Quick Response Code




Scan me with the phone
Block Height Block Date Block Fee Transaction Total Reward
#873639 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 09:13:57 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#873142 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 23:53:58 GMT 0.9702 2 165.9702
#873098 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 20:55:00 GMT 0.062475 2 165.062475
#873029 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:19:20 GMT 0 0 165
#872954 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:14:48 GMT 0.03 1 165.03
#872734 Fri, 16 Apr 2021 20:48:40 GMT 0.0588 3 165.0588
#872294 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:23:58 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#872146 Thu, 15 Apr 2021 05:24:46 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#871769 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 04:27:02 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#871697 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:35:29 GMT 0.0588 3 165.0588
#871629 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:59:58 GMT 0.00735 0 165.00735
#871571 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:02:28 GMT 0.05512502 2 165.05512502
#871302 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:07:52 GMT 0.057775 2 165.057775
#871276 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:18:07 GMT 0.057775 2 165.057775
#871235 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:36:14 GMT 0.08820001 4 165.08820001
#871110 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:23:09 GMT 0.00735 0 165.00735
#871041 Mon, 12 Apr 2021 03:42:08 GMT 0.1 1 165.1
#870872 Sun, 11 Apr 2021 16:24:54 GMT 0.32205001 5 165.32205001
#870569 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:13:49 GMT 0.0588 3 165.0588
#870557 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 19:26:36 GMT 0.091875 3 165.091875
#870489 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:55:23 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#870449 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 12:07:03 GMT 0.0588 3 165.0588
#870429 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:52:35 GMT 0.06615 3 165.06615
#870407 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:29:52 GMT 0.06615 3 165.06615
#870405 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:21:36 GMT 0.243285 3 165.243285
#870132 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:06:10 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#870045 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:14:25 GMT 0.221235 2 165.221235
#869828 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:53:21 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#869810 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:42:50 GMT 2 1 167
#869550 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 00:26:28 GMT 0.00735 1 165.00735
#869416 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 15:30:47 GMT 0 0 165
#869377 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:55:35 GMT 0 0 165
#869345 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 10:41:26 GMT 0.1441 3 165.1441
#869275 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:55:59 GMT 0.00735 1 165.00735
#869233 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:11:39 GMT 0.033075 0 165.033075
#869209 Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:36:45 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#868968 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:30:13 GMT 0.02205 1 165.02205
#868870 Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:48:09 GMT 0.062475 2 165.062475
#868294 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 12:29:40 GMT 0.1588 4 165.1588
#867938 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 12:50:06 GMT 0 0 165
#867731 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 23:01:08 GMT 0.08085 3 165.08085
#867538 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:02:30 GMT 0.03675 2 165.03675
#867533 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 09:45:36 GMT 0.17346 0 165.17346
#867346 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 21:08:05 GMT 0 0 165
#867255 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:10:11 GMT 0.199185 1 165.199185
#867189 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 10:47:25 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#866330 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 01:26:30 GMT 0.141855 1 165.141855
#865916 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:03:02 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#865811 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:02:33 GMT 0.23887507 7 165.23887507
#865554 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:40:27 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#865405 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 11:46:07 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#865233 Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:23:32 GMT 0 0 165
#865205 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:26:52 GMT 0 0 165
#865112 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:21:39 GMT 0.00735 0 165.00735
#865080 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:14:40 GMT 0 0 165
#864989 Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:02:31 GMT 0 0 165
#864732 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:50:29 GMT 0.047775 1 165.047775
#864715 Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:48:03 GMT 0 0 165
#864476 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 21:43:19 GMT 0.0294 2 165.0294
#864413 Wed, 24 Mar 2021 17:28:23 GMT 0.0147 1 165.0147
#863949 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:33:23 GMT 0 0 173
#863909 Tue, 23 Mar 2021 07:53:08 GMT 0 0 173
#863314 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:27:48 GMT 0.2646 8 173.2646
#862965 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:01:01 GMT 0.3058 8 173.3058
#862894 Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:18:37 GMT 0.11025 5 173.11025
#862112 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:57:55 GMT 0 0 173
#862072 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:21:43 GMT 0 0 173
#862029 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 02:34:39 GMT 0.062475 2 173.062475
#861650 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 01:18:22 GMT 0 0 173
#861559 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:11:43 GMT 0.091875 3 173.091875
#861363 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:06:50 GMT 0 0 173
#861190 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 18:29:54 GMT 0 0 173
#861110 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:10:15 GMT 0 0 173
#861011 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 06:36:37 GMT 0.0147 1 173.0147
#860829 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:17:52 GMT 0 0 173
#860812 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:06:40 GMT 0.200655 4 173.200655
#860680 Sun, 14 Mar 2021 08:30:37 GMT 0.121275 4 173.121275
#860468 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:28:56 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#860429 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 15:54:01 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#860306 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:37:15 GMT 0 0 173
