290.7027
#748795 Thu, 07 May 2020 00:16:21 GMT 0.06615 3 290.06615
#744988 Sun, 26 Apr 2020 08:48:28 GMT 0.66885 13 305.66885
#742998 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:07:35 GMT 1.13345 15 306.13345
#742993 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 18:50:12 GMT 0.57330001 12 305.57330001
#742473 Sun, 19 Apr 2020 08:04:08 GMT 0.35545 9 305.35545
#740923 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 23:53:05 GMT 0.3087 8 305.3087
#740759 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 13:11:39 GMT 0.28665 8 305.28665
#740271 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 03:39:02 GMT 1.37195 10 306.37195
#739796 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:34:10 GMT 0.28665 8 305.28665
#739795 Sat, 11 Apr 2020 19:33:27 GMT 0.5528 11 305.5528
#739383 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:15:53 GMT 0.38665 9 305.38665
#738557 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 08:53:48 GMT 1.28665 9 306.28665
#738257 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:00:29 GMT 0.47485 10 305.47485
#738095 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 01:44:53 GMT 0.48665 10 305.48665
#737133 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:34:37 GMT 0.2646 8 305.2646
#737004 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:46:46 GMT 0.28665 8 305.28665
#734071 Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:48:13 GMT 9.28665 17 330.28665
#732567 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:01:04 GMT 0.294 8 321.294
#731713 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:35:48 GMT 0.27195 8 321.27195
#730865 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:47:46 GMT 0.28665 8 321.28665
#730202 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:17:33 GMT 0.22785 7 321.22785
#729406 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 19:03:16 GMT 0.3087 8 321.3087
#727478 Sun, 08 Mar 2020 09:28:29 GMT 0.28665 8 321.28665
#726626 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:14:17 GMT 0.2793 8 321.2793
#724449 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 22:07:08 GMT 0.28665 8 321.28665
#724225 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 06:54:41 GMT 0.28665 8 321.28665
#723430 Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:29:10 GMT 0.27195 8 338.27195
#720257 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 04:40:24 GMT 0.3646 9 338.3646