#860204 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 00:48:37 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#859739 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:45:11 GMT 0.10735 2 173.10735
#859663 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:38:03 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#859499 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 01:50:13 GMT 1.00735 2 174.00735
#859100 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 23:10:29 GMT 0.11025 5 173.11025
#859011 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:11:09 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#859000 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:22:27 GMT 0.21025 6 173.21025
#858950 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 13:09:17 GMT 0 0 173
#858943 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 12:42:11 GMT 0.02205 2 173.02205
#858802 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 03:26:08 GMT 0 0 173
#858311 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 18:31:48 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#858209 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:44:44 GMT 0 0 173
#858207 Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:36:30 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#857426 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:22:14 GMT 0.1441 4 173.1441
#857394 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 05:26:10 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#857329 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:58:07 GMT 0 0 173
#857251 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 19:51:54 GMT 0.0441 3 173.0441
#857202 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:34:21 GMT 0.00735 1 173.00735
#857045 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 06:02:41 GMT 0.0735 4 173.0735
#856881 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:56:35 GMT 0.040425 1 173.040425
#856254 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:18:00 GMT 0.02205 1 173.02205
#856161 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:11:12 GMT 0.206575 5 173.206575
#855444 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 19:15:57 GMT 2.0441 4 175.0441
#855406 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:47:03 GMT 0.1176 5 173.1176
#855294 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:21:51 GMT 2.02205 3 175.02205
#854952 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 10:23:16 GMT 0 0 173
#854342 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:48:45 GMT 0.0294 2 173.0294
#853797 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:20:38 GMT 0.1735 5 173.1735
#853568 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:07:11 GMT 0.047775 1 173.047775
#853286 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:11:34 GMT 0.1 1 173.1
#853178 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 12:11:19 GMT 0.0294 2 182.0294
#852997 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 23:54:07 GMT 0.06615 3 182.06615
#852770 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:47:22 GMT 0 0 182
#852740 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 06:53:10 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#852491 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:13:15 GMT 0.077175 3 182.077175
#852338 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 03:57:42 GMT 0 0 182
#852301 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:37:31 GMT 0 0 182
#852266 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 23:18:52 GMT 0 0 182
#851784 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 14:55:44 GMT 1.0441 4 183.0441
#851640 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 05:26:11 GMT 0 0 182
#851627 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 04:30:38 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#851405 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 13:44:56 GMT 0.0147 1 182.0147
#851286 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 05:57:45 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#851229 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 02:03:48 GMT 0.106575 4 182.106575
#851214 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:57:25 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#850982 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:36:13 GMT 0.10735 2 182.10735
#850758 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 18:42:07 GMT 0.077175 3 182.077175
#850171 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:23:33 GMT 0.08085 4 182.08085
#850110 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 23:10:18 GMT 0 0 182
#850015 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:02:36 GMT 0.2735 6 182.2735
#849912 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:06:11 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#849694 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 19:38:08 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#849616 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:21:32 GMT 0.2294 4 182.2294
#849375 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:22:57 GMT 0.00735 0 182.00735
#849275 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:48:17 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#849271 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:32:04 GMT 0.0735 4 182.0735
#849229 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 12:42:54 GMT 0.02205 2 182.02205
#849072 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:09:19 GMT 0.033075 0 182.033075
#848736 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:44:44 GMT 0.3176 6 182.3176
#848144 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 12:09:24 GMT 0.08085 4 182.08085
#847624 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 01:22:42 GMT 0.0735 4 182.0735
#847568 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 21:49:53 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#847525 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 19:02:36 GMT 0.1588 4 182.1588
#847523 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 18:56:43 GMT 1.123815 1 183.123815
#847376 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:55:22 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#847338 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 06:21:40 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#847182 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 20:03:04 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#846605 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 05:30:11 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#846406 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:17:44 GMT 1.0588 4 183.0588
#846235 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 04:55:39 GMT 0.12205 3 182.12205
#846205 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 02:53:51 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#845886 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:40:06 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#845559 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 07:45:33 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#845538 Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:28:47 GMT 1.0441 4 183.0441
#845252 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:15:58 GMT 0.11025 5 182.11025
#844884 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:43:41 GMT 0.15145 4 182.15145
#844721 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 23:57:30 GMT 0.02205 1 182.02205
#844223 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:43:12 GMT 0 0 182
#843992 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 23:20:34 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#843928 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:02:22 GMT 0.1441 4 182.1441
#843790 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:40:03 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#843778 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:51:15 GMT 0.0735 4 182.0735
#843687 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:59:16 GMT 1.42205 7 183.42205
#843657 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:51:46 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#843539 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:58:11 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#843473 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:31:11 GMT 0.0441 3 182.0441
#843184 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:13:13 GMT 0.0735 3 182.0735
#843073 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 09:42:55 GMT 0.00735 1 182.00735
#842968 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 02:49:02 GMT 0.11748985 5 182.11748985
#842751 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:25:26 GMT 1.29253 6 183.29253
#842329 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:11:39 GMT 0.1147 2 192.1147
#842189 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 22:59:52 GMT 0.16615 4 192.16615
#842060 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:27:24 GMT 0.147 5 192.147
#841873 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 01:53:45 GMT 0 0 192
#841799 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:58:27 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#841739 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:00:21 GMT 0.1441 4 192.1441
#841710 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:00:15 GMT 0.18375 5 192.18375
#841574 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:50:36 GMT 0.10735 2 192.10735
#841379 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 16:42:53 GMT 0.02205 2 192.02205
#841335 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:52:47 GMT 0.2764 7 192.2764
#840746 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 22:44:36 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#840672 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:44:59 GMT 0 0 192
#840463 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 03:46:22 GMT 2.0735 6 194.0735
#840420 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:57:27 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#840323 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:34:01 GMT 10.53255 1 202.53255000000001
#840255 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 14:07:19 GMT 0.2352 7 192.2352
#840253 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 13:59:48 GMT 0.18375 6 192.18375
#839747 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 04:03:43 GMT 0.2646 8 192.2646
#839432 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 07:04:58 GMT 1.02205 3 193.02205
#839306 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:41:18 GMT 0 0 192
#839180 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:24:49 GMT 0.0294 2 192.0294
#839064 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:43:39 GMT 0.02205 2 192.02205
#838968 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:18:34 GMT 0 0 192
#838622 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 01:05:46 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#838533 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 19:17:02 GMT 0.0147 1 192.0147
#838439 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 13:01:36 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#838102 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 14:11:46 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#837899 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:46:48 GMT 0 0 192
#837754 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 15:10:04 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#837710 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 12:05:53 GMT 0.491715 5 192.491715
#837258 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:00:50 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#836305 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 14:16:30 GMT 0 0 192
#835271 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:21:15 GMT 0.0441 2 192.0441
#834968 Fri, 01 Jan 2021 21:17:16 GMT 0.05145 3 192.05145
#834399 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 07:27:46 GMT 6.26514 15 198.26514
#834249 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:24:30 GMT 0.02205 2 192.02205
#834096 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:10:17 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#834092 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 10:52:16 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#833821 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 16:35:45 GMT 0.12205 3 192.12205
#833675 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:47:59 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#833643 Tue, 29 Dec 2020 04:52:55 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#833554 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 22:47:44 GMT 0 0 192
#833471 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:25:29 GMT 0.11025 5 192.11025
#833463 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:52:50 GMT 0.9735 9 192.9735
#833383 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 11:15:18 GMT 0.0441 3 192.0441
#832720 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:23:55 GMT 0.15145 4 192.15145
#832646 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:23:53 GMT 0.0735 4 192.0735
#832518 Sat, 26 Dec 2020 01:46:46 GMT 0.00735 1 192.00735
#832362 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 15:27:36 GMT 0.2058 7 192.2058
#832303 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 11:31:39 GMT 0.15435 6 192.15435
#831462 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:14:37 GMT 0.22495 6 202.22495
#831257 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 13:36:37 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#831174 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 08:01:58 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#831063 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 00:36:09 GMT 0 0 202
#830843 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:55:44 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#830488 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 10:12:17 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#830436 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 06:48:47 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#830354 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 01:19:17 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#829420 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:04:09 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#829157 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:30:40 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#828435 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:17:45 GMT 0 0 202
#828405 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 15:18:49 GMT 2.00735 3 204.00735
#828398 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:48:27 GMT 0 0 202
#828365 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 12:40:11 GMT 0.21025 6 202.21025
#828332 Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:22:26 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#828108 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 19:24:52 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#827945 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 08:51:15 GMT 1.0735 5 203.0735
#827908 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:20:48 GMT 0.0882 4 202.0882
#827286 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:40:21 GMT 0.10735 2 202.10735
#827284 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 12:35:09 GMT 0.02205 1 202.02205
#827116 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 01:18:12 GMT 0.1 1 202.1
#826399 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 01:26:34 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#826314 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:46:02 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#826191 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 11:18:59 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#825711 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 03:35:29 GMT 0.10735 2 202.10735
#825560 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 17:35:10 GMT 0.02205 2 202.02205
#825389 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:06:15 GMT 0 0 202
#825380 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 05:29:28 GMT 0 0 202
#824738 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:35:22 GMT 1 1 203
#824423 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 13:38:45 GMT 0.00735 1 202.00735
#824207 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 23:13:54 GMT 0.11025 5 202.11025
#823898 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:39:26 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#823896 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:30:53 GMT 0.0441 3 202.0441
#823809 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 20:49:49 GMT 0.00735 1 202.00735
#823686 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:27:28 GMT 0.11025 5 202.11025
#823682 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 12:10:40 GMT 0.1617 6 202.1617
#823511 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:43:18 GMT 0.0294 2 202.0294
#823274 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:03:00 GMT 0.00735 1 202.00735
#822921 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 09:31:56 GMT 0.31025 7 202.31025
#822364 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:25:38 GMT 0.02205 2 202.02205
#821640 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:59:46 GMT 0 0 202
#821467 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:21:35 GMT 0.0735 4 202.0735
#821206 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:05:09 GMT 0.1129 5 202.1129
#821127 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:41:54 GMT 0.11025 5 202.11025
#821046 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:11:28 GMT 0.0294 2 202.0294
#820678 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 03:42:16 GMT 0 0 213
#820627 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:21:51 GMT 1.02205 3 214.02205
#820502 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:08:45 GMT 1.21025 7 214.21025
#820428 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:15:39 GMT 1 1 214
#819912 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:44:16 GMT 0.12205 3 213.12205
#819872 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:05:05 GMT 0.11025 5 213.11025
#819330 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:45:34 GMT 0.1029 4 213.1029
#818572 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 07:17:10 GMT 0.02205 2 213.02205
#818485 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:29:39 GMT 0 0 213
#818265 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:49:14 GMT 0.21315 7 213.21315
#817979 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 15:54:41 GMT 0.0441 3 213.0441
#817952 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:00:02 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#817914 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:25:15 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#817396 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 00:54:15 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#817333 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:37:00 GMT 0.0735 4 213.0735
#816248 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 20:14:51 GMT 0.00735 1 213.00735
#816219 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 18:16:40 GMT 1.11025 6 214.11025
#815470 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 16:13:19 GMT 0.271675 4 213.271675
#815339 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 07:32:08 GMT 0 0 213
#815105 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 15:44:04 GMT 0.5586 10 213.5586
#814772 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:32:33 GMT 0.05145 3 213.05145
#814388 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:52:12 GMT 0.0738 3 213.0738
#814272 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 08:31:58 GMT 0.02205 1 213.02205
#814017 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:15:40 GMT 1.0294 3 214.0294
#814001 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:03:13 GMT 1 1 214
#813820 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 02:04:57 GMT 0 0 213
#813135 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 04:27:25 GMT 0.0294 2 213.0294
#812625 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:10:11 GMT 0.04410001 2 213.04410001
#812516 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 10:53:20 GMT 0 0 213
#812454 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 06:46:43 GMT 1.00735001 2 214.00735001
#810690 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:04:00 GMT 0.94214 14 213.94214
#810523 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:07:17 GMT 0.07354 4 213.07354
#809782 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:25:06 GMT 0.2646 8 224.2646
#809710 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:39:30 GMT 0.06615003 3 224.06615003
#809011 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:56:43 GMT 0.4851 11 224.4851
#808385 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 23:18:49 GMT 0.26475 8 224.26475
#808042 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:39:55 GMT 0.04410001 3 224.04410001
#806423 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:15:57 GMT 0.26460001 8 224.26460001
#804458 Fri, 09 Oct 2020 01:07:47 GMT 0.4851 11 224.4851
#803760 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 02:29:18 GMT 0.15435 6 224.15